We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Aztech Loft Rooms Ltd

Profile thumb capture

4.8

59 Reviews

About

Our many happy customers are testament to the professional and reliable loft conversion service which we have been providing for years.

We understand that everyone has a budget and that you want to get the very most out of it. Whether it's an attic bedroom, office space or an en-suite, we have the talented and passionate craftsmanship to ensure that we meet your expectations and most importantly do so within your chosen budget. The end result is that you’ve added some serious value to your property with the fantastic new space that you’ve crated.

Our comprehensive service really does mean that your loft conversion is as stress free as possible. We organise the building regulations, the planning (should it be required), the technical drawings, the plumbers and the electricians. We take care of absolutely everything so that you don’t have to. Your loft conversion is also guaranteed for 5 years.

Aztech Loft Rooms is a trading name of Aztech Building & Maintenance Ltd

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

  • Builders

    • Loft conversions
    • Building services
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • loft
    • planning permissions

Customer reviews

4.8
59 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Definitely to be recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross & the whole team have done a fantastic attic conversion for us. They were all polite & helpful, & happy to discuss progress/changes. We're so pleased we did it!
Martin, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/09/2014 , work completed 15/09/2014
Best tradesmen we've had
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finished job exceeded expectations, great team, trustworthy, clean, tidy & organised. Very efficient. Dealt with any additional requests & had a very good budget management. Couldn't fault them, & you don't get that very often.
Mark, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/08/2014 , work completed 26/08/2014
Fast & professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good loft conversion done quickly and professionally.
Emma, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/08/2014 , work completed 18/08/2014
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aztech did a fantastic job. They were efficient and friendly. We will certainly use them again. The job was completed to a high standard. Very impressed.
Andrew, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/08/2014 , work completed 01/08/2014
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aztech did a large loft conversion in our house, nothing was too much trouble. They sourced doors, radiators etc in keeping with the rest of the house. All workmen were courteous, polite & a pleasure to have around the house. I would not hesitate to recommend them. The finish was excellent too.
Pippa, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/05/2014 , work completed 01/05/2014
Roof space conversion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aztec converted our loft area into a beautiful hobby room for the three of us to use. The work was carried out professionally & quickly. The builders were all conscientious & pleasant.
Andy, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/03/2014 , work completed 01/03/2014
Great job by a professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really happy with the quality and standard of the work and the professional way in which the project was managed.
Rhian, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/02/2014 , work completed 01/02/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The on-site diary for issues arising during construction worked well. The various contractors were generally friendly and efficient and the standard of workmanship very good. Any minor snags/problems were sorted out quickly.
Paul, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/11/2013 , work completed 01/11/2013
Prompt professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted that we chose Aztech for out loft conversion. They were prompt, efficient completed to their time schedule by friendly & so patient with us about any changes we decided on during the build. They discussed final solutions e.g. Where dividing walls would be positioned when we could actually see the available space. We cannot speak too highly of them.
Bernice, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/08/2013 , work completed 01/08/2013