We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Banner Plumbing

Profile thumb new side
4.8

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–16:00
  • Thursday 08:30–16:00
  • Friday 08:30–16:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Banner Plumbing was established in 2006 by Oleh Krawec.

Oleh started as a subcontractor for a large local company, but soon went his own way and established Banner Plumbing.

Banner Plumbing is punctual, honest, clean, polite and always communicative with customers. Banner Plumbing will always accommodate and advise their customers every step of the way. As a Banner Plumbing customer you can be confident you will receive the best possible service.

Banner Plumbing is a professional company with services ranging from simple repairs to large installations of heating systems, bathrooms etc.

All Banner Plumbing work is guaranteed to be of a high standard and when the works are completed your property will be left in a clean and tidy state.

Banner Plumbing has in place a Quality Management system to ensure all installations meet customer needs and expectations.

Banner Plumbing are CHAS and Constructionline Registered

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • More Services

    • gas cooker cooker
    • lpg gas

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
49 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and helpful. Very tidy and punctual. I would definitely use the company again and recommend him to others.
Helen, Dyfed Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
The trader replied (on 18/01/2018)
Hi Helen Thanks for the great feedback, much appreciated.
Would recommend 100%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new gas boiler installed. Oleh completed a site visit and sent a very professional quote. Kept in touch by e-mail when I needed to re-arrange appointment for installation. Arrived on time on agreed date and completed job on time. Worked hard when carrying out the job. Also organised certification for me. Brilliant.
Carol, Dyfed Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
The trader replied (on 18/01/2018)
H Carol Thank you for your great feedback, we appreciate it.
Lovely job - very friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Olah, always a pleasure to have you work for us!
Geraldine, Dyfed Posted on 23/09/2017 , work completed 23/09/2017
The trader replied (on 06/11/2017)
Many thanks for the review.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good honest and friendly person whose standard of work and advice is excellent. Works quickly and professionally as befitting his thorough knowledge of boiler installation. Explains things as he works but does not waste time chatting and leaves everywhere clean and tidy. Highly recommendable.
Roy, Dyfed Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
The trader replied (on 06/11/2017)
Many thanks for the positive review. Look forward to working for you again.
Professional job all as promised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Banner Plumbing undertook heating system maintenance to a working office. Work was scheduled out of working hours and carried out to a high standard. Communication was excellent and their work was very useful in enabling the works to be carried out with a minimum of disruption.
Nigel, Dyfed Posted on 16/09/2017 , work completed 16/09/2017
The trader replied (on 06/11/2017)
Many thanks for the review. We try to undertake the work to fit in with the customer wherever possible. Glad you were happy with the works.
Honest and Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler needed a repair - Banner did the work on time when promised - even better they reduced charges when work was completed more quickly than originally estimated. Highly recommended!
James, Dyfed Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
The trader replied (on 06/11/2017)
Many thanks for the positive feedback.
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed my old solid fuel boiler and installed a new one . Organised a builder to do all the necessary work to put the flue pipe into chimney . All work was done cleanly and efficiently . I am very pleased by how the work was done and would have no hesitation in using Banner Plumbing again .
Jane Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
The trader replied (on 07/11/2017)
Many thanks for your kind review. Glad you were happy with the works carried out and that you would be happy using us again
Quick & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A cheerful worker - how nice!
Maureen, Powys Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
The trader replied (on 26/07/2017)
Thank you for your comment and score
Highly professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Banner plumbing completed a full installation of a central heating system. The work was faster than expected and the disruption was much less than expected. Quality of work and care was excellent and communication was clear and accurate. I was very pleased with the result.
Nigel, Powys Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
The trader replied (on 26/07/2017)
thank you for the comments. We are glad you were happy with the works carried out.
Solid workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solid workmanship always. Responses to emergency call out. Promptly and competently.
Happy Customer Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017