We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

bathstore Waterlooville

Logo on white
Profile thumb logo bmve400x800

1.0

1 Review

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Tile showroom

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

1.0
1 reviews
Customer Service
1.0
Quality
1.0
Value
1.0
Avoid.....
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used the Bathstore in Portsmouth many times over the years for projects. This time my wife decided to go to the Waterlooville branch to save time.... from the start it was a complete joke. Designed the ensuite so the door could not open, placed a shower in front of a window to name a few errors. Spend almost two hours in the store trying to sort it and get the correct quote. Items kept getting missed and items added when not required. The order finally turned up, wrong day and late... we had to send everything back apart from a bath and toilet. We had ordered everything for two bathrooms, ensuite and cloakroom. The women in there have NO idea on the products and what fits what. Ended up costing us thousands in lost time with Bathroom fitters, plumbers, tilers etc. By all means use the bathstore but DO NOT use the Waterlooville branch
Roonstar08/05/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 10/05/2017)
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to your recent visit to our Waterlooville at bathstore, we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction and I am so sorry that we have not met with your expectations, the issue you have reported is indeed regrettable and I will pass your comments onto our National Sales director responsible for the stores. Ordinarily we are able to exceed customer expectations, however it is clear that you have been disappointed by the level of service offered but would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention so that we can take the appropriate action to ensure there is not a repeat. Please do not hesitate to share your thoughts and feedback with us at any time