We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bawn Flooring Limited

Profile thumb bawn flooring logo

5.0

35 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Are you looking for a beautiful solid wood or laminate floor?
The we can help you. Bawn Flooring has been a supplier and fitter of wooden and laminate floors for over 10 years.

We work throughout the West Yorkshire region including Huddersfield, Brighouse, Leeds, Bradford, Halifax, Sheffield, Barnsley, Manchester, Oldham and Rochdale.

We will fit or supply and fit your choice of flooring.

We offer an efficient, professional and cost-effective service and provide a free no-obligation quotation and site survey.

Please visit our website to read more about us and then give us a call to discuss your needs. We look forward to speaking to you.

What we do

  • Flooring services

  • More Services

    • parquet flooring
    • vinyl tiles
    • engineered flooring

Customer reviews

5.0
35 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, articulate, outstanding workmanship. Prompt and very tidy, friendly, fast and efficient service.
Vanessa, West Yorkshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to work with, a real pro!
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/01/2018 , work completed 27/01/2018
Would Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time Nigel has worked at my house, he always pays great attention to detail, I would highly recommend him for any flooring needs.
Christina, West Yorkshire Posted on 07/01/2018 , work completed 07/01/2018
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend and definitely use this company again.
Susan, West Yorkshire Posted on 09/12/2017 , work completed 09/12/2017
Fantastic job! Meticulous and Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely impressed with Bawn Flooring from the initial phone call to the finished job. Nigel Bawn was helpful and went out of his way to ensure that the work was carried out promptly and efficiently. Very impressed with Mike, the fitter, who did a great job. The floor looks amazing like a real wooden floor. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.
Cathy, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely perfect, we intended having just the hall and lounge done but the service was so good that we asked them to come back and do two more rooms. Fast, neat, efficient, tidy and immaculate job, thank you.
Malcolm, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Excellent service, great end result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel came to replace the flooring along the entire ground floor of our new house. I was immediately impressed with his knowledge and ability to understand our needs. We had one idea of what we wanted but Nigel made a number of suggestions for what flooring we could use that would suit a busy family house within the budget we had in mind. In fact I?m sure he saved us money. The fitting itself was done very efficiently and we are thrilled with the end result. The finish is excellent quality and is as hard wearing as Nigel promised. We?re very happy customers and I?d recommend Bawn Flooring without hesitation
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Skilled and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Tackled all problems such as skirting boards and doorways. Brilliant finish we love it.
Eric, West Yorkshire Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Excellent as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time I have had a new floor supplied and fitted by Nigel. I wouldn't consider anyone else, great product, price and service. Already booked next room for December.
Julie, West Yorkshire Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Someone to Trust
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel did an absolutely fantastic job on my new house in Leeds. It was a big challenge: two floors, five rooms, and two landings, with a total area of around 70 square metres. Nigel and his colleague did it all in just two days. The craftsmanship is absolutely superb. Everybody who comes to my house comments on how wonderful the flooring is. I would strongly recommend Nigel to anybody who wants their flooring done properly. Top job!
Owain Wright Posted on 03/09/2017 , work completed 03/09/2017