We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bawn Flooring Limited

Profile thumb bawn flooring logo

5.0

35 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Are you looking for a beautiful solid wood or laminate floor?
The we can help you. Bawn Flooring has been a supplier and fitter of wooden and laminate floors for over 10 years.

We work throughout the West Yorkshire region including Huddersfield, Brighouse, Leeds, Bradford, Halifax, Sheffield, Barnsley, Manchester, Oldham and Rochdale.

We will fit or supply and fit your choice of flooring.

We offer an efficient, professional and cost-effective service and provide a free no-obligation quotation and site survey.

Please visit our website to read more about us and then give us a call to discuss your needs. We look forward to speaking to you.

What we do

  • Flooring services

  • More Services

    • parquet flooring
    • vinyl tiles
    • engineered flooring

Customer reviews

5.0
35 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Nigel is a problem solver!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flooring the ground floor of our Victorian house threw up a lot of unexpected challenges for Nigel, but he problem-solved them really effectively and was committed to a first class finished product. Worth the wait/lead time to get something as good as this, and cost ended up in line with expectations - he had anticipated where the extra costs might arise and we had made provision for this.
Alison Mansfield Posted on 19/07/2017 , work completed 19/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely professional, reliable and skilled. Always does a high quality job for a fair price.
Katie, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/07/2017 , work completed 19/07/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel from Bawn Flooring did an excellent job, he was very friendly and left no mess, would recommend this trader without a doubt.
Danielle, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Excellent finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really happy with the quality of the material and the finished look.
Adele, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/07/2017 , work completed 01/07/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, friendly professional service. Highly recommend!
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/05/2017 , work completed 06/05/2017
Job is perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time and the job took as long as he said it would. No messing, just got on with it. Finished job is perfect.
Vanessa, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Excellent conservatory floor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel proposed what to do and completed the work to our aging and large conservatory floor extremely well and to quote. The few odd issues that arose were dealt with quickly by Nigel and Joel leaving an overall result that is tremendous. Many thanks indeed.
Charles Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Superb workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel Bawn completed my staircase, landing and bedroom flooring on 19 April 2017. His standard of work is exceptional. The staircase especially was such a difficult and intricate job, but the end product is superb. I am totally satisfied with the service provided.
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel has now fitted floors for me on 2 occasions & would highly recommend him. He's friendly, knowledgeable & has high attention to detail. Both floors he's fitted are stunning.
Christina, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Great advice and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel did a great job of advising us on the floor we should have that would meet the needs of a young family. He installed the floor quickly and the end result is of a very high standard. I would definitely recommend him.
Suzanne, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017