We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Baxi

Approved Service
Logo on white
Baxi Customer Support Engineer
Profile thumb baxi customer support white background
4.5

35 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00

What is an Approved Service?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Baxi have been endorsed for their customer service installation and servicing. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Baxi direct .

About

Baxi Customer Support has a nationwide network of over 220 Gas Safe registered engineers. Every engineer is fully trained to service and repair Baxi Heating residential products (Baxi, Potterton, Main Heating, Heatrae Sadia, Megaflo cylinders, Remeha). Their vans are well stocked with Baxi Genuine Parts, which are tested and approved for use in Baxi Heating products, to ensure quality, reliability and safety.

Our engineers are backed by our award-winning customer support centre. Our dedicated and skilled team is on hand to help you, 365 days a year.

Baxi is proud to have been manufacturing in the UK since 1866. Our high efficiency boilers are easy to use, maintain and service. We are so confident in the reliability of our boilers that we offer industry-leading free parts and labour warranties, for complete peace of mind.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.5
35 reviews
Customer Service
4.5
Quality
4.5
Value
4.4
Sort by
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer was very helpful and explained what the problem was and fixed quickl
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient team at Baxi, I have no complaints with the job they did however it is rather expensive.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a boiler service completed. The engineer was very polite and professional. He got on with the task with little fuss and bother. Once completed the engineer was again polite and instructed what had been done. I was very pleased with the service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Really happy with them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a faulty boiler and they came and fixed it. I've used them various time and they have always been very good and quick to do the job. The customer service is excellent, they even ring you when they are 20 minutes away.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Would reccomend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was fine, except for the fact that when the man came, he hadn't been informed about the work he was going to carry out, this made things a bit more complicated. But all is good and I would recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The pump on our system had been replaced by an in-house team but was not working. The engineer corrected the fault and did a thorough check and left a completed report for later action.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An annual service. They are always on time and do a very thorough job. We have had repairs done in the past very efficiently. The engineers are always friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced PBC board for me. Really helpful, excellent customer service and great workmanship!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Replacement needed - but happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler itsself was fine, but the switches and thermostats were not working and were replaced.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
A very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had work carried out twice. Once to fix a fault with the boiler which was under guarantee and secondly for a boiler service. I was very impressed with the way in which I was dealt with by reception and the engineers. They arrived on time, completed the work in an efficient and timely manner. The engineers were polite and communicated well about the nature of the work. Very pleased with Baxi.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017