We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Baxi

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00
Profile thumb baxi customer support white background

4.8

30 Reviews

About

Baxi Customer Support has a nationwide network of over 220 Gas Safe registered engineers. Every engineer is fully trained to service and repair Baxi Heating residential products (Baxi, Potterton, Main Heating, Heatrae Sadia, Megaflo cylinders, Remeha). Their vans are well stocked with Baxi Genuine Parts, which are tested and approved for use in Baxi Heating products, to ensure quality, reliability and safety.

Our engineers are backed by our award-winning customer support centre. Our dedicated and skilled team is on hand to help you, 365 days a year.

Baxi is proud to have been manufacturing in the UK since 1866. Our high efficiency boilers are easy to use, maintain and service. We are so confident in the reliability of our boilers that we offer industry-leading free parts and labour warranties, for complete peace of mind.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing

Customer reviews

4.8
30 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Efficient Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer David arrived on time, found the fault and quickly repaired it. I found the experience to be an efficient and friendly service, also good value for money with the platinum cover.
Customer in Lancashire13/08/2019
Love Baxi
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In May 2017 we had the regular service on our Baxi boiler. Agent was prompt, courteous and efficient and left the lounge spotless. In December 2016 (not too long before Christmas) part of the pump broke and the agent was with us within 48-hours (it had broken over the weekend). The whole repair was completed with within an hour and a half and, again, the lounge was left spotless and within half an hour the house was toastie warm agin. Would definitely recommend them.
Angela Platt, .25/05/2018
Boiler Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arranged for my boiler to be serviced, my original service date due during the heavy snow so was re-arranged to next week, I had to amend this due to work commitments and the engineer arranged to come today. Perfect. The engineer called me first thing this morning to advise his 2 hour time slot which he turned up promptly during. He was cheerful, with a smile on his face. He explained what he was doing and even took time to teach me how to use my timer. He could not have been more pleasant. Truly happy with his work, he found a small fault, fixed it with no issues and went on his way. Highly recommend.
CatieKins30/04/2018
a very good service carried out very well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
a service plus replace one part
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/11/2017
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installer arrived when he said he was, all the work was done on time and I'm very happy with them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/11/2017
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer was very helpful and explained what the problem was and fixed quickl
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/11/2017
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient team at Baxi, I have no complaints with the job they did however it is rather expensive.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/11/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a boiler service completed. The engineer was very polite and professional. He got on with the task with little fuss and bother. Once completed the engineer was again polite and instructed what had been done. I was very pleased with the service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/11/2017
Really happy with them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a faulty boiler and they came and fixed it. I've used them various time and they have always been very good and quick to do the job. The customer service is excellent, they even ring you when they are 20 minutes away.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/11/2017
Would reccomend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was fine, except for the fact that when the man came, he hadn't been informed about the work he was going to carry out, this made things a bit more complicated. But all is good and I would recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/11/2017
Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The pump on our system had been replaced by an in-house team but was not working. The engineer corrected the fault and did a thorough check and left a completed report for later action.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/11/2017
Very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An annual service. They are always on time and do a very thorough job. We have had repairs done in the past very efficiently. The engineers are always friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced PBC board for me. Really helpful, excellent customer service and great workmanship!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/11/2017
Replacement needed - but happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler itsself was fine, but the switches and thermostats were not working and were replaced.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/11/2017
A very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had work carried out twice. Once to fix a fault with the boiler which was under guarantee and secondly for a boiler service. I was very impressed with the way in which I was dealt with by reception and the engineers. They arrived on time, completed the work in an efficient and timely manner. The engineers were polite and communicated well about the nature of the work. Very pleased with Baxi.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/11/2017
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out to service the boiler, did a good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/11/2017
Really happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very good, fast, efficient and good value. I would really recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/11/2017
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service and a repair to make boiler work properly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/11/2017
Love Baxi
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In May 2017 we had the regular service on our Baxi boiler. Agent was prompt, courteous and efficient and left the lounge spotless. In December 2016 (not too long before Christmas) part of the pump broke and the agent was with us within 48-hours (it had broken over the weekend). The whole repair was completed with within an hour and a half and, again, the lounge was left spotless and within half an hour the house was toastie warm agin. Would definitely recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/11/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been with Baxi now for 8 years and I would never use anyone else. They always turn up on time and communicate efficiently with you. They always come prepared with the right parts for your boiler type. They do an amazing job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/11/2017
Speedy Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler cutting out was repaired within two days of reporting fault
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/11/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Baxi did an amazing job on our boiler and I am very pleased to have it up and running again! Would highly reccomend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/11/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very quick in fixing my broken boiler which meant that at the time I had no heating. They came out very quickly and they did a brilliant job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/11/2017
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler work all done on the day and was kept very informed
Lorraine polley, .30/06/2017
a very good service carried out very well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
a service plus replace one part
david alder, .30/05/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a boiler service completed. The engineer was very polite and professional. He got on with the task with little fuss and bother. Once completed the engineer was again polite and instructed what had been done. I was very pleased with the service.
Jonathan Jones, .20/05/2017
Very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An annual service. They are always on time and do a very thorough job. We have had repairs done in the past very efficiently. The engineers are always friendly.
Susan Robinson, .02/05/2017
Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The pump on our system had been replaced by an in-house team but was not working. The engineer corrected the fault and did a thorough check and left a completed report for later action.
C Wright, .10/04/2017
A veyr satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had work carried out twice. Once to fix a fault with the boiler which was under guarantee and secondly for a boiler service. I was very impressed with the way in which I was dealt with by reception and the engineers. They arrived on time, completed the work in an efficient and timely manner. The engineers were polite and communicated well about the nature of the work. Very pleased with Baxi.
Brian Rubin, .20/03/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service and a repair to make boiler work properly.
yorkie, Kent03/12/2016