We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Beeston Heating

Logo on white
Profile thumb c7fe91af af7d 414c 898f c47a997e300a

4.9

37 Reviews

About

During our years in business we have built up an excellent reputation for our quality of work and take pride in our reputation.

A family run business situated in Beeston, Nottingham.

We take pride in our quality of work and customer service.

We are Nottingham’s first eco-friendly heating company, using only emission free vehicles.

A Worcester Bosch Gold accredited installer, able to offer up to 10 years warranty on new Worcester boiler installations.

For a no obligation quotation please call 01159 134 314 or 07711 704493

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • pump repairs

Customer reviews

4.9
37 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company fitted a boiler for me a few years back. Prior to that they had services my old heating and being so pleased with the service they continue to do the same now. Prompt, polite, do the job. I wouldn't use anyone else
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/03/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan serviced our boiler and dealt quickly with a leak that we had the previous week. He was on time, quick and left everything clean and tidy. Very happy with the price and the advice we got from him and we will definitely be using him again.
2011-07-24 17:13:55.003/03/2017
Professional and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time I have used Beeston Heating and I was very impressed with the speed, professionalism and great quality of the work. The boiler was fitted quickly and everything was explained in detail. Dan was extremely friendly and provided an excellent service. I will certainly be using Beeston Heating again and would highly recommend their services. Sophia
Sophia9129/11/2016
Excellent, reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been using Dan's services now for about 4/5 years. He has never been anything less than thoroughly professional and reliable. He is very friendly and when it comes to carrying out the work, he explains what he is doing very clearly. I called him for this most recent job to fit a new pressure switch for our misfiring Baxi combi boiler. He completed the job, quickly and efficiently. He was very competitive with his rates, too. Highly recommended.
Julian Barker22/11/2016
Painless boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company for the first time a few weeks ago. Dan (the proprietor) fitted a new boiler quickly and neatly into a tight space, replacing an old one of a different make. We found him helpful, efficient, informative and good at thinking out options, and will certainly be using him in future. We also liked the fact that, unlike some traders, he didn’t put us under pressure to write a review!
JohnT25/10/2016
Fantastic first class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan provided an amazing service. I rang mid morning and I was lucky enough that he was able to come the same afternoon. He was on time, friendly and informative and clearly had lots of knowledge and experience. He was able to diagnose the source of the problem very quickly and set about solving the problem straight away. What's more he explained the problem in simple terms so I could easily understand everything he was doing. He was friendly, professional, informative and made sure the boiler was working properly before he went - and he tidied up after himself before he went too! Brilliant!. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family and should I need a heating engineer again will definitely call him first. Thank you for a first class service.
Mrs R27/05/2016
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan from Beeston heating turned up at my house on time and was very tidy and repaired my boiler at a very competitive price and I would recommend him for others!
Jessica25/04/2015