We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Beeston Heating

Logo on white
Profile thumb c7fe91af af7d 414c 898f c47a997e300a

4.9

34 Reviews

About

During our years in business we have built up an excellent reputation for our quality of work and take pride in our reputation.

A family run business situated in Beeston, Nottingham.

We take pride in our quality of work and customer service.

We are Nottingham’s first eco-friendly heating company, using only emission free vehicles.

A Worcester Bosch Gold accredited installer, able to offer up to 10 years warranty on new Worcester boiler installations.

For a no obligation quotation please call 01159 134 314 or 07711 704493

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • pump repairs

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
34 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
nice guy, fair price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan fitted me in for a boiler service within a few days of me calling, and arrived on time. He's a lovely friendly chap, who did the job, gave me some advice, and cost me less than the call out fee of some firms. Will definitely be using him again!
Customer in Nottinghamshire04/12/2018
New Worcester greenstar 29cdi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had to replace my ageing boiler that had developed a fault on it's main board. My sister had recommended Beeston heating as she had used them before. The quote for a replacement was sent to me quickly, the price was very competitive so I agreed. They turned up when they said they would, completed the work quicker than they said, were very tidy workers and took away the old boiler. I couldn't be happier with the work, I would definitely use them again.
Customer in Derbyshire28/11/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
3rd year boiler service.
Herbert, Nottinghamshire23/10/2018
The best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan did the first service on our new boiler in 2007 and has looked after it & us ever since. Giving good advice on our requirements.
Roy, Nottinghamshire20/09/2018
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Mich, Nottinghamshire18/09/2018
Job done - as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beeston Heating always do a quick and efficient job. Dan knows his stuff and just gets on with it. Would always recommend.
David, Derbyshire29/05/2018
Proper job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took the time to find the fault on our boiler instead of looking at it and saying 'needs replacing'. Sourced and replaced faulty part, saving us a fair few pounds! Will definitely be in touch to service boiler later in the year.
Bob, Nottinghamshire12/04/2018
Prompt and took pride.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan arrived promptly, was determined to figure out what was wrong and was clear in his explanations and advice. I would highly recommend and I will definitely be using him again.
Anwen, Nottinghamshire23/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional workman who explained the nature of the problem and repair step by step and carried out an excellent service and repair.
David M, Nottinghamshire22/03/2018
Great service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Dan for various heating jobs for several years. He is knowledgeable, quick to attend site, always fixes what ever is wrong and does it at a very competitive price. I have recommended him to several people and will continue to do so.
Andrew, Nottinghamshire29/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Beeston Heating for more than ten years. The company installed my Worcester boiler in 2004 and has serviced it ever since. Always a great and reliable service.
Lena, Nottinghamshire14/11/2017
Efficient and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We first used Beeston Heating in 2011 to install our new boiler, followed by an annual service. I have to say from the very outset they were professional, efficient, competitive and knowledgeable. We have already recommended them to friends!
Jayne, Nottinghamshire09/11/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan provides a great service. He's serviced my boiler two years in a row and given me good advice with options. I trust him and would totally recommend.
Catherine, Nottinghamshire09/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan has been servicing the boiler and radiators in the house for 26 years - always good, reliable, tidy - excellent work.
June, Nottinghamshire06/11/2017
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am 96 years young and had all my gas turned off due to a leak. My daughter rang Beeston Heating and less than 12 hours later I had my heating back on by a very pleasant man who came and sorted it. I highly recommend them, quick, efficient and very reasonable priced. Thank you Beeston Heating, you are stars.
Violet, Nottinghamshire01/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute professional. Very timely response. Obviously had huge knowledge and experience. Great quality service, completely trust worthy. Would recommend to anyone.
Jess May31/10/2017
Excellent Service as Usual!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always efficient and completely trustworthy. I have always used Beeston Heating for my annual boiler services and fire checks. I am happy to recommend Dan to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/10/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, knows his boiler. Prompt, cleans up after himself. Always helpful.
Marion, Nottinghamshire20/10/2017
On-time, friendly, got the job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Came 9 A.M the next day. Fixed the heating fault promptly and explained what he was doing as he went along. Arrived on time. Friendly, will use again.
Helena, Nottinghamshire18/10/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan showed up when he said he would and had my boiler working within a few minutes. Knowledgeable and professional, fantastic service. It's great that there's a local business I can rely on if anything goes wrong again.
Nathan Miles04/10/2017
Prompt, professional & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Beeston Heating. We used him for the last 5 years on various occasions and every time he attended when said, carried out the job to a high standard. Would recommend him 110%.
Petra, Nottinghamshire23/09/2017
Very knowledgeable professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan is a very efficient proprietor and installer. Years of experience shine through, no messing about, imparts loads of knowledge and confidence.
David, Nottinghamshire15/09/2017
Prompt and professional, trusted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always used Dan for boiler service. When my old boiler packed up in the middle of winter, he pulled out all the stops to install another quickly.
Alexandra, Nottinghamshire13/09/2017
Prompt. Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Known the trader for over 13 years. Serviced heating system with no problems. Always efficient, good rates and value for money.
David, Nottinghamshire05/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan provides a very professional and efficient service. I would highly recommend Beeston Heating.
Joanne06/04/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Dan for a new boiler and central heating system for an old house. He is very reliable and professional and gets on and gets the job done. He was really helpful when I changed mind about a towel rail and found me just what I wanted. I definitely recommend Beeston Heating.
2010-06-18 07:16:45.52703/04/2017
Eco Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I use Beeston Heating as they are the only company in my area to use only emission free vehicles, refreshing for a company to think of the environment, did a fantastic job and will definitely use again!
Save The Planet17/03/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company fitted a boiler for me a few years back. Prior to that they had services my old heating and being so pleased with the service they continue to do the same now. Prompt, polite, do the job. I wouldn't use anyone else
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/03/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan serviced our boiler and dealt quickly with a leak that we had the previous week. He was on time, quick and left everything clean and tidy. Very happy with the price and the advice we got from him and we will definitely be using him again.
2011-07-24 17:13:55.003/03/2017
Professional and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time I have used Beeston Heating and I was very impressed with the speed, professionalism and great quality of the work. The boiler was fitted quickly and everything was explained in detail. Dan was extremely friendly and provided an excellent service. I will certainly be using Beeston Heating again and would highly recommend their services. Sophia
Sophia9129/11/2016
Excellent, reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been using Dan's services now for about 4/5 years. He has never been anything less than thoroughly professional and reliable. He is very friendly and when it comes to carrying out the work, he explains what he is doing very clearly. I called him for this most recent job to fit a new pressure switch for our misfiring Baxi combi boiler. He completed the job, quickly and efficiently. He was very competitive with his rates, too. Highly recommended.
Julian Barker22/11/2016
Painless boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company for the first time a few weeks ago. Dan (the proprietor) fitted a new boiler quickly and neatly into a tight space, replacing an old one of a different make. We found him helpful, efficient, informative and good at thinking out options, and will certainly be using him in future. We also liked the fact that, unlike some traders, he didn’t put us under pressure to write a review!
JohnT25/10/2016
Fantastic first class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan provided an amazing service. I rang mid morning and I was lucky enough that he was able to come the same afternoon. He was on time, friendly and informative and clearly had lots of knowledge and experience. He was able to diagnose the source of the problem very quickly and set about solving the problem straight away. What's more he explained the problem in simple terms so I could easily understand everything he was doing. He was friendly, professional, informative and made sure the boiler was working properly before he went - and he tidied up after himself before he went too! Brilliant!. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family and should I need a heating engineer again will definitely call him first. Thank you for a first class service.
Mrs R27/05/2016
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan from Beeston heating turned up at my house on time and was very tidy and repaired my boiler at a very competitive price and I would recommend him for others!
Jessica25/04/2015