We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bespoke Blinds & Poles Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:00
  • Monday - Closed
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb bespokeblindslogo  2

4.9

143 Reviews

About

Bespoke Blinds and Poles opened their Sheffield showroom in September 2007, trading continuously since then.

Between them, Maxine and Neil have built up over 30 years experience in the window dressing arena. With their product knowledge, and years of helping people find inspiration, the business has expanded and grown into one of the best-respected window product companies in the county.

As well as the more traditional styles of blinds and poles, Bespoke Blinds and Poles offer solutions for :

Motorisation
Shaped windows
Bay windows
Roof lights

Whether you want total light block, privacy control, insulation, Bespoke Blinds and Poles have an answer. All products are supplied to meet child safety regulations, giving you complete peace of mind.

As well as being Which? Trusted Traders, Bespoke Blinds and Poles are members of the BBSA (British Blind and Shutter Association) and the FSB (Federation of Small Business

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Awnings and canopies
    • Plantation shutters
    • Roof blinds
    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
    • Blind showrooms and shops
  • Canopies

  • More Services

    • retail showroom full measure and installation service

Customer reviews

4.9
143 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We want back to Bespoke for our new blind because of the excellence of their service and quality blinds we have received in the past. We were not disappointed. We received excellent advise on the type of blind best suited, fitting was carried out at the time arranged in a very neat and tidy way.
Kevin C, South Yorkshire26/04/2019
Fabulous Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Bespoke Blinds and Poles and we were delighted once again. Maxine in the shop helped us chose the best product (which was not the most expensive one!) fitting was booked in, Das the fitter was wonderfully professional and went the extra mile. I would not go anywhere else for blinds.
Customer in South Yorkshire19/04/2019
The trader replied (on 05/05/2019)
Well, being at work in the early hours of a Sunday is certainly more pleasant when you read something like this. Thank you so much for your review, and I will make sure Das hears about it as well. Kind Regards, Maxine
Terrific.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted kitchen blind. Excellent workmanship from start to finish!
Jack, South Yorkshire18/04/2019
The trader replied (on 05/05/2019)
Thank you for your kind words, and 5 star ratings. It really makes our day when customers take the time to review our family business. Kind regards, Maxine
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had 2 kitchen blinds fitted by Bespoke Blinds and Poles. I couldn't be more happier with them, from visiting the showroom to having them fitted, the service has been outstanding. Such a friendly, helpful family run business. I will definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Nicola, Derbyshire22/03/2019
The trader replied (on 05/05/2019)
Well, being at work in the early hours of a Sunday is certainly more pleasant when you read something like this. Thank you so much for your kind review, it means a lot to us all. Kind Regards, Maxine
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted roller blind and curtain rail. Have used Bespoke Blinds on other occasions and would not use anyone else!
Mike, South Yorkshire12/03/2019
The trader replied (on 05/05/2019)
Thank you for your lovely review. We always appreciate feedback, especially when you are a previous customer- there is no higher compliment for us. Kind regards, Maxine
Amazing heavy curtain rail replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We got Bespoke Blinds and Poles to put in a new rail for our front window, which is HUGE. It's been breaking and difficult to pull closed for many years. We didn't go anywhere else to get our quote, because their reputation is incredible. Now the work is complete, the curtains almost glide closed by themselves! It's a terrific job, and we highly recommend Maxine and Neil for any project like this. We certainly won't be going anywhere else! Thank you.
Customer in South Yorkshire15/02/2019
The trader replied (on 27/02/2019)
Wow! What a lovely way to start the working day- thank you so much for this amazing feedback. I have passed on the comments to Neil as well, which has put a huge smile on his face. Very much appreciated, thank you again. Kind regards, Maxine
Extremely good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have dealt with this trader before and would deal with them again. We would recommend to friends and family. We were happy with the service and the work done.
David, South Yorkshire14/02/2019
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work done quickly but efficiently. Full and clear explanations of all the workings of the blinds. Tidied up well after himself.
Deborah, South Yorkshire13/02/2019
First rate service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done by deadline despite problem caused by a supplier. Work done was excellent and achieved as promised. Would use this company without hesitation for any future work. First class service and very good people to deal with.
Arthur, South Yorkshire14/01/2019
The trader replied (on 27/02/2019)
Hi Arthur. Thank you so much for your kind comments. It especially makes a difference when the process wasn't as smooth as we would like. I have passed on your comments to the installers as well. Very much appreciated. Kind regards, Maxine
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional in advising and fitting.
Simon, Derbyshire09/01/2019
He was prompt and professional and actually put our curtains back up.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He fitted two sets of curtain rails with pulleys. It was done to the agreed budget and he was very tidy. Cleared up after the completion of the job. Both he and his wife were very friendly and helpful. What a great help that he re-hung both sets of curtains for us.
David Keith, South Yorkshire11/12/2018
The trader replied (on 24/01/2019)
Hi David, thank you so much for your kind review. I have fed your lovely comment sback to our installer, who say you have "made his day". Kind regards, Maxine
Plantation shutters to two large irregular bay windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is very rare to receive a flawless service from entering the showroom to final installation. This is what we received from Bespoke Blinds and Poles. Maxine and Neil were totally professional in every respect whilst at the same time being friendly and approachable. They gave great advice and the final installation was brilliant. Everything went according to schedule and the work was carried out with great care and attention to detail. I will not hesitate to use this company in the future and recommend them without any reservation.
Customer in South Yorkshire23/11/2018
The trader replied (on 24/01/2019)
What a wonderful review. Thank you so very much- it really is appreciated when our customers take time out their busy lives to leave such positive comments. I have fed the information back to neil, who is as thrilled as I. Thank you :-)
Lovely blinds and an excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There was a wide selection of blinds in the showroom and staff provided good advice and solutions where other national companies were unable to. The member of staff who visited to measure up and install was friendly and professional. They left the house very tidy. The blinds were installed yesterday and am very happy with them. Can't speak to the longevity just yet. I would recommend Bespoke Blinds & Poles.
Customer in South Yorkshire21/11/2018
The trader replied (on 24/01/2019)
Thank you for your lovely comments. It's always appreciated when customers take time out of their busy lives to write such positive reviews. Thank you. Kind regards, Maxine
Great job despite Velux mistakes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The blinds I chose were fitted promptly as soon as Velux supplied the parts. Really tidy workmanship and great customer service. Thanks.
Edmund W25/10/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When I came to choose my blinds I was spoiled for choice with such a huge range. Now that they are fitted, I am delighted with them thanks to the help I received from your fitter.
Doris, South Yorkshire10/10/2018
Fabulous service. Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I really recommend this company. We have used them twice, firstly when we moved into a new home and then 7 years later when we completed an attic conversion. Both times the service was professional, friendly and excellent. We are delighted with the experience and knowledge of the company!
Lisa Clark21/09/2018
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Blinds fitted perfectly. Done to agreed schedule and budget. Trader was very polite and very efficient. He also pleased us because he told us that 2 of the track ends arrived broken and he arranged for them to be replaced. We wouldn't have known if he had not pointed this out to us.
Patrick, South Yorkshire19/09/2018
Brilliant service & attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The personal service from the owners is wonderful and very friendly. Nothing is too much trouble and everything was done on time, on budget and to the very highest standard. Neil installed the motorised blinds very quickly without any mess or fuss and took all packaging away. He spent the necessary time to ensure the blinds hung perfectly however much of the window is being covered. Simply awesome service.
RobPrior17/08/2018
The trader replied (on 07/09/2018)
What lovely comments! Thank you so much :-) I have also passed them on to Neil. Kind regards, Maxine
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, great care taken. Always very efficient.
Lawrance, Derbyshire08/08/2018
Prompt, friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof blind, fitted on time and budget. Very knowledgeable and helpful. As most things, cost more than expected. The fitter was excellent and the shop very helpful with helping us to choose the blinds.
Janet, South Yorkshire27/07/2018
Professional and friendly company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is second time I have used Bespoke Blinds. This time was to supply and fit five Roman Blinds for a bay window. They are helpful, courteous and knowledgeable throughout the process. They keep to times and dates and fitting is done carefully. A thoroughly professional and friendly company.
Joan, South Yorkshire19/07/2018
The trader replied (on 03/08/2018)
What a lovely review! Thank you so much. It means a lot to us, especially when you are a returning customer. Kind regards, Maxine
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived when arranged, polite, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Very tidy. We are delighted with the work carried out. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and family.
Anne, Derbyshire17/07/2018
The trader replied (on 03/08/2018)
What a lovely review! Thank you so much. It means a lot to us, that people take the time to comment so positively. Kind regards, Maxine
Great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ordered a duette blackout blind. A fitter came out measured the window and we were provided with a quote. I told the company we would be having the room plastered so another fitter came out and double checked the measurements. The blinds were fitted quickly and efficiently and as it was a mechanical up & down cord we were shown how to use it and the fitter made sure we could as well.
June, South Yorkshire05/07/2018
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. Friendly communication with the showroom over email, professional measure-up and fitting. Blind is top quality and exceeded anything we could have had elsewhere. Fitting was flawless. Over the moon, and will certainly help with the solar-gain in the shop. Many thanks! Greg @ Roly's Fudge Bakewell
rolysfudgebakewell04/07/2018
The trader replied (on 20/07/2018)
Hi Greg. Thank you for your lovely review. The installers are thrilled to bits, and want everyone to know your fudges are superb. KR Maxine
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used this trader and would not hesitate to use them again. Originally I was recommended by a friend.
Patricia, South Yorkshire25/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/06/2018)
Thank you for such a lovely review. We always pass on these comments to the installers, and they make our day! KR Maxine
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bespoke Blinds were friendly, helpful, and very professional. They turned up to fit the blinds exactly on time, completed it quickly and cleared up everything. I was very impressed.
Jennie, South Yorkshire21/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/06/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. They make our day! KR Maxine
Excellent service from start to finish. Love my new curtains.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Maxine and Neil are a very friendly and helpful couple who know their business inside out. From my first visit to their shop to the final fitting of my curtains everything was done very professionally. Maxine, running the administration side of the business, was very helpful when I was choosing the material for the curtains and she kept me up to date with emails from then on until the final fitting in my home. Neil did an excellent job in fitting the curtains to two downstairs bays. Dust sheets were placed on the carpets and everything tidied up when he had finished the fittings. I was very pleased with these two people.
Sir Galahad06/06/2018
The trader replied (on 07/06/2018)
What a lovely message with which to start our day. Thank you so much for taking the time to send in this feedback. It's messages like this which make it all worthwhile, and thank you for the lovely glass of red wine enjoyed at Chatsworth yesterday. Kind regards, Maxine
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
John, South Yorkshire04/06/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. It is very much appreciated. Kind Regards, Maxine
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From choosing the fabric for my Roman blind to measuring and finally fitting. The service provided was excellent. Will definitely use again.
Jill, South Yorkshire31/05/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for your lovely words, and taking the time to review our service. It is always appreciated. Kind regards, Maxine
Excellent friendly service, spectacular end result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had Bermuda shutters fitted into our front room and the difference is absolutely stunning. Neil came for a measure-up earlier in the year and was a pleasure to deal with. Not only friendly, efficient and tidy, but also very helpful over the various options available. Both he and Maxine clearly know their stuff, and although the wait for them to be ordered in was a few months, the end result is beyond my expectations. Thank you both for your time and expertise, you have another very happy customer here!
Douglas T10/05/2018
The trader replied (on 31/05/2018)
What a lovely message with which to start our day. Thank you so much for taking the time to send in this feedback. It's messages like this which make it all worthwhile. Kind regards, Maxine
Most Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was most impressed by the professionalism of both Maxine & Neil. When I mentioned to Maxine I would like to have the blinds before I went on holiday, she managed to get the delivery/fitting date brought forward to meet these requirements. Neil came to measure for the blinds & later to fit them. He made helpful suggestions, was clean & tidy & did an excellent job. I would recommend Bespoke Blinds & Poles Ltd.
Valerie, South Yorkshire02/05/2018
The trader replied (on 31/05/2018)
Thank you for your lovely comments. Neil and I both hope you had a lovely holiday, and we're glad we helped your plans go a little smoother. Kind regards, Maxine
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - friendly & professional. Good knowledgeable advice.
Sandra, South Yorkshire19/04/2018
The trader replied (on 31/05/2018)
Thank you for your lovely words, and taking the time to respond. We very much appreciate our customers' feedback, and comments like these really make our day. Kind regards, Maxine
Good product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful advice in the showroom, kept to notified installation appointments.
Richard, South Yorkshire14/04/2018
The trader replied (on 31/05/2018)
Thank you for your lovely words, and taking the time to respond. We very much appreciate our customers' feedback. Kind regards, Maxine
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bespoke Blinds were knowledgeable, helpful and efficient at all stages. They helped with choice of suitable blinds and with detailed decisions when coming to measure up. The fitting process was clean and tidy and the end result looks great - just what we wanted!
RogerB07/04/2018
The trader replied (on 25/04/2018)
Thank you for your kind feedback. It's comments like these which make it all worthwhile. KR Maxine
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, on time, on budget.
N, South Yorkshire05/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, on time, on budget.
N, South Yorkshire05/04/2018
The trader replied (on 25/04/2018)
These points are all on our " business target" lists, and it's great to see we are achieving. Thank you. KR, Maxine
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable & friendly advice leading to an efficient & speedy installation. Good communication.
Jennifer, South Yorkshire22/03/2018
The trader replied (on 25/04/2018)
Thank you, Jennifer- both the taking the time to comment, and for the kind words. KR, Maxine
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave unbiased advice and guidance, delivered on time, professional fitting. A good experience dealing with this retailer.
Rowena, South Yorkshire20/03/2018
The trader replied (on 25/04/2018)
Thank you for your kind feedback, Rowena. It's comments like these which make it all worthwhile. KR Maxine
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave unbiased advice and guidance, delivered on time, professional fitting. A good experience dealing with this retailer.
Rowena, South Yorkshire20/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent personal service from beginning to end. Good product range.
Julie, South Yorkshire19/03/2018
The trader replied (on 25/04/2018)
Thank you Julie- both for taking the time to feedback, and for your lovely comments/rating. KR, Maxine
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional work. Staff easy to talk to and ask questions.
Fiona, South Yorkshire07/03/2018
The trader replied (on 20/03/2018)
Thank you for your lovely comments, Fiona. Have a lovely Easter!
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was a very nice man. Soon had blind up. Evan put my curtains back up for me.
Pauline, South Yorkshire23/02/2018
The trader replied (on 20/03/2018)
Thank you for your lovely comments, Pauline. Have a lovely Easter!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Bespoke Blinds and have no hesitation in using them again or indeed recommending them to others.
Terry, South Yorkshire23/02/2018
The trader replied (on 20/03/2018)
We love repeat business- there's no finer recommendation for us. Thank you for your lovely comments, Terry. Have a lovely Easter!
New life to old blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Maxine and Neil were just terrific! We inherited a set of motorised blinds with our house purchase. When they suddenly stopped working I struggled to find anyone who could look at them for us, then we found Bespoke Blinds through the manufacturer. They provided a prompt, informative and cheerful service, always advising on potential cost implications. In the end Neil was able to replace the transformer and reset in the system, which now works like new. Both Neil & Maxine are a pleasure to do business with and I wholeheartedly recommend them.
Cynthia, South Yorkshire12/01/2018
The trader replied (on 20/03/2018)
One of the nicest recommendations we've read! Thank you for your lovely comments, Cynthia. Have a lovely Easter!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
June, South Yorkshire12/01/2018
The trader replied (on 20/03/2018)
Aspirational words for us to always bear in mind. Thank you for your lovely comments, June. Have a lovely Easter!
Absolutely fabulous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The blinds look superb. Professional job throughout from initial telephone call to the shop, to bringing samples and finally expertly fitted. Cannot praise them enough.
Hazel, South Yorkshire06/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a local family business selling blinds & poles. Great advice and a good showroom for you to look at their products. You can get cheaper online but being able to see the products & the service made up my mind. Recommended.
A, South Yorkshire09/12/2017
Quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Bespoke Blinds and Poles and I would highly recommend them. They offer a very friendly and knowledgeable service and the blinds that we have are of an excellent quality.
Jane, South Yorkshire08/12/2017
The trader replied (on 04/01/2018)
Happy New Year to you! Thank you for your feedback and continued support, Jane. It is very much appreciated.
Professional and clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and clean.
Greig, South Yorkshire08/12/2017
The trader replied (on 04/01/2018)
Happy New Year to you! Thank you for your feedback and comment, Greig. They are very much appreciated.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept in touch throughout. Arrived when they said they would, worked quietly and professionally, highly recommended.
Joyce, South Yorkshire07/12/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout the whole process from initial enquiry to final fitting
Susan, South Yorkshire22/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/01/2018)
Happy New Year to you! Thank you for your feedback and comment, Susan. They are very much appreciated.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used them twice, excellent and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/01/2018)
Happy New Year to you! Thank you for your feedback and continued support. It is very much appreciated.
Great, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted this trader for a quote for a blind in my dining room, having already had a blind up at that window for a number of years, (from a different company). This blind was broken and looked tatty. I was so impressed with this company, I ended up not only replacing my broken blind, but purchasing another three to match as well.
Helen, South Yorkshire07/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/01/2018)
Happy New Year to you! Thank you for your feedback and comments, Helen. They are very much appreciated.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful advice to solve and tricky problem. Would highly recommend this trader for efficient and prompt service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/01/2018)
Happy New Year to you! Thank you for your feedback. It is very much appreciated.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service, good choice, well delivered.
R, Derbyshire26/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bespoke Blinds were marvellous, they came on time to measure our bathroom window. When the blind was in stock they rang and a date was made, on the day they rang up to say they were on there way. I must say they were very good and professional. I would always recommend them.
David, South Yorkshire20/10/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient both in advice and measurements beforehand, and in completing the task. Excellent service, all safety features described. No mess as cleaned up after the work. Has done 2 jobs for me now and both excellent.
Paul, South Yorkshire19/10/2017
Friendly, professional & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely couple, good advice, very helpful and friendly. Blinds look amazing and were fitted quickly and quality with all mess cleared away. Excellent.
Sheryl, South Yorkshire03/10/2017
Professional and effective service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solved a technically difficult installation professionally and with good customer service. Fair pricing.
Christopher, South Yorkshire22/09/2017
Excellent, Clean and Tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived when they said they would. They were very clean and tidy, cleaning up any mess, not that there was much. The service in the shop was very good and I will be using them again.
Susan, South Yorkshire20/09/2017
Consistent quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 4th time I have used this family firm. Friendly, personal, and quality each time.
Keith, South Yorkshire19/09/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful staff to advise us on options for our blinds. We were delighted with their work last year and again today. They keep to deadlines and deliver an excellent installation service. No hesitation in recommending them. Good value for money if you want a quality product.
John, South Yorkshire05/09/2017
New Bathroom Blind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A courteous and efficient service from initial enquiry to final installation. No fuss, no flannel, simply a job well done at a reasonable price.
Morton01/09/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service. Will be using again. Extremely clean and tidy.
Michelle, South Yorkshire25/08/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean job well done. Very nice friendly people would recommend to anyone. Thank you
Nancy, Derbyshire23/08/2017
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From ordering to fitting vertical blinds, very pleased with service and installing.
Julia, Derbyshire11/08/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Purchased several blinds from Bespoke in recent years with total satisfaction along with the pleasant and efficient service they provide.
Happy Customer01/08/2017
Brilliant & professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Liked that the fitters removed out door shoes, had hoover to collect dust from drill and dust sheets - very important in new decorated room. A slight problem on manufactures part was dealt with efficiently - so more than happy with service.
Anne, South Yorkshire01/08/2017
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were given excellent advice from the beginning, but never rushed or pressured. The work was carried out efficiently and to a high standard. Staff were friendly and courteous at all times.
Roger, South Yorkshire11/07/2017
Efficient, neat and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From measurement to supply and fitting the small bathroom blind project went extremely well. Ordering was easy, measurement & colour selection swift and fitting careful, precise and neat. Clean up was appreciated too.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very helpful & professional
Karen, South Yorkshire04/07/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, clean worker.
Christine, South Yorkshire28/06/2017
Sun Canopy: very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional firm, good customer service, excellent fitting service. Shop and fitters all very polite, courteous and friendly. We are very happy with the result.
Christopher, South Yorkshire27/06/2017
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From 1st visit to shop to product being fitted found staff to be very knowledgeable, reliable and professional. Very impressed, would certainly use again and highly recommend to family and friends.
Deborah, South Yorkshire14/06/2017
Venetian Blind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Expert measure and fab service. Got a venetian blind for our new bathroom. Friendly personal service and job completed with minimum fuss. Have used before and will again.
Chris, South Yorkshire07/06/2017
Highly satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish a friendly professional service, I would definitely recommend them.
Susan, South Yorkshire06/06/2017
Brilliant service, outstanding job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first visit, we were warmly welcomed, given lots of suggestions regarding products and service that we received was excellent. The job was completed at a date specified. The fitting was professional, tidy and fitter friendly and respectful. The finished product is outstanding.
Julie, South Yorkshire06/06/2017
A first class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a returning customer I knew that the help and advice & fitting service from Maxine & Neil is very professional and I am highly delighted with this latest purchase which is the perfect finishing touch to our new bathroom. Highly recommended.
Margaret, Derbyshire30/05/2017
Prompt and professional. Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very smooth service from date of order to supply and fitting. Very knowledgeable and experienced trader. I would have no hesitation in recommending "Bespoke Blinds & Poles Ltd" and Neil and Maxine Hayter.
Roger, South Yorkshire26/05/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout.
Anita, South Yorkshire23/05/2017
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and work carried out to a high standard. Very pleased with new shutters.
J A, South Yorkshire23/05/2017
Helpful & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bespoke have many years experience in retail and are knowledgeable and friendly.
Susan, South Yorkshire17/05/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, friendly service. Plenty of info and updating from initial contact to final fitting. Couldn't have been easier.
Alison, South Yorkshire16/05/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came on time, moved everything in his way and worked very quickly and cleaned up after and put everything back.
Carolyn, South Yorkshire16/05/2017
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter had to return because blinds rolling the wrong way, a manufacturing fault. Bespoke Blinds dealt with the matter swiftly and end result very pleasing.
Maria, South Yorkshire16/05/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice, reasonable price and blind fitted on time.
Keith, Derbyshire12/05/2017
Very satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of blind in kitchen - good service for ordering. On installation a problem was found in supporting area and a different type of support was obtained (second visit) without additional charge. Pleasant to deal with and good job done.
Peter, South Yorkshire06/04/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't speak highly enough. Brilliant from start to finish. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Diane, South Yorkshire05/04/2017
Brilliant job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, will certainly use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/03/2017
Worth the wait
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ordered a metro pole as at a loss what to do with my bedroom bay as any pole would have to be ceiling mounted. Looked perfect - Maxine and Neil were lovely too. Would use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/03/2017
Very good workmanship/excellent communications
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely helpful people. Very good job well done - everything on your tick list well done. Would recommend to anyone.
Lyn, South Yorkshire23/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A reliable & prompt service.
Kathleen, South Yorkshire17/03/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service in the shop was great. Helped us through the buying process looking at options for us. Fitting was prompt, courteous and work site left clean. Would recommend and use again.
David, South Yorkshire03/03/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good customer service. Fitter arrived on time. Efficient & professional. Have used this company before & would recommend to others.
Christine, South Yorkshire28/02/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first visiting the Bepoke Blinds showroom through to the fitting of the blinds, a very professional and friendly service. Excellent advice and product knowledge, would highly recommend.
Kathryn, Beauchief 19/02/2017
Excellent job, recommend them.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil was very efficient, pleasant and tidy as he always is. We have used Bespoke Blinds & Poles several times before, always with good service.
Julia, South Yorkshire16/02/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted blind on time with little fuss and taking care about our surfaces. Very good product that fits perfectly.
Lionel, South Yorkshire09/02/2017
First class all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Customer service excellent - product knowledge and knowledge of the industry first class. Range of products comprehensive and customer relations valued by trader.
Jane, South Yorkshire20/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient.
Donald, South Yorkshire20/01/2017
Prompt and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had an excellent first experience with Bespoke Blinds and Poles. Service was friendly and always helpful and our new blinds look amazing. Thanks to all.
Eleanor, South Yorkshire12/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company came to measure the windows then we visited the showroom to choose blinds. A free quote was provided. The personal service was excellent and the fitting very professional. The blinds are of excellent quality.
Peta, South Yorkshire11/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my first visit to the business to the completion of the installation. I found the whole experience very professional, helpful and easy. The company met all their own standards throughout and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
D, South Yorkshire11/01/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a made to measure bamboo blind fitted. They previously came out to measure & when it came, they fitted perfectly. The operative came with dust sheets, vacuum cleaner & even indoor shoes to change into. He was kind, courteous & efficient. On both visits, he arrived at the agreed time & ensured I was perfectly happy before he left.
Sandra, South Yorkshire11/01/2017
Worth every penny
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just put my third order in with this company! The first set of blinds were installed 5 years ago and still look brand new. Maxine is good at talking you through different options to fit your budget. I would say a lot of their products are high quality with a price to match... but based on the standard of the work I think we will definitely get our money's worth out of the products. I found choosing the blinds from the stacks of books was low pressure. The installer is friendly and trustworthy to have in your house. The installer pointed out a fault with some of the blinds (which I hadn't noticed!) and they replaced them within a couple of weeks at very little inconvenience. I wouldn't shop anywhere else now!
Smallandred10/01/2017
The trader replied (on 19/01/2017)
Thank you for your lovely recommendation. It's very much appreciated :-)
Wonderful service once again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have over the last five years had five different types of blind fitted by Bespoke Blinds and Poles. We have always received outstanding service in terms of advice regarding products and designs, measuring and fitting. Have recommended to many others and will continue to do so.
Sarah, South Yorkshire06/01/2017
The trader replied (on 19/01/2017)
Thank you for your lovely recommendation. It's very much appreciated :-)
Very Satisfied
Totally professional from start to finish. We ordered plantation shutters which arrived early and Neil was able to fit immediately. His attitude and workmanship were second to none. I would definitely recommend this company.
Brian B01/01/2017 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 19/01/2017)
Thank you for your lovely recommendation. It's very much appreciated :-)
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From visiting the store to completion all communication was excellent. Very friendly and knowledge of product excellent. Installation was first class, quick & considerate of property very clean. All in all a brilliant job! Thank you
Carol, South Yorkshire22/12/2016
Impeccable service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Whole experience from visiting the shop to blinds being fitted was seamless. Great quality product, fitted as expected and excellent customer service. Will definitely use again!
Jo, South Yorkshire22/12/2016
The trader replied (on 19/01/2017)
Thank you for your lovely recommendation. It's very much appreciated :-)
Efficient and business like.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From detailing the sort of blinds for our large kitchen window we were looking for to the actual installation was very straight forward. The range of products, the measuring up and the fitting was a very efficient process.
John, Derbyshire21/12/2016
The trader replied (on 19/01/2017)
Thank you for your lovely recommendation. It's very much appreciated :-)
Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job - very helpful at helping me to choose alternatives when my original choice was not available in my desired timeframe. Efficient, clean & tidy. Thank you.
Mary, South Yorkshire20/12/2016
Simply marvellous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, communicative, on time, helpful, nothing to much trouble. Maxine, Neil and Daz made the whole experience a pleasure. Verbal recommendations already made, and certainly happy to make this written one.
Emma, Derbyshire15/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & professional family business. Can always trust to do a quality job.
David, Derbyshire10/12/2016
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, experienced at his job and very pleased with the results.
Pauline, South Yorkshire08/12/2016
An excellent service and job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A clean, neat and quality service from initial contact through to completion. We have used the company twice with the same quality of service and would highly recommend them.
Alan, South Yorkshire08/12/2016
Fabulous skill & service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The blind fitter arrived exactly at the time he said he would. Was professional and skilled. Clean - even changed his shoes to wear indoor ones. Explained everything and was very friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/12/2016
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd time we have used Bespoke Blinds & Poles which must say something about the quality of their products and their customer service. Very pleased and we will use BB&P again.
I, South Yorkshire01/12/2016
Wonderful Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quickly installed our bathroom blinds. Nothing was too much trouble. Very kind and professional. Made sure I was happy with the work before he left (which I was). Left me feeling very confident in his work. Would definitely recommend.
Rebecca 30/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job right from measuring to fitting, very professional company.
Cathy, South Yorkshire23/11/2016
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good professional service from Maxine and Neil. Both blinds and customer service are excellent
Jasmine H22/11/2016
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neat, tidy and friendly.
Marjorie, Derbyshire10/11/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Maxine is very helpful and knowledgeable in the shop when choosing designs. Quotes produced quickly, measuring and fitting happens when they say it will, the blinds are put up by Neil who takes his shoes off at the door without being asked (much appreciated), the area is cleaned up afterwards and the blinds look excellent. Thanks.
Happy Customer04/11/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Bespoke now for various rooms in our house & are extremely satisfied with their family service.
Nisa, South Yorkshire03/11/2016
Pleasant and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil & Maxine are always helpful, very professional, pleasant and reliable. It is a pleasure to trade with them.
Diana Patricia, South Yorkshire29/10/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class from start to finish, kept me informed all through the contract.
Barrie, South Yorkshire27/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - '5 star'
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/10/2016
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been using Bespoke Blinds & Poles for a number of years. I find their service to be friendly, prompt and very professional. Their products are of the highest standard!
Valerie Monti, South Yorkshire20/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional
Steven, South Yorkshire06/10/2016
The trader replied (on 03/11/2016)
Thank you, Steven. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Kind regards, Maxine & Neil
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, professional
Ann, South Yorkshire01/10/2016
The trader replied (on 03/11/2016)
Thank you, Ann. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Kind regards, Maxine & Neil
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with products and fitting
B, South Yorkshire30/09/2016
The trader replied (on 03/11/2016)
Thank you. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Kind regards, Maxine & Neil
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality and kept me informed at all times.
Richard, South Yorkshire24/09/2016
The trader replied (on 03/11/2016)
Thank you, Richard. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Kind regards, Maxine & Neil
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Peter, South Yorkshire21/09/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely helpful, pleasant trustworthy engineer. Shop contact very supportive, helpful and encouraging.
Wendy, South Yorkshire16/09/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company are very professional and extremely helpful. Would use again and recommend.
Julie, South Yorkshire06/09/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used the company several times and have always found them friendly, professional and punctual.
Philipa, South Yorkshire02/09/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, we received a first class service. Customer service is really important to me and wasn't at all disappointed. The product was excellent too. I was most impressed and will certainly use them again.
Angela, South Yorkshire26/08/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service - friendly, efficient and very prompt & efficient installation. Extremely pleased and would definitely recommend Bespoke Blinds & Poles Ltd.
Phil, South Yorkshire26/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent staff. Would recommend this company. Really pleased with the work done.
David, South Yorkshire25/08/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up to fit blinds ahead of time. Clean & tidy. Fitting OK explained how to drop the blinds. Showroom advice in choosing blinds also excellent.
John, South Yorkshire24/08/2016
Luxalfex blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Measuring exact and product fabulous. Efficient with time schedule and fixing quick with no mess. Strongly recommend. Had most of my house done, extremely pleasing and smart look.
Sandra, South Yorkshire16/08/2016
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt. Pleasant and informative.
Christine, South Yorkshire10/08/2016
1st Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They gave a top class service with great knowledge and experience of job in hand.
Peter R, South Yorkshire05/08/2016
very good, very happy indeed, very personal chap who fitted blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
recommend to everybody, knowladgeable, personal, reliable on time, very good
Mr & Mrs Wolley, Shefield01/03/2016
Very happy with new blind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
they fitted a bathroom blind we purchased from them. We passed the premises quite often. They have done work for us previously and we were happy with the work they did before so we got them again
Miss H01/03/2016
very happy, very efficient, extremely good service, delivered on time, very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
tidy up renovated house, modernised. refitted blinds replaced from blinds, measured up remaining unfinished windows, improved design, suggested beneficial design
Mr & Mrs Hellicock, Shefield01/03/2016