We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BG Removals

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb img 4428

4.9

107 Reviews

About

Removals - Storage - Packing - Piano Moves in Nottingham, Derby, Leicester and beyond.

With each enquiry we provide a free, no obligation home visit to asses the size of the removal job in question, taking into account the amount and type of furniture to be moved.

BG Removals is a family run Moving and Storage firm specialising in all aspects of a house move or office move.

Whether you need a full or part packing service, moving locally or nationally require dismantling or assembly service we provide the complete moving solution.

Are you Moving House ?

Whether you are moving within Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, Leicestershire or elsewhere in the UK, we have the removal lorries and vans and storage facility and the house removals expertise to help you.

Office Removals ?

Our experienced office removal team can help you to plan your office move and handle your move so that your business is up and running at its new location as soon as possible without any downtime.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • packing
    • dismantling
    • assembly

Customer reviews

4.9
107 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
House removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. Friendly and very helpful. Would recommend.
Christine, Nottinghamshire13/03/2017
The trader replied (on 29/03/2017)
Thanks very much Christine for using our removals firm for your pack and move. wish you the very best at your new place
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a big move on our hands from Nottingham to Blackburn, from two separate houses. We phoned around, and these guys were more than happy to help. They unloaded everything into the rooms we wanted, and had room to accommodate all our things. They didn't complain once and even managed with our awkward furniture. Couldn't have asked for more. Thanks for everything.
Olivia, Lancashire13/03/2017
The trader replied (on 29/03/2017)
Hi Olivia always happy to help and im glad move went as we planed for you wish you all the best at your new place
Outstanding from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot speak highly enough about BG Removals. They recently moved us and from the initial introduction (Bashir) to the final unload/unpack they were faultless. All of their staff were professional, courteous and unbelievably hard working. They did all the basics well (care in packing, not damaging items/property), but beyond that they also got all the extras right, such as their friendliness - every staff member introduced himself so you knew who was in the house. Moving house is a stressful experience and these guys made a huge difference to our busy two days. Outstanding and well done Bashir and team at BG Removals!!!
Davidp12/03/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2017)
Thank you very much David for choosing our firm for your full pack and moving service it really means the work to us the fact that the service provided was as promised stress free and at high standards. Thanks for taking your time in giving us this review I and the team at BG Removals wish you and family the very best st your new lovely home.
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely satisfied with work & manners. Would recommend to anyone looking for removal/storage.
Dianne, Nottinghamshire15/01/2017
Removal Firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great pack and move service. Lovely, friendly service which helped to make a very stressful day that bit easier.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/01/2017
The trader replied (on 03/03/2017)
Thank you very much for such great comments really appreciate it and are glad the move went well you guys as promised.
Removal without the Stress, Value for money, no hidden costs.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BG Removals were wonderful. They cam on the Sunday and pack our entire apartment My husband the previous week had, had an operation and could not help me at all. I was extremely stressed but. Bashir and his lovely staff could not do enough for us. We moved the next day (Monday) and that evening sat with a bottle of Champagne. Furniture sorted. Dining table assembled and very happy, They are very professional and would recommend them to clients and friends. Thank you BG Removals you deserve every success.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/12/2016
The trader replied (on 03/03/2017)
Thank you so much for such king words really appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing us for your move, it was a pleasure working for you guys and will go above and beyond for your clients every sinlge time
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They helped me to move house back in November, really happy with the service, I thought they were fantastic! Certainly recommend them, they are absolutely brilliant.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/11/2016
The trader replied (on 03/03/2017)
Thanks very much for the feedback glad the move went well for you guys and wish you the very best for the future.