We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BG Removals

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb img 4428

4.9

118 Reviews

About

Removals - Storage - Packing - Piano Moves in Nottingham, Derby, Leicester and beyond.

With each enquiry we provide a free, no obligation home visit to asses the size of the removal job in question, taking into account the amount and type of furniture to be moved.

BG Removals is a family run Moving and Storage firm specialising in all aspects of a house move or office move.

Whether you need a full or part packing service, moving locally or nationally require dismantling or assembly service we provide the complete moving solution.

Are you Moving House ?

Whether you are moving within Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, Leicestershire or elsewhere in the UK, we have the removal lorries and vans and storage facility and the house removals expertise to help you.

Office Removals ?

Our experienced office removal team can help you to plan your office move and handle your move so that your business is up and running at its new location as soon as possible without any downtime.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • packing
    • dismantling
    • assembly

Customer reviews

4.9
118 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Arrived early and incredibly hardworking.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Agreed to undertake move at late date, were very accommodating and hard working. Worked tirelessly.
Laura, Nottinghamshire29/03/2019
Top men!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great friendly team, true removal professionals.
Ryan, Nottinghamshire28/03/2019
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were polite, helpful and very efficient! All done in very good time. They took care with all of our stuff and nothing was broken.
Steve, Nottinghamshire28/03/2019
House Removal at short notice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BG removals gave us an quote early on in our sale negotiations but things took rather a long while to sort out. When our buyer wanted a very quick completion Bashir from BG offered us an early date and the quote was still the original price which was far less than other firms who wanted us to leave them to do everything at a higher price. We were happy to move a lot of smaller items - books, pictures etc ourselves in advance of main move to didn't want the 'full service'. BG were happy to fit in with us on this. Excellent service, very quick emptying the house although we had prepared well and equally quick unloading. By the time I got to the new address after last minute cleaning and a 1.5 hour drive they were just leaving. All done and dusted by1pm. We would recommend them to anyone. The two crew were pleasant and cheerful with a sense on humour and attention to detail when packing. They did arrive earlier than expected, due to not being sure of where we were - fortunately not a problem.
Customer in Leicestershire06/03/2019
Wonderful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful service. No job is too much. 5 star service.
Rajini, Nottinghamshire27/02/2019
Very efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three very professional movers came and loaded up the spacious truck. They were polite, friendly and got the job done very quickly. There were no problems, but the team communicated with me throughout. Excellent service!.
James, Leicestershire26/02/2019
Superb house move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, very supportive, very well organised. Would recommend to anybody. Very hardworking and kept us reassured on a stressful day.
Mark, Warwickshire21/02/2019
Polite & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived 10 minutes early. Polite and professional. Move was completed by 1:30pm. Would use again. Very careful with our items etc.
Lloyd, Nottinghamshire23/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very friendly and polite. Very efficient.
Sheilah, Nottinghamshire20/12/2018
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You have made our move go so smoothly. Your chaps were very helpful, polite, and pleasant. It was difficult to get the furniture into a three storey house but they found a way to get round it. Brilliant service and would definitely recommend them.
Joanne, Nottinghamshire14/12/2018