We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BG Removals

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb img 4428

4.9

118 Reviews

About

Removals - Storage - Packing - Piano Moves in Nottingham, Derby, Leicester and beyond.

With each enquiry we provide a free, no obligation home visit to asses the size of the removal job in question, taking into account the amount and type of furniture to be moved.

BG Removals is a family run Moving and Storage firm specialising in all aspects of a house move or office move.

Whether you need a full or part packing service, moving locally or nationally require dismantling or assembly service we provide the complete moving solution.

Are you Moving House ?

Whether you are moving within Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, Leicestershire or elsewhere in the UK, we have the removal lorries and vans and storage facility and the house removals expertise to help you.

Office Removals ?

Our experienced office removal team can help you to plan your office move and handle your move so that your business is up and running at its new location as soon as possible without any downtime.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • packing
    • dismantling
    • assembly

Customer reviews

4.9
118 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Moving Home in Southwell
BG did an amazing job to move us into our new home last week. They did everything as promised. We have no hesitation in recommending BG Removals. They are as an organisation thoroughly trustworthy, friendly, reliable and professional outfit.
Customer in Nottinghamshire18/09/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used BG Removals for our recent house move. They always responded to emails and calls very promptly when organising the move, and on the two days of packing, moving and unpacking were polite, efficient and careful. I would recommend this company to others.
Customer in Nottinghamshire03/09/2019
Moving Home
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We only moved a short distance (mile and a half) but BG Removals were no short on service. Had a pre move meet to allow what was a fair estimate to be made, which we accepted. On removal day, van and team of 3 arrived on time. Additional wardrobe boxes provided at no extra cost. Set about their work, taking care of our possessions as loading commenced. Soon they were on their way. At the new address boxes and chattels were placed in dedicated rooms without fuss. All in all a professional approach and no hesitation in recommending.
Customer in Nottinghamshire29/08/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & very good. Recommended.
Paul, Essex15/08/2019
Moving service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men were very polite and helpful. Unpacked and assembled the furniture. They left the place clean and tidy.
Katie, Derbyshire15/08/2019
Friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks. Friendly, professional & punctual.
Ian, Staffordshire06/08/2019
Speedy & efficient moving
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Nothing too much trouble and very hard working men! I will recommend you to everyone.
Heather, Nottinghamshire04/08/2019
Fantastic!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys are worth their weight in gold. Such a professional service from initial quote to completion. The staff were very polite, helpful and respectful throughout. The engaged well with my children too and made the service really personal.
Customer in Nottinghamshire15/07/2019
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite staff. On time. Very helpful. Will recommend and use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/07/2019
House move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, polite throughout the job. Impressed with the care taken & products used to ensure job was successful such as wardrobe boxes. Very impressed.
Lauren, Nottinghamshire21/06/2019
House moving
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you.
Husein, Nottinghamshire16/06/2019
Packing move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, no problems. Very satisfactory, was good when moving my things.
Sandra, South Glamorgan13/06/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Placed everything where desired. Great customer service.
Valentine, Nottinghamshire07/06/2019
Prompt, professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full pack and move service. Extremely efficient and professional. Would use again.
Mika, Nottinghamshire31/05/2019
Prompt, professional, polite and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, very helpful and no problems.
Shaun, East Yorkshire29/05/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good team.
Neil, Nottinghamshire27/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a lot of stuff to move and a shifting plan of where it all needed to go. The guys worked with us patiently, professionally and effectively to get it done. Thank you very much!
Benjamin, Leicestershire24/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic removal experience, the crew took the stress out of our move. Quick, courteous, professional, with no damage. Thoroughly recommend this company.
Dale, East Yorkshire12/05/2019
Denmead to Nottingham.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men were very polite, and couldn't do enough to make this move as stress free as possible. Would really recommend again.
Sara, Nottinghamshire10/05/2019
Excellent, professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Polite, courteous men. Very pleased with our house removal. Would highly recommend.
Theresa, Nottinghamshire08/05/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Professional team who took the stress out of the move. Would highly recommend!
Steven, Northamptonshire03/05/2019
House move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, very satisfactory.
John, Nottinghamshire30/04/2019
House move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They guys did a brilliant job. Very courteous & obliging. Fitted all appliances for us.
James, Derbyshire29/04/2019
Prompt, professional, helpful, courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helped improve the stability and strength of items they dismantled & re-assembled. Very professional & courteous. Paid attention to what they were doing & made the move a lot smoother than it could have been. Would definitely recommend them.
Kofi, Nottinghamshire26/04/2019
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't believe how efficient & professional the guys were. A star service.
Neilsa, Nottinghamshire25/04/2019
Fast, careful and hard working.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early, worked very hard, took a lot of care over our items. No issues.
Thomas, Nottinghamshire23/04/2019
Professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys worked tirelessly. They were professional throughout. Polite and helpful
Rick, Lincolnshire18/04/2019
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, professionally & thoroughly. Packed all of our items/furniture and moved across the country without any problems. Will definitely use again & recommend.
Tom, Nottinghamshire16/04/2019
Perfect house move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great move, quick and efficiently done. Would recommend.
Jonathan, Nottinghamshire13/04/2019
Very helpful and kind.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is an excellent company, very reliable and lovely to work with. I would highly recommend. Nothing was too much trouble. I would happily work with them again.
Naila, East Sussex04/04/2019
Arrived early and incredibly hardworking.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Agreed to undertake move at late date, were very accommodating and hard working. Worked tirelessly.
Laura, Nottinghamshire29/03/2019
Top men!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great friendly team, true removal professionals.
Ryan, Nottinghamshire28/03/2019
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were polite, helpful and very efficient! All done in very good time. They took care with all of our stuff and nothing was broken.
Steve, Nottinghamshire28/03/2019
House Removal at short notice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BG removals gave us an quote early on in our sale negotiations but things took rather a long while to sort out. When our buyer wanted a very quick completion Bashir from BG offered us an early date and the quote was still the original price which was far less than other firms who wanted us to leave them to do everything at a higher price. We were happy to move a lot of smaller items - books, pictures etc ourselves in advance of main move to didn't want the 'full service'. BG were happy to fit in with us on this. Excellent service, very quick emptying the house although we had prepared well and equally quick unloading. By the time I got to the new address after last minute cleaning and a 1.5 hour drive they were just leaving. All done and dusted by1pm. We would recommend them to anyone. The two crew were pleasant and cheerful with a sense on humour and attention to detail when packing. They did arrive earlier than expected, due to not being sure of where we were - fortunately not a problem.
Customer in Leicestershire06/03/2019
Wonderful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful service. No job is too much. 5 star service.
Rajini, Nottinghamshire27/02/2019
Very efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three very professional movers came and loaded up the spacious truck. They were polite, friendly and got the job done very quickly. There were no problems, but the team communicated with me throughout. Excellent service!.
James, Leicestershire26/02/2019
Superb house move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, very supportive, very well organised. Would recommend to anybody. Very hardworking and kept us reassured on a stressful day.
Mark, Warwickshire21/02/2019
Polite & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived 10 minutes early. Polite and professional. Move was completed by 1:30pm. Would use again. Very careful with our items etc.
Lloyd, Nottinghamshire23/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very friendly and polite. Very efficient.
Sheilah, Nottinghamshire20/12/2018
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You have made our move go so smoothly. Your chaps were very helpful, polite, and pleasant. It was difficult to get the furniture into a three storey house but they found a way to get round it. Brilliant service and would definitely recommend them.
Joanne, Nottinghamshire14/12/2018
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, arrived on time, got stuck straight in. Worked hard, were friendly and professional. Would recommend.
Carly, Derbyshire11/12/2018
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very wet and windy day, which didn't help Sher and Leon. But completed move very well and to our satisfaction. Very pleasant men and helpful. Was in all a good move.
David, Nottinghamshire05/12/2018
Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Early arrival, efficient and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/12/2018
Hard working & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was great. Quick and competitive quote. Friendly service. Can't fault them.
Will, Nottinghamshire29/11/2018
House move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant first-class service. On time, and well within budget. No paint scratches, nil. Thank you.
Christopher, Nottinghamshire27/11/2018
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice team, very coordinated. They made the removal less stressful than we thought.
Cristina, North Yorkshire26/11/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service, experience helpful. I will recommend to others. Thank you
Tracey, Nottinghamshire16/11/2018
House move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Move house contents, fast, perfect, professional.
Mark, Nottinghamshire16/11/2018
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Its the 2nd time we have used BG Removals and once again the boys were fantastic. Very efficient and quick hard workers. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
Kirsty, Derbyshire15/11/2018
Did a good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BG Removals gave a competitive quote. They arrived exactly as promised and moved me efficiently. They transferred my belongings at the weekend, a great help. They are a good firm to use.
D. Cee12/11/2018
Very polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved house. Very polite, hard working guys. Would recommend again to anyone who needs removals.
Stuart, Nottinghamshire09/11/2018
An excellent job - very well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BG and his team arrived 20 minutes early for our removal and set to work straight away; they brought their large lorry - the size of a double decker bus - which in the end was almost full. They set to immediately and spent the next three hours - with a short break for tea and biscuits - loading furniture, numerous boxes that we had packed and eventually garden tools and plants that we wanted to take for our new garden. Having left us we then had to wait for the phone call to collect the keys for our new home. Although we heard that contract exchange happened at 12.30pm we then had to wait 2 hours because because the vendors solicitors close for lunch. At 2.30pm we drove the short journey to our new home and the removals team were able to unload - which took 2 hours. So then we could relax - the job well done
JohnPeb04/11/2018
Good piano move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and polite. No damage, obtained brilliant service.
Sophie, Cambridgeshire03/11/2018
So far move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely capable chaps, friendly and courteous too!
Norman, Nottinghamshire15/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Pleasant, helpful, hard-working and so efficient on a boiling hot day. Great price, great job!
Tony, Devon06/08/2018
Fantastic job, really impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient, friendly & honest. An all round excellent service.
Hayley, Nottinghamshire20/07/2018
Excellent & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Arrived on time and packed van, very efficiently & unloaded promptly. Very accommodating & friendly. Highly recommended!!!
Christine, Nottinghamshire25/06/2018
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went extremely smoothly, delighted. Such a great help many thanks
Barbara, Cornwall23/06/2018
On time on task good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, worked hard all day on a job which had complications. All men polite and anxious to help and do a good job. Very pleasant, a pleasure to have them working for us. Thank you.
Paul, Nottinghamshire21/06/2018
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, efficient, careful. Everything you would hope for from a removal firm.
Alex, Lincolnshire21/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good lads, polite and professional. Friendly too!
Brian, Nottinghamshire20/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Everything packed & paddled, collected and delivered in very good time. Bashir and his team were friendly, professional & efficient. Highly recommend.
Graham, Cheshire02/06/2018
The best ever!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very, very good. Friendly, arrived on time, energetic. It couldn't have been carried out better. Moving is almost fun!
Robin, North Yorkshire26/04/2018
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very organised and efficient team. They took care of everything and were very quick. We were very impressed. A 5 star service. We would highly recommend them.
Kirsty, Derbyshire25/04/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely excellent on time, everything done in a day except the piano, which they came back very early the next day and was done very quickly.
Brenda, Nottinghamshire19/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very punctual. Friendly staff. Careful with belongings. Thanks.
Daisy, Avon09/04/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, friendly and hardworking really helpful and did everything needed.
Cal, Nottinghamshire06/04/2018
Fantastic Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, very polite and very quick, highly recommended. Nas and his team are a superb group of lads.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/03/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently helped with my mother-in-law's move from Nottingham to Buckingham and she had chosen BG Removals - I have to say they were amazing, very careful, hardworking and pleasant - even when the day went later than any of us had hoped! Definitely the best removal company I've ever had contact with. Many thanks to Nas for his hard work - a real asset to the company. My mother-in-law was really pleased and thought the service was excellent value.
Hughes26/03/2018
The trader replied (on 28/03/2018)
thanks very much for such kind words glad move went as planned and it was a pleasure working for you guys
Amazing work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent removals. These boys worked their socks off. Well done. Highly recommended.
Denise, Leicestershire23/03/2018
More than helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were very professional and helpful. They worked extremely hard but were always friendly. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Ann, Buckinghamshire22/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. Very quick, lovely friendly professional guys. Would highly recommend.
E, Nottinghamshire22/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast, friendly, efficient work. Great to work with - would strongly recommend.
Michael, Nottinghamshire14/02/2018
The trader replied (on 28/03/2018)
thanks very much for such kind words
Excellent, professional and friendly - 6 stars
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I give them six stars because five stars are not enough. When moving the last thing anyone needs is grief with the removal company - Naz and Marcus of BG Removals were the polar opposite to grief - they were a relief, they were fantastic! They both deserve a medal as they did an outstanding job. Despite the demands of the day they maintained a cheerful disposition. Their work ethic was second to none. Not forgetting Bashir who handled all the necessary correspondence superbly. If you are moving and want a hassle free move BG Removals is for you. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know who is moving.
Ade Erikitola19/12/2017
The trader replied (on 28/03/2018)
thanks very much Mr Ade for such kind words glad move went as planned and it was a pleasure working for you guys
Definitely recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, friendly, professional, quick and efficient service - a great family business that helped my family move!
Linzi, Lincolnshire20/10/2017
The trader replied (on 28/03/2018)
thanks very much Linzi
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazingly personable people with a fantastic work ethic and attitude.
Sarah, Nottinghamshire20/10/2017
The trader replied (on 28/03/2018)
Thank you Sarah
Excellent Professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, polite, clean, punctual, all round fantastic service and value.
Alan, West Midlands08/09/2017
Brilliant, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend to anyone moving, cannot fault the people in charge of and doing the move.
Sean, Oxfordshire02/09/2017
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you guys, an amazing job. Very polite and professional, can't recommend them highly enough.
Jackie, Nottinghamshire26/08/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used BG before and were happy with the service. Again they've been brilliant. Very quick, helpful & friendly. Great work!
Michael, West Sussex11/08/2017
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was fantastic. Very professional, thorough and polite. Couldn't have asked for more.
Mark, London04/08/2017
Absolutely fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BG Removals have been absolutely amazing from start to finish. Nas was highly professional and extremely friendly. Took the stress out of the move can't recommend them highly enough.
Sally, Nottinghamshire02/08/2017
House Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. They were on time both days, worked really hard to pick everything safely and securely and everything arrived in the same condition it left. Thank you for all your help and for being professional and friendly.
Hayley, Derbyshire01/08/2017
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly team, tidy and efficient. Respectful of possessions/property.
Rhiannon, Cumbria26/07/2017
Such efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We honestly could not have asked for more. The service was so efficient and thorough. They managed to eliminate all the stress of the move despite me having a broken leg. Highly recommended.
Nicola, Nottinghamshire26/07/2017
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Incredibly kind, great around children! Very strong and keep your furniture very, very safe! Perfect gentlemen.
Neil, Nottinghamshire25/07/2017
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely amazing, will recommend you to everyone. Polite, thorough, fantastic.
Nicola, Nottinghamshire25/07/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were very friendly & professional throughout our move. Very thorough & generally an all round great job. Thank you!!
Rebecca, Nottinghamshire20/07/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great movers, thanks lads.
Nick, Nottinghamshire14/07/2017
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The crew were polite, hard working and helpful. I would certainly recommend them to others.
Rachel, Nottinghamshire13/07/2017
Top work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, great attitude, quick.
Richard, Nottinghamshire11/07/2017
Superb men
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were brilliant and very careful with our furniture and diligent as to how to manoeuvre into/and out of properties. Will definitely recommend this company and these 2 guys.
Kenneth, West Midlands11/07/2017
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good lads, worked hard and were helpful.
Martine, Nottinghamshire11/07/2017
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service from start to finish. Professional & courteous with great care taken throughout. They made the whole move as stress free as possible. Highly recommended.
Paul, Northumberland05/07/2017
Absolutely perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys, great job done - we appreciate all of the hard work and staying late. Have already recommended to a friend.
Jon, Nottinghamshire30/06/2017
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally supportive and helpful in difficult situations, cannot praise them enough.
Catherine Mary, Nottinghamshire29/06/2017
Efficient, hardworking and excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient service. Prompt and very careful handling our belongings. We will definitely recommend BG Removals to family and friends.
Elizabeth, Nottinghamshire24/05/2017
Such an efficient job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used BG Removals a few times now and would highly recommend them. They are very professional, polite and very organised. We'd definitely use them again if we need a moving company.
Clare, Nottinghamshire20/05/2017
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot praise them enough. They worked non stop in atrocious weather and were all soaked to the skin, throughout.
Adrian, Nottinghamshire16/05/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. Would highly recommend.
Danielle, Leicestershire03/05/2017
Excellent, really good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite. Very helpful. I would recommend you to any of my friends who going to move.
Paul, Nottinghamshire28/04/2017
The move went like clockwork.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The move went like clockwork. Each operative introduced himself & worked all day. They were courteous, pleasant & I would highly recommend BG Removals to anyone.
Rachael, Nottinghamshire28/04/2017
Brilliant removal service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BG's service was excellent. His enthusiasm for doing a good job was fantastic. I would fully recommend him.
Duncan, Nottinghamshire26/04/2017
Fantastic job, great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. the guys were incredibly careful & hard working. A truly professional moving service. Highly recommend the fully packed option. I couldn't recommend BG Removals enough.
Adam, Nottinghamshire12/04/2017
Two very well organised days!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bashir and his team worked extremely hard over the two days. They were very polite and friendly and nothing was to much trouble. Bashir has a very efficient routine established and ensures all members of staff know what is expected.
Libeth, Nottinghamshire31/03/2017
House 'pack n move'
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, friendly supportive team, hard working. Recommend any time!
Adrian, Derbyshire31/03/2017
Fast & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, did exactly what they said, no problems at all.
Neil, Nottinghamshire27/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service & courteous. Made the move day as straight forward as it possibly could have been. Would definitely recommend to others.
Andrew, Nottinghamshire25/03/2017
Professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team pleasant helpful and nothing too much trouble. Would recommend BG without hesitation.
Mel, Nottinghamshire22/03/2017
Absolutely amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute brilliant service - did everything - careful and well organised - did everything! Would definitely recommend to others!
Adam Carl, Derbyshire17/03/2017
Outstanding service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our expectations were exceeded. BG Removals provided an outstanding service. We used their packing service, everything was packed beautifully and arrived undamaged. The staff were friendly and extremely professional. We would absolutely recommend them.
Hannah, Nottinghamshire16/03/2017
The trader replied (on 29/03/2017)
Hi Hannah as promised we delivered you the very high standards of service and thank you for taking your time in giving us the awesome review really means a lot to us the fact that your happy with the service as i did personally pack you guys and myself and our standards are always high ;
Excellent staff and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish. Polite, professional, honest, amazing! 11/10
Ray, Nottinghamshire16/03/2017
The trader replied (on 29/03/2017)
Wow ray really do appreciate it the fact you've scored us 11/10 really means the world to us thanks again and hope your settling into you new home
House removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. Friendly and very helpful. Would recommend.
Christine, Nottinghamshire13/03/2017
The trader replied (on 29/03/2017)
Thanks very much Christine for using our removals firm for your pack and move. wish you the very best at your new place
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a big move on our hands from Nottingham to Blackburn, from two separate houses. We phoned around, and these guys were more than happy to help. They unloaded everything into the rooms we wanted, and had room to accommodate all our things. They didn't complain once and even managed with our awkward furniture. Couldn't have asked for more. Thanks for everything.
Olivia, Lancashire13/03/2017
The trader replied (on 29/03/2017)
Hi Olivia always happy to help and im glad move went as we planed for you wish you all the best at your new place
Outstanding from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot speak highly enough about BG Removals. They recently moved us and from the initial introduction (Bashir) to the final unload/unpack they were faultless. All of their staff were professional, courteous and unbelievably hard working. They did all the basics well (care in packing, not damaging items/property), but beyond that they also got all the extras right, such as their friendliness - every staff member introduced himself so you knew who was in the house. Moving house is a stressful experience and these guys made a huge difference to our busy two days. Outstanding and well done Bashir and team at BG Removals!!!
Davidp12/03/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2017)
Thank you very much David for choosing our firm for your full pack and moving service it really means the work to us the fact that the service provided was as promised stress free and at high standards. Thanks for taking your time in giving us this review I and the team at BG Removals wish you and family the very best st your new lovely home.
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely satisfied with work & manners. Would recommend to anyone looking for removal/storage.
Dianne, Nottinghamshire15/01/2017
Removal Firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great pack and move service. Lovely, friendly service which helped to make a very stressful day that bit easier.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/01/2017
The trader replied (on 03/03/2017)
Thank you very much for such great comments really appreciate it and are glad the move went well you guys as promised.
Removal without the Stress, Value for money, no hidden costs.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BG Removals were wonderful. They cam on the Sunday and pack our entire apartment My husband the previous week had, had an operation and could not help me at all. I was extremely stressed but. Bashir and his lovely staff could not do enough for us. We moved the next day (Monday) and that evening sat with a bottle of Champagne. Furniture sorted. Dining table assembled and very happy, They are very professional and would recommend them to clients and friends. Thank you BG Removals you deserve every success.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/12/2016
The trader replied (on 03/03/2017)
Thank you so much for such king words really appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing us for your move, it was a pleasure working for you guys and will go above and beyond for your clients every sinlge time
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They helped me to move house back in November, really happy with the service, I thought they were fantastic! Certainly recommend them, they are absolutely brilliant.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/11/2016
The trader replied (on 03/03/2017)
Thanks very much for the feedback glad the move went well for you guys and wish you the very best for the future.