We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Birmingham Boiler Repairs

Profile thumb logo

4.9

23 Reviews

About

We have more than 20 years experience in repairing and servicing all makes of gas appliance – 11 of which were gained as a service engineer for Ferroli, one of the largest boiler manufacturers – so you can be certain that your appliance is in safe hands.

We have a long list of happy, repeat customers who have kindly reviewed our service. Customer service and advice is paramount to us. We are confident that whatever gas-work you choose us for, we will leave you pleased with the quality of our work and confident in your gas appliances working order and safety. Better still, you will be more confident that you understand the problem, the solution and anything you can do to keep your system working optimally or that will reduce costs in the future.

We really are confident that you won’t find a more honest business than David Allum’s Birmingham Boiler Repairs. You can be confident that whatever your requirements, you only pay for what you need and not a penny more.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

4.9
23 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, friendly and always helpful.
Muhammad, West Midlands Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Arrived promptly & diagnosed problem straight away.
Bernard, West Midlands Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service & value. Explained everything fully. Very professional. Didn't feel as if I was going to be ripped off.
Jennifer, West Midlands Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
A Fortune Saved!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being told by three different people that I needed a complete new boiler I contacted Mr Allum to complete the work. The phone was answered immediately and Mr Allum even tried to assist me in fixing the problem over the phone to save me money. Mr Allum gave me an appointment and arrived promptly the following day. The problem with my boiler was fixed quickly at a very reasonable price, a fraction of what I thought I was going to pay for a new boiler. An excellent tradesman whose details I shall be retaining. Highly recommended.
John, West Midlands Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
Definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave is a good man good at his job. I recommend this man to my family. He will help if in problems.
Terence, West Midlands Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, never stopped until leak was found and did not charge extra for the extra time taken.
Aref, West Midlands Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang short notice, came next day. Excellent, polite young man.
Virginia, West Midlands Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work as per usual have used Dave for 6 years and he is also on time and polite.
Cath, Worcestershire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable and friendly
Michelle, West Midlands Posted on 29/07/2016 , work completed 29/07/2016
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have carried out gas checks and boiler repairs for me for the last two years. There were a few problems the last time but he fixd them on the spot. I was very impressed with his work and how he handled everything.
Mr Kaur, Birmingham Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016