We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Boilers & Bathrooms Ltd

Profile thumb jpeg image

5.0

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2020

About

We offer 0% Finance and 12 year boiler warranties with very competitive pricing

We’ve been installing boilers & bathrooms for over a decade across Glasgow, Renfrewshire, Ayrshire and surrounding areas. As WHICH Trusted Traders, we’ve got a proven track record of doing things right and a multitude of satisfied customers.

As Ideal Accredited Installers You Can Trust
We pride ourselves on being a company that delivers consistent customer service.

We aim for our engineers to be as reliable, friendly and respectful as they can be. In turn, we’ve grown to become one of trusted boiler companies covering Renfrewshire and Glasgow. And as Ideal accredited installers, you can enjoy the benefits of extended boiler warranties up to 12 years and expert product knowledge.

We Offer Finance On Boilers & Bathroom Installations
Having a boiler or bathroom installed can be large, often unexpected cost. We understand that.

That’s why offer 0% finance!

https://www.boilersandbathrooms.co.uk

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bath re-enamelling and surfacing
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • sinks
    • showers
    • toilets
    • tiling
    • computer aided design
    • cad

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done to agreed schedule & budget. Main impression of trader, professionalism, excellent communication and helpfulness. Any issues resolved satisfactorily.
Kathleen, Renfrewshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work on bathroom installation was carried out to a very high standard. He was extremely helpful and pleasant. We would definitely recommend him to future customers.
Charlette, Lanarkshire Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018
Super service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Darren's company since he started. We have been delighted with the quality of his workmanship & his professionalism. The boiler he fitted has made such a difference to the coziness of our home. He always turns up when he says he will. In addition he helped us out during a recent crisis. Top Guy!
K Cooper Posted on 11/11/2018 , work completed 11/11/2018
Fantastic experience all round. You will not be disappointed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boilers & Bathrooms were recommended to me after a highly successful bathroom installation for a family member. I cannot recommend Darren and his team highly enough. My two bathrooms (family bathroom including bath and separate shower area and upstairs shower room) were completely replaced in under two weeks, to an excellent standard, with minimal inconvenience to us. From start to finish, Darren kept in touch. All aspects of the project were taken care of. All tradesmen were extremely tidy and considerate and the organisation was impeccable. Darren goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy. I have undertaken many home improvement projects with third parties over the years including kitchens, extensions and bathroom makeovers. This was by far my best experience in terms of cost, project management, organisation, tidy workmanship and minimal disruption. Highly recommended.
Gillian M Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My trader was so helpful the work was done at a very good price and on schedule. I am so so happy with my new bathroom and the workmen were kind and things went well, bathroom stands out.
Angelic, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Very competent and considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new central heating boiler, and cleaned and flushed the radiiators etc. The home was left in perfect condition. Even the boiler , previously quite a mess, was left thoroughly cleaned. Darren and his apprentice returned the following week to carry out further work to ensure system was working perfectly.
William, Ayrshire Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Excellent service and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the bathroom, quality of workmanship and excellent service. Darren kept me informed throughout and consulted me about any decisions. All traders were prompt, efficient & professional. Work was well programmed and progress was smooth. Pleased with the finished bathroom, completed to a high standard. All clean & tidy at the end. Extra work discovered when tiles were lifted. This was carried out quickly & very economically.
Karen, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
Fantastic Service. Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not recommended Darren and his team highly enough. I have used Darren on my last three properties and will continue to use his services in the future. Darren always completes projects to the highest standard from start to finish and takes the time to answer any questions. Darren goes above and beyond every time. I have recommended Darren to family and friends who are delighted with the work he has carried out.
Kim P Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Excellent large refurbishment project
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called out Boilers and Bathrooms when a pipe burst between the ground floor and 1st floor of our house as this is a local company and I’m so glad I did. The water damage was excessive, requiring a lot of work to be carried out which Darren project managed for us. We required a plasterer, painter, tiler, wooden floor fitting and a new downstairs loo. Darren gave us fantastic advise which helped us to negotiate with the loss assessor, challenge other quotes (some had huge gaps in the scope) and finally completed an amazing project over 2 weeks. His, and his teams, attention to detail was fantastic and everything was carried out with clear open communication. I can not recommend Boilers & Bathrooms highly enough, not just for smaller boilers or bathroom projects but large scale refurbishments as well. Far more than 5 star service and would be the only company I’d use again.
ShonaM Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren recently installed a new boiler in our home and the service you receive from him is fantastic. From helping us choose the correct boiler for our needs and within our budget to the fitting and installation you will not get a better job done by anybody else The quality of his work and attention to detail is brilliant and his pricing is exactely as he quotes no hidden extras added on He will be the only company i will use from now on for any plumbing work and i highly recommend him to everybody Mr & Mrs Hodgart
John h Posted on 16/06/2018 , work completed 16/06/2018