We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Boilers & Bathrooms Ltd

Profile thumb jpeg image

5.0

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We offer 0% Finance and 12 year boiler warranties with very competitive pricing

We’ve been installing boilers & bathrooms for over a decade across Glasgow, Renfrewshire, Ayrshire and surrounding areas. As WHICH Trusted Traders, we’ve got a proven track record of doing things right and a multitude of satisfied customers.

As Ideal Accredited Installers You Can Trust
We pride ourselves on being a company that delivers consistent customer service.

We aim for our engineers to be as reliable, friendly and respectful as they can be. In turn, we’ve grown to become one of trusted boiler companies covering Renfrewshire and Glasgow. And as Ideal accredited installers, you can enjoy the benefits of extended boiler warranties up to 12 years and expert product knowledge.

We Offer Finance On Boilers & Bathroom Installations
Having a boiler or bathroom installed can be large, often unexpected cost. We understand that.

That’s why offer 0% finance!

https://www.boilersandbathrooms.co.uk

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bath re-enamelling and surfacing
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • sinks
    • showers
    • toilets
    • tiling
    • computer aided design
    • cad

Customer reviews

5.0
39 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very competent and considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new central heating boiler, and cleaned and flushed the radiiators etc. The home was left in perfect condition. Even the boiler , previously quite a mess, was left thoroughly cleaned. Darren and his apprentice returned the following week to carry out further work to ensure system was working perfectly.
William, Ayrshire Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Excellent service and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the bathroom, quality of workmanship and excellent service. Darren kept me informed throughout and consulted me about any decisions. All traders were prompt, efficient & professional. Work was well programmed and progress was smooth. Pleased with the finished bathroom, completed to a high standard. All clean & tidy at the end. Extra work discovered when tiles were lifted. This was carried out quickly & very economically.
Karen, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
Fantastic Service. Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not recommended Darren and his team highly enough. I have used Darren on my last three properties and will continue to use his services in the future. Darren always completes projects to the highest standard from start to finish and takes the time to answer any questions. Darren goes above and beyond every time. I have recommended Darren to family and friends who are delighted with the work he has carried out.
Kim P Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Excellent large refurbishment project
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called out Boilers and Bathrooms when a pipe burst between the ground floor and 1st floor of our house as this is a local company and I’m so glad I did. The water damage was excessive, requiring a lot of work to be carried out which Darren project managed for us. We required a plasterer, painter, tiler, wooden floor fitting and a new downstairs loo. Darren gave us fantastic advise which helped us to negotiate with the loss assessor, challenge other quotes (some had huge gaps in the scope) and finally completed an amazing project over 2 weeks. His, and his teams, attention to detail was fantastic and everything was carried out with clear open communication. I can not recommend Boilers & Bathrooms highly enough, not just for smaller boilers or bathroom projects but large scale refurbishments as well. Far more than 5 star service and would be the only company I’d use again.
ShonaM Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren recently installed a new boiler in our home and the service you receive from him is fantastic. From helping us choose the correct boiler for our needs and within our budget to the fitting and installation you will not get a better job done by anybody else The quality of his work and attention to detail is brilliant and his pricing is exactely as he quotes no hidden extras added on He will be the only company i will use from now on for any plumbing work and i highly recommend him to everybody Mr & Mrs Hodgart
John h Posted on 16/06/2018 , work completed 16/06/2018
Excellent service from Darren
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and his team installed a complete new bathroom for me. The work was carried out to a very high standard and was completed earlier than planned. Darren offered great advice during the installation and kept me informed all the way through. I did have a problem with the shower tray I had ordered which was not Darren’s fault, but he resolved this straight away without any hassle,going above and beyond to sort this out. My bathroom is fabulous now and I would have no hesitation in recommending Darren. Anne Dickie 9th June 2018
Anne Dickie Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
Exceptional service from Darren.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren carried out work on my property during November 2017. He fitted a new boiler and installed new plumbing in my kitchen. Prior to fitting he consulted with me in relation to the best boiler to suit my needs. He offered very good and clear advice. Darren carried out an exceptionally high standard work. He was really pleasant, hardworking, neat and tidy. I honestly could not be happier with the complete job and his communication throughout the process. I highly recommend him for all boiler and bathroom fitting services. Darren went above and beyond what was asked from him and for that he comes highly recommended. Thanks again.
Lorna2345 Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Top class tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and his team installed a completely new bathroom for me in record time with a minimum of disruption and upset. The work was not straightforward as it’s an old property but he was completely professional in overcoming any problems. He has since done other work for me advising me of the best way forward when I needed help with decisions. Altogether a very rewarding experience to do business with such a capable friendly helpful professional tradesman. I would highly recommend him to anyone. B. McArthur 11/1/18
Twinkle Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Darren to install a new boiler, completely refurbish a large family bathroom, an en suite and a cloakroom. Darren is a true professional. He finished all works within the agreed two week timescale. All work was completed to an exceptionally high standard and nothing was too much trouble for him. His attention to detail and cleanliness was second to none. The finished product looks amazing, even better than we expected. We would highly recommend him. Mr & Mrs Boyle 7/1/2018
Mr & Mrs Boyle Posted on 07/01/2018 , work completed 07/01/2018
Quality bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren was recently contracted to convert our existing Wet Room to a Bathroom. The installation was completed on time, with minimum disruption, and to a very high standard. Darren is a very personable character, with a strong work ethic. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone wishing first class service and a quality installation. James Rennie 23/05/17
2011-08-10 23:12:48.89 Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017