We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Boilers & Bathrooms Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb jpeg image

5.0

35 Reviews

About

We’ve been installing boilers & bathrooms for over 10 years across Glasgow, Paisley & surrounding areas. As WHICH Trusted Traders, we’ve got a proven track record of doing things right and a multitude of satisfied customers.

Ideal Accredited Installers You Can Trust
We pride ourselves on being a company that delivers consistent customer service.
We aim for our engineers to be as reliable, friendly and respectful as they can be. In turn, we’ve grown to become one of trusted boiler companies covering Renfrewshire and Glasgow. And as Ideal accredited installers, you can enjoy the benefits of extended warranties and expert product knowledge.

We Offer Finance On Boilers & Bathrooms
Having a boiler or bathroom installed can be large, often unexpected cost. We understand that. That’s why offer 9.9% finance up to 10 years, allowing you reduce your payments to monthly, manageable amounts.

https://www.boilersandbathrooms.co.uk

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bath re-enamelling and surfacing
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • sinks
    • showers
    • toilets
    • tiling
    • computer aided design
    • cad

Customer reviews

5.0
35 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren recently installed a new boiler in our home and the service you receive from him is fantastic. From helping us choose the correct boiler for our needs and within our budget to the fitting and installation you will not get a better job done by anybody else The quality of his work and attention to detail is brilliant and his pricing is exactely as he quotes no hidden extras added on He will be the only company i will use from now on for any plumbing work and i highly recommend him to everybody Mr & Mrs Hodgart
John h16/06/2018
Excellent service from Darren
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and his team installed a complete new bathroom for me. The work was carried out to a very high standard and was completed earlier than planned. Darren offered great advice during the installation and kept me informed all the way through. I did have a problem with the shower tray I had ordered which was not Darren’s fault, but he resolved this straight away without any hassle,going above and beyond to sort this out. My bathroom is fabulous now and I would have no hesitation in recommending Darren. Anne Dickie 9th June 2018
Anne Dickie09/06/2018
Exceptional service from Darren.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren carried out work on my property during November 2017. He fitted a new boiler and installed new plumbing in my kitchen. Prior to fitting he consulted with me in relation to the best boiler to suit my needs. He offered very good and clear advice. Darren carried out an exceptionally high standard work. He was really pleasant, hardworking, neat and tidy. I honestly could not be happier with the complete job and his communication throughout the process. I highly recommend him for all boiler and bathroom fitting services. Darren went above and beyond what was asked from him and for that he comes highly recommended. Thanks again.
Lorna234516/01/2018
Top class tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and his team installed a completely new bathroom for me in record time with a minimum of disruption and upset. The work was not straightforward as it’s an old property but he was completely professional in overcoming any problems. He has since done other work for me advising me of the best way forward when I needed help with decisions. Altogether a very rewarding experience to do business with such a capable friendly helpful professional tradesman. I would highly recommend him to anyone. B. McArthur 11/1/18
Twinkle12/01/2018
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Darren to install a new boiler, completely refurbish a large family bathroom, an en suite and a cloakroom. Darren is a true professional. He finished all works within the agreed two week timescale. All work was completed to an exceptionally high standard and nothing was too much trouble for him. His attention to detail and cleanliness was second to none. The finished product looks amazing, even better than we expected. We would highly recommend him. Mr & Mrs Boyle 7/1/2018
Mr & Mrs Boyle07/01/2018
Quality bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren was recently contracted to convert our existing Wet Room to a Bathroom. The installation was completed on time, with minimum disruption, and to a very high standard. Darren is a very personable character, with a strong work ethic. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone wishing first class service and a quality installation. James Rennie 23/05/17
2011-08-10 23:12:48.8923/05/2017
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, clean, efficient work from start - with great attention to preparing whole work area from door, right up to area being refitted to keep my house clean, to completing work on schedule and clearing up once job was complete. Workmanship was second to none, with a pleasant manner at all times.
Georgina, Renfrewshire15/05/2017
En suite paradise!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and his team have delivered us an en suite shower room and toilet that we could only have dreamed of. This is the second time we have used Boilers & Bathrooms and their professionalism and technical ability continues to be genuinely faultless. Throughout the planning phase Darren patiently guided our decision making, ensuring we got the very best quality and finish for our budget, gently steering us when an opportunity or constraint was encountered. On the week the work was done, Darren arrived promptly and explained what would happen on each consecutive day. Working cleanly and minimising disturbance to our neighbours, the old fittings and walls were removed and the new tiling, furniture and fixtures put in exactly as he'd explained. The end result is an en suite that looks fantastic, will take the minimum of maintenance and will put a smile on our faces every morning. Darren and his team come thoroughly recommended; true professional tradesmen.
Robin Weir13/03/2017
High quality, reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Working with Darren and his team over a number of projects has been a real delight. It is unusual in this day and age to find some one who has the breadth of skills, aligned to the fantastic work ethic that Darren possesses. Every project, covering bathrooms and boiler/heating system installation has been completed on time and within budget. I would heartily recommend him and his team for practically any project around the house or business. Truly a 5 star business.
MikeMoth02/03/2017
Quality guaranteed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and his team have carried out 3 bathroom installations for my wife and I and all 3 are absolutely first class in terms of finish and attention to detail. I previously ran an installation centre in Glasgow and Darren and his team were always guaranteed installations as they always delivered on time and had the best customer satisfaction ratings. If you want a brilliant installer then look no further...
Gordon28/02/2017