We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Boilers & Bathrooms Ltd

Profile thumb jpeg image

5.0

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2020

About

We offer 0% Finance and 12 year boiler warranties with very competitive pricing

We’ve been installing boilers & bathrooms for over a decade across Glasgow, Renfrewshire, Ayrshire and surrounding areas. As WHICH Trusted Traders, we’ve got a proven track record of doing things right and a multitude of satisfied customers.

As Ideal Accredited Installers You Can Trust
We pride ourselves on being a company that delivers consistent customer service.

We aim for our engineers to be as reliable, friendly and respectful as they can be. In turn, we’ve grown to become one of trusted boiler companies covering Renfrewshire and Glasgow. And as Ideal accredited installers, you can enjoy the benefits of extended boiler warranties up to 12 years and expert product knowledge.

We Offer Finance On Boilers & Bathroom Installations
Having a boiler or bathroom installed can be large, often unexpected cost. We understand that.

That’s why offer 0% finance!

https://www.boilersandbathrooms.co.uk

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bath re-enamelling and surfacing
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • sinks
    • showers
    • toilets
    • tiling
    • computer aided design
    • cad

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service from Darren
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and his team installed a complete new bathroom for me. The work was carried out to a very high standard and was completed earlier than planned. Darren offered great advice during the installation and kept me informed all the way through. I did have a problem with the shower tray I had ordered which was not Darren’s fault, but he resolved this straight away without any hassle,going above and beyond to sort this out. My bathroom is fabulous now and I would have no hesitation in recommending Darren. Anne Dickie 9th June 2018
Anne Dickie Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
Exceptional service from Darren.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren carried out work on my property during November 2017. He fitted a new boiler and installed new plumbing in my kitchen. Prior to fitting he consulted with me in relation to the best boiler to suit my needs. He offered very good and clear advice. Darren carried out an exceptionally high standard work. He was really pleasant, hardworking, neat and tidy. I honestly could not be happier with the complete job and his communication throughout the process. I highly recommend him for all boiler and bathroom fitting services. Darren went above and beyond what was asked from him and for that he comes highly recommended. Thanks again.
Lorna2345 Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Top class tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and his team installed a completely new bathroom for me in record time with a minimum of disruption and upset. The work was not straightforward as it’s an old property but he was completely professional in overcoming any problems. He has since done other work for me advising me of the best way forward when I needed help with decisions. Altogether a very rewarding experience to do business with such a capable friendly helpful professional tradesman. I would highly recommend him to anyone. B. McArthur 11/1/18
Twinkle Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Darren to install a new boiler, completely refurbish a large family bathroom, an en suite and a cloakroom. Darren is a true professional. He finished all works within the agreed two week timescale. All work was completed to an exceptionally high standard and nothing was too much trouble for him. His attention to detail and cleanliness was second to none. The finished product looks amazing, even better than we expected. We would highly recommend him. Mr & Mrs Boyle 7/1/2018
Mr & Mrs Boyle Posted on 07/01/2018 , work completed 07/01/2018
Quality bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren was recently contracted to convert our existing Wet Room to a Bathroom. The installation was completed on time, with minimum disruption, and to a very high standard. Darren is a very personable character, with a strong work ethic. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone wishing first class service and a quality installation. James Rennie 23/05/17
2011-08-10 23:12:48.89 Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, clean, efficient work from start - with great attention to preparing whole work area from door, right up to area being refitted to keep my house clean, to completing work on schedule and clearing up once job was complete. Workmanship was second to none, with a pleasant manner at all times.
Georgina, Renfrewshire Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
En suite paradise!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and his team have delivered us an en suite shower room and toilet that we could only have dreamed of. This is the second time we have used Boilers & Bathrooms and their professionalism and technical ability continues to be genuinely faultless. Throughout the planning phase Darren patiently guided our decision making, ensuring we got the very best quality and finish for our budget, gently steering us when an opportunity or constraint was encountered. On the week the work was done, Darren arrived promptly and explained what would happen on each consecutive day. Working cleanly and minimising disturbance to our neighbours, the old fittings and walls were removed and the new tiling, furniture and fixtures put in exactly as he'd explained. The end result is an en suite that looks fantastic, will take the minimum of maintenance and will put a smile on our faces every morning. Darren and his team come thoroughly recommended; true professional tradesmen.
Robin Weir Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
High quality, reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Working with Darren and his team over a number of projects has been a real delight. It is unusual in this day and age to find some one who has the breadth of skills, aligned to the fantastic work ethic that Darren possesses. Every project, covering bathrooms and boiler/heating system installation has been completed on time and within budget. I would heartily recommend him and his team for practically any project around the house or business. Truly a 5 star business.
MikeMoth Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Quality guaranteed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren and his team have carried out 3 bathroom installations for my wife and I and all 3 are absolutely first class in terms of finish and attention to detail. I previously ran an installation centre in Glasgow and Darren and his team were always guaranteed installations as they always delivered on time and had the best customer satisfaction ratings. If you want a brilliant installer then look no further...
Gordon Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Boilers and Bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had Darren and his team carry out work in my property, new boiler, main bathroom and ensuite facelift, his attention to detail is second to none, the way Darren and his team conduct themselves in your property is commendable, polite, cleanliness and respect for your property which l think is rare these days. I would not hesitate to have Darren and his team back to complete any other project l may have.
Aljoro Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017