We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Boilers South London Ltd

Profile thumb fd2c7055 023a 4d00 88d5 b0e02b727328

5.0

24 Reviews

About

WORCESTER BOSCH ACCREDITED INSTALLERS

10 YEARS GUARANTEE ON WORCESTER BOSCH BOILERS

10 MONTHS INTEREST FREE CREDIT subject to eligibility and terms and conditions apply on Worcester Bosch boiler installations

Competitively prices with a fixed Price policy

Instant online quotation tool at WWW.boilerssouthlondon.co.uk

Boilers South London Ltd is a GAS SAFE registered, Domestic and Commercial Boiler and Central Heating Company. Please browse through our website for more information on the services we offer.

We are a well-established business and we always strive to maintain our already high standards of work. All work is fully guaranteed and no job is too big or small.

We offer a full design and consultation service for all your central heating needs free of charge. We will visit your home at a time to suit you, discuss your requirements and produce a fixed price quote and a detailed itemised quote to suit your requirements.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
24 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent, 100% in Every Way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You couldn't fault this guy if you tried. He was so professional in every department. A really great credit to his trade.
David, London Posted on 28/12/2017 , work completed 28/12/2017
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service from Al at Boilers South London Ltd. From start to finish he was reliable, responsive and did exactly what was required at the price quoted. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Mary-Ann, London Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Great workmanship, at a fair price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company for their workmanship, clean, tidy and reliable nothing was to much for them, price very reasonable and the never let us down always polite and courteous.
Steven, Kent Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader installed a new thermostat, programmed and rebalanced the heating system. He was extremely competent and explained process clearly.
Susan, London Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Excellent Work on Replacement Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the high quality work from Boilers South London Ltd. The work was carried out on time and to a very high standard. Pipe work was very clean and well executed and the installation went without issue, and site was left tidy. Al is knowledgeable, personable and pleasant to deal with. Will definitely be calling on for further work and have no hesitation in recommending.
Robert Davis Posted on 30/10/2016 , work completed 30/10/2016
Boiler installation - great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After we moved into our first flat, we discovered the existing boiler was nearly 20 years old. When choosing a company to install a new boiler, Al took us through what we should consider in choosing the right boiler, and answered all of our questions. During installation, he was tidy and professional. When we had a couple of small issues with hot water afterwards, he was happy to take us through making changes to the water pressure over the phone. Overall, a very impressive and affordable service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alpay Mustafa from Boilers South London did some running repairs and then a replacement boiler for me. The work was completed on time and to budget and so far has not need any remedial work or problems fixing. I am very happy.
Alistair Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and happy to explain the boiler installation process both beforehand and during the work
Paul, London Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work arrived on time. Very polite and friendly service. Left his working area very clean
Catherine, London Posted on 28/08/2015 , work completed 28/08/2015