We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Boxfill Removals And Storage Limited

Profile thumb photo 01 11 2016  14 05 46

4.9

75 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

We are a family run independent removals and storage company and have been established for over 20 years. We have built up a superb reputation by giving the customer a first class service in South Yorkshire, Leeds, Nottingham and surrounding areas. With our local depots servicing each area, our vehicles are never too far away from you.
We pride ourselves on offering high quality value for money, a very reliable, polite, honest, and punctual company. Most of our jobs are gained through recommendation and repeat work! We never forget that you place your "trust in us" and we understand the importance of customer satisfaction.
Moving house, office or business local or across the country or overseas can be a very stressful time!! So we aim to minimize any inconvenience of transporting your treasured items.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
    • International removals

Customer reviews

4.9
75 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was carried out to a good standard, very polite.
Tracey, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/04/2019 , work completed 13/04/2019
Professional and very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, helpful and professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Brilliant
Jane, Renfrewshire Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
House move & storage.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly. Friendly and worked efficiently and carefully. Good storage facility and efficient service.
Stephen, South Yorkshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Professional and nice people to work with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
House removal to new home. They were really professional. Relaxed & very helpful.
Tim, South Yorkshire Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
Top marks, fast, friendly, efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The most impressive thing, was the 2 lads arrived on time, very pleasant and friendly, made a very stressful time of moving house into an easy time. Deserves a 5 star for service.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Professional and thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Forgot boxes first visit, but otherwise professional and thorough.
Tim, South Yorkshire Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab Service.
Lisa, Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, well done lads.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Transferring large items to new house. Very tidy & well presented. Good value although be aware that if paying per hour it includes their travelling time as well. Overall good service.
Hashim, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were incredibly helpful, punctual, fast and also helped us with extra removal of furniture. Very good value for money, we'd definitely use them again and recommend them to a friend.
Stella, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018