We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Boxfill Removals And Storage Limited

Profile thumb photo 01 11 2016  14 05 46

4.9

75 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

We are a family run independent removals and storage company and have been established for over 20 years. We have built up a superb reputation by giving the customer a first class service in South Yorkshire, Leeds, Nottingham and surrounding areas. With our local depots servicing each area, our vehicles are never too far away from you.
We pride ourselves on offering high quality value for money, a very reliable, polite, honest, and punctual company. Most of our jobs are gained through recommendation and repeat work! We never forget that you place your "trust in us" and we understand the importance of customer satisfaction.
Moving house, office or business local or across the country or overseas can be a very stressful time!! So we aim to minimize any inconvenience of transporting your treasured items.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
    • International removals

Customer reviews

4.9
75 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good removals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and helpful.
Christine, South Yorkshire Posted on 02/11/2017 , work completed 02/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the quality of service. They were very polite and careful. I would recommend them to anyone.
Roger, South Yorkshire Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Hardworking and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and hardworking throughout the day, excellent service.
Alistair, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly, professional service. Would use again.
Natasha, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Good Job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, professional and efficient service!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional. Will highly recommend to friends & family.
Charlane, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Job
Tom, Sheffield Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Fantastic, best I've ever had
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the best moving experience I've ever had. Alando and Hussain were incredibly helpful, professional, and friendly. Will use the company again.
Magdalena, West Midlands Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Excellent, professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I looked at lots of reviews & was thoroughly impressed would definitely use them again. Professional & friendly service. Good Value for money. They take great care with every item no matter the value. Overall very impressed.
Jack, West Yorkshire Posted on 29/07/2017 , work completed 29/07/2017