We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BPR Roofing Services Ltd

Profile thumb bpr logo with stripes

4.7

23 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

BPR Roofing offers top-quality solutions to domestic and commercial clients.
For more than 20 years we have built an unrivaled reputation for quality work and professional customer care, making us the No1 local choice for all your roofing and guttering needs.
Our team of versatile and fully qualified roofers strive to meet and exceed the expectations of every customer. We take on all types of jobs from small domestic work and repairs, to larger commercial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, and at very competitive prices. We serve Barnsley, Sheffield, Rotherham, Wakefield, Doncaster, Leeds and surrounding areas.

We will beat any genuine like for like written quotation.

Call us today on 01226 709233

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Roof and skylights

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
23 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fantastic, efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had a re-roof, fascias and soffits recently carried out by the company. Rich, Danny and all the team did a fantastic job, working efficiently and professionally. They were always extremely polite, carrying out a perfect job for us. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Thank you.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 11/08/2020 , work completed 23/07/2020
Excellent service, quality work and very competitive pricing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BPR fitted new guttering on the front and back of my property, replaced storm-damaged tiles, repointed my chimney breast and fitted a dry verge system. Communication throughout was excellent and the quote was very clear and thorough. The owner of the company, Richard advised me against having fascia and soffit fitted as was my original intention, due to this being unnecessary and costly for my older property. Any company that begins by saving the customer several hundred pounds before work even begins is to be recommended. Throughout the process the account manager, Oliver kept me fully informed of progress and really pulled out the stops to coordinate things against the difficult background of the coronavirus and the limitations this placed on his team. The workmanship carried by the roofer Sean and his colleague was first class and I am very grateful that they managed to complete this in two days. Neighbours have made admiring comments about the work completed A minor gripe is that there was some damage to plants in my garden as the scaffolders carried out their work but as I said, this is a minor quibble. I would not hesitate to recommend BPR roofing to anybody wishing to have work carried out on their property and they will be the first port of call should my property require work in the future. Thank you to all at BPR.
Nathan in South Yorkshire Posted on 23/04/2020 , work completed 05/04/2020
The trader replied (on 28/04/2020)
Thank you for your kind words Nathan, it was a pleasure working for you. Once again I apologise on behalf of the scaffolding company for messing up the flower bed. Best regards Richard.
Prompt, polite, clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Small roof replacement on my porch. They were very professional and told me exactly what they were going to do. Work was well done and they left no mess. Polite & friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
Waste of time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James came and gave me a quote for work around the flue. Arranged to do the job on Saturday didn't show up, Sunday didn't show up then promised Monday morning 9.30 only to not turn up again. Waste of time... my son has asthma and immune deficiency, black mould for him due to a leak is not good. I was promised the job would be done as an emergency. Tried to call on Monday and phone went straight to voicemail.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
The trader replied (on 31/05/2019)
I am sorry to hear your feedback Claire. James did come to survey the work the very same day as your original phone call, due to you saying it was urgent due to your son being ill. We arranged to do the job on Saturday (11th May 2019) subject to weather, It was raining, we called you to let you know and said we would come out on Sunday (12th May 2019) if the weather was better. It wasn't any better, it was still raining, we called and said we would try to come out on Monday morning if at all possible but we told you we had previous work commitments that may mean it would be after dinner time. We called you around 10:30 am to let you know it would be after lunchtime when we would be out to you but you blocked our call and when we called you from a mobile you were very rude and hung up on us. We did try to get the work covered for you but with the rain being heavy at the weekend the work could not be carried out due to mortar being used (it would have washed down the roof and left staining), you were called and notified as you have noted the rearranged times in your comments above. We did not charge you for coming out to quote as we do them for free even though it costs us in wages for the employees time and also diesel for the van. We were happy to come and do the work as soon as possible when the weather was better but did not want to let another customer down who had booked their work in with us weeks before. I can only apologise. Regards Richard Coles- Managing Director
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BPR Roofing were first-class from start to finish. Arrived on time, carried out the agreed work efficiently with minimum fuss. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Darren, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Great Job Guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After driving rain in March we got a leak in Bathroom ceiling. Called BRC and they were out within an hour. They were brilliant we knew the flat roof had to be replaced and our options were explained fully by MD Richard and we decided to go with the Firestone Rubber option with 25 year guarantee and a "warm roof" insulation underneath. What a difference absolutely amazing. No job was too small the guys are professional and courteous could not have asked for a better job. Highly recommended.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new maintenance free dry verge system and maintenance free dry ridge system and replacement ridge tiles where required. Quote was great (I had had the front done by our passing Irish friends and it was the same but without the guarantee!) really good guys, keep up the good work!
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Fixed somebody elses mess
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recommend BPR Roofing as I had a job done on my roof, cost me £200 and they have been out, rectified somebody elses work, not charged as much and done a brilliant job. Thank you.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a late night leak in the roof after some severe weather. The team came out to review the very next morning. Really approachable. Gave an instant quote and even gave a couple of options for repair. Very reasonable price and all completes by 2:30pm. Highly recommend these tradesmen.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing lovely men turned up same day, very polite and nice - I had some tiles blow off my roof. Water was coming in through my roof - they came same day fixed it - and very reasonably priced - would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Claire, South Yorkshire Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019