We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Koners Landscaping

Profile thumb img 0618

4.8

26 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–07:00
  • Monday 07:30–07:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–07:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–07:00
  • Thursday 07:30–07:00
  • Friday 07:30–07:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a family run business providing Hard Landscaping services in a 20 mile radius around Peterborough. We pride ourselves in showing extra care and attention to detail, resulting in the projects being finished to a very high, professional, standard. For inspiration please watch the slideshow on our home page.

So whether you need a free quotation on Patios, steps, raised beds, walls, ponds, fences, driveways, pergolas, and much more, please contact us using the details at the top of this page.

What we do

  • Fencing

  • Landscape contractors

    • Decking
    • Hard landscaping
    • Artificial lawns
    • Turfing
    • Sheds and shed bases
  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree planting
    • Tree removal
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree thinning
  • More Services

    • lawn mowing
    • ponds
    • hedge trimming
    • steps
    • walls
    • pergolas

Customer reviews

4.8
26 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Grant & Luke created a patio area for us which was made quite tricky due to soft ground conditions and an awful lot of bad weather & rain making conditions worse. I cannot speak highly enough of their attitude & friendliness, keeping us informed of progress all the way through the project. We did have a cheaper quote but we are pleased that we chose Konner's as the end result is exactly what we were hoping for. Thanks Grant & Luke, we look forward to having you back again in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/05/2020 , work completed 01/10/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional, highly recommend.
Jenny, Cambridgeshire Posted on 20/05/2020 , work completed 15/01/2020
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely delighted with our new patio and can't praise Bradley and his team enough for transforming our garden. Charles and Joe were a pleasure to have working at our house and did the most amazing job at delivering our very own design exactly to our expectations, the quality of workmanship is top class, you won't be disappointed.
Adrian, Cambridgeshire Posted on 04/05/2020 , work completed 10/02/2020
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a garden makeover, which consisted of extensive replacement paving and grassed areas, related ground works and minor stone walling. We found the planning and budgeting process agreeable with good communication throughout. The whole project over the scheduled six week period was carried out professionally and with care and consideration principally by Charles, whose polite and courteous manner is exemplary. We do not hesitate to recommend Koners Landscaping and would be very happy to use them in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I will not be hesitating to recommend Grant's Landscaping's service. Grant's communication throughout the project was exemplary and the workmanship undertaken was first class. I will be instructing Koner's on the other projects in the not too distant future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Koners started the job later than I expected, but after they got started, I could see why, they must be in such high demand as their workmanship is outstanding. Nothing was too big or too much to ask. They transformed our garden to more than we imagined. Charles especially was polite and professional and always on time or early. I wouldn't hesitate to Koners again, even if it meant joining their long wait list. It's well worth it!!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service and advice and went that extra mile to sort out a problem with the soil. Any request for change met with no hesitation, would gladly use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great products and services. Exceeded our high expectations.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
Patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for transforming our small garden. It looks amazing. We will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bradley and the team have done a fantastic job. We couldn't be happier. From reviewing the job, preparing the quotation, planning the schedule, carrying out the work and of course cleaning down at the end. It was detailed and professional in everyway. I wouldn't hesitate in using them on another project in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
Just brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant transformation of a large garden with tired layout and past their best shrubs and trees. Brad, Grant and their assistant were organised and took pride in every stage of the project. If you want a job doing well, use Koners Landscaping. Just brilliant.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Patio Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brad and Charles laid a patio for me. It looks better than the pictures. They were punctual and most of all cleaned up after themselves. That is a special kind of service that you only get from professionals. Very highly recommended.
Laura, Cambridgeshire Posted on 05/01/2019 , work completed 05/01/2019
Brilliant job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful suggestions regarding design. Flexible with us wanting to consider options and look at alternative slabs etc. Good customer service, always polite and friendly. Really pleased with the end result. Would recommend without hesitation. Thank you.
Fiona, Cambridgeshire Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
High quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brad was highly recommended by a friend's parents and was the first landscaper we approached to quote for a large raised bed in our back garden. Brad gave valuable advice on the design of the bed, provided a detailed quote and completed the job to a very high standard in good time. I would have no hesitation in recommending Koners Landscaping to others.
Amanda E Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Delighted with my new garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the work Koner's Landscaping did on my back and front garden this year. Brad was the only landscaper out of four who I approached that followed up with a well-itemised quoted so that I could understand how he priced up the job. He was very reasonable about making adjustments to the work as we went along. Very responsive to my enquiries during the work…and kept a close watch on the quality of his team's work day-to-day as the project progressed.
Ian Tennant Posted on 21/10/2018 , work completed 21/10/2018
Raised beds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bradley and his team constructed a raised bed on one side of our garden. They were always on time and nothing was too much trouble even when I asked for it to be changed. They finished earlier than expected,so we asked them to do the other side as well,which they were happy to continue straight away,Brad drew up a design from ideas I had discussed with him, talking me through it all, they all worked hard and in some awful weather as well without stopping. They were clean and tidy and if I have any more work done they will be the first I’ll call. Janine and Pete 21/10/18
Janine Posted on 21/10/2018 , work completed 21/10/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My garden needed a complete overhaul and Brad and team were happy to accommodate this. It wasn’t the easiest of jobs but they gave it their all and remained professional and conscientious. Would unreservedly recommend. Thanks guys :)
Mackie Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Outstanding Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brad and Benoit transformed my garden by digging up my grass, laying gravel, putting in a drain and channel and laying treated decking. They arrived punctual each day and even managed to finish the work a day earlier than expected but did not rush the job. The gentlemen took time to say hello to my dogs to ensure the dogs trusted them in the garden and even let my three year son sit in the digger which made his day! All in all, it was a pleasure to have Brad and Benoit at my property and we would be very happy to use their services again.
asayce Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Garden makeover success
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brad and his team completely remodelled a raised area of our garden. Old structures and paving were removed and a new design built with sleeper boarders, raised vegetable beds, flower beds and stone seating areas. The team were polite and tidy and the work was completed as expected at the quoted cost. Happy to have further work done by them.
John02 Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job by Koners, listened to what we wanted. Were considerate & polite a pleasure to have around. Happy to alter spec when we changed our minds.
Sian, Cambridgeshire Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Simply Outstanding Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We commissioned Brad to completely build our garden from scratch as we had just moved into a new property and the builder had left it in a terrible state. Bradley was extremely professional from start to finish, providing us with diagrams and lots of options on things for us to consider. There was nothing that was too much trouble and nothing that wasn?t explained fully so that there were no surprises with regards to costs. I believe the resulting work is of the highest calibre, in fact in observing Brad work I don?t think the quality could be bettered.. We are very pleased and impressed with the result. I often say to visitors that we now have the finest card in the area even though we have no plants in it yet. This was intended as the job for us was just an infrastructure job and we planned to add plants in later. The garden however looks absolutely stunning without any plants in it. I would recommend this company without hesitation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/11/2017 , work completed 25/11/2017
Removal of conifers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To cut down conifers to ground level and take rubbish away. I have to say that my husband and I were very impressed with Grant and Bradley. They were very polite and arrived on time. They removed our conifers at the front of our garden, it was a much harder job than they anticipated, but they stuck to it and did the job brilliantly. They took it right down to ground level and put some liquid stuff on to kill it, so no growth would come back. They cleared everything away and tidied up after themselves. They were very good on price too. You would never know that we had conifers there, they did such a fabulous job. I wouldn?t hesitate in hiring them again. Highly recommend
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New patio in my back garden and new circular lawn which was edged with pavers which merged into the edge of the patio. New path to my front door which was level with the pavement instead of sloping, lowered a manhole cover, removed bushes and gravelled the front. Took up and relaid edging at side of house and gravelled area. Used old patio slabs to make a level area for my bins and create a step from my back door. On the whole I was very pleased with the work, although it seemed a little rushed at the end. Their communication about when they were going to start the work was a little disappointing. I seemed to have to chase them up to find out when they were going to start.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Great Guys for doing the Garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Brad and Grant early in the year to help me tame my garden .They came on time and worked very hard every 2 weeks through the summer ,starting with a large hedge and working their way round all the shrubbery in most of the garden beds , removing dead shrubs and defining the borders , pruning fruit trees and on occasions cutting the grass .They are very professional workers and clear all the debris once a job is done . My garden was "put to bed" for the winter at the end of October after re trimming the hedge .I would recommend them to any one who needs good garden maintenance done .
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
5 star service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fortnightly grass cutting to my lawns. Every visit was always conducted to a high standard. A faultless service.. 5* all round.. Mr Smith Lilford
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/06/2017 , work completed 24/06/2017
Reliable honest and hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
lawn cutting and maintenance. Heavy Garden works such as clearing and refurbishing areas. Hedge and shrub trimming.
Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017