We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bradley Robinson Plastering and Tiling Services

Profile thumb img 0347
5.0

32 Reviews

About

I am Bradley Robinson and I have 30 years experience in plastering and tiling, with city and guilds qualifications.

I have experience in tiling using porcelain, natural stone, mosaic and ceramics tiles.

All types of plastering work can be carried out both internal and external plastering.

I am reliable, professional and take great pride in my work.

I am recommended by M.G.A tiles of Chingford,and proud to be WHICH? approved.

Please contact me to discuss the improvements you want made to your home.

What we do

  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Flat ceilings
    • Plaster mouldings
    • Skimming
    • Rendering
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Floor tiling
  • More Services

    • external plastering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
32 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Bathroom ceiling. Repair and replace
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can only echo the reviews by other customers. The finished was excellent, tidying up exemplary, general demeanour most friendly. I recommend them unreservedly.
Barrett Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend this man highly enough - excellent work - highly professional and Brad is a very reasonable man. You will not go wrong employing him.
Arthur, Essex Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Knowledgeable and resourceful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Bradley via Which as we originally wanted to tile our kitchen floor. However we later found that we had wood worm and had to have our joists and boards replaced. Bradley was patient as this held up his work and priorities and he provided us with options as opposed to focrcng us to take a course of action just because it would generate business for him. He was reliable and he did come out on initial scoping visits to price up works and was full of useful suggestions. He did some plastering for us, without mess and protected our home. We would recommend Bradley who is very personable and knowledgeable and doesn't just try to make a quick buck by suggesting you do things you don't need.
Lisa Hobbs Posted on 07/10/2017 , work completed 07/10/2017
Fantastic professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great attention to detail resulted in a first class job. Talked each stage of the job through, so that we had no surprises. A pleasure to have him in our space, being respectful of our needs and home. We will be very happy to recommend him.
Polito Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work Very clean Excellent time keeping 5 out 5 for work ethic , Value for money I would highly recommend Bradley
John B Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
Great job and great worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't recommend Bradley highly enough. Came exactly when he said he would and did a first class job. Because of an underlying problem which wasn't evident when he first quoted, Bradley dealt with the matter very fairly and talked through the options with me. Very evident that he wanted to do an honest and professional job that would last, rather than rush it through and leave the problem to resurface. Grateful that he came back the next day, first thing on Saturday, to finish the job off to his and certainly my satisfaction. Don't hesitate to call him; highly reliable and trustworthy. Didn't need to but wouldn't have had any hesitation in leaving him in the house alone or with keys. Clean and tidy finish to what's an inevitably messy ceiling plastering job.
pickledherring38 Posted on 13/05/2017 , work completed 13/05/2017
Excellent work, trustworthy and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Brad. He turned up early, did an excellent job, left the place spotless and was highly helpful with good advice. I would definitely have him back again for future jobs.
Victoria O Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Recommend highly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plastering a ceiling - excellent job, took the time to explain what he was doing, nice, friendly, no more mess than necessary for the job. Will be recommending to friends, deserves his five star rating.
Catherine Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brad came at very short notice to undertake various plastering jobs in my kitchen. The work he did was to a extremely high standard and I would highly recommend him to any one, He was also punctual, polite and tidy up, Andrew North London
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/08/2016 , work completed 27/08/2016
Excellent, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brad and his colleague (who’s name I forget – apologies) re-plastered a bedroom for me in May. The work was carried out on time and to a very high standard, with the minimum of mess. Brad was reliable, friendly and extremely easy to work with. He also arranged for the waste to be disposed of, provided advice on the best way of painting fresh plaster and even gave me a couple of bits of equipment (for free) that he had knocking around in his van. Overall, I was very pleased with the service Brad provided and cannot recommend him highly enough.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/08/2016 , work completed 27/08/2016