We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bradley Robinson Plastering and Tiling Services

Profile thumb img 0347
5.0

33 Reviews

About

I am Bradley Robinson and I have 30 years experience in plastering and tiling, with city and guilds qualifications.

I have experience in tiling using porcelain, natural stone, mosaic and ceramics tiles.

All types of plastering work can be carried out both internal and external plastering.

I am reliable, professional and take great pride in my work.

I am recommended by M.G.A tiles of Chingford,and proud to be WHICH? approved.

Please contact me to discuss the improvements you want made to your home.

What we do

  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Flat ceilings
    • Plaster mouldings
    • Skimming
    • Rendering
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Floor tiling
  • More Services

    • external plastering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
33 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brad and his colleague (who’s name I forget – apologies) re-plastered a bedroom for me in May. The work was carried out on time and to a very high standard, with the minimum of mess. Brad was reliable, friendly and extremely easy to work with. He also arranged for the waste to be disposed of, provided advice on the best way of painting fresh plaster and even gave me a couple of bits of equipment (for free) that he had knocking around in his van. Overall, I was very pleased with the service Brad provided and cannot recommend him highly enough.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/08/2016 , work completed 27/08/2016
Brilliant & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, always on time, even asks what colour grouting we liked and advised. Absolutely brilliant job very well done. Fairly priced.
Steve, London Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bradley turned up exactly on time and worked solidly until the job was done. Reliable, tidy, friendly and extremely helpful. Very happy with the work - I've already recommended him.
Debbie M Posted on 12/05/2016 , work completed 12/05/2016
Superb, professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb, professional job from Bradley. Courteous and always on time. Highly recommended. Bradley has carried out plastering work in our house to an extremely high standard and we will definitely be using him again.
Robert, Essex Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, timely and tidy. Lovely man and also gave great advice. Replastered fire surround following install. Have already recommended him to a friend.
Sacha, London Posted on 20/12/2015 , work completed 20/12/2015
Excellent quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Bradley Robinson Plastering & Tiling Services to refurbish our family bathroom. Mr Robinson has delivered excellent quality on time and at our agreed price. I am very happy to recommend him.
Steven, London Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
Retiling kitchen walls
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work, No remedial work or problem. Very happy with Bradley's work
Louise, London Posted on 20/10/2015 , work completed 20/10/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brad arrived on time, and I am delighted with the work. He even did more than was originally requested, with a smile. I would not hesitate to use him again and recommend him to all readers of this review.
Amanda* Posted on 07/03/2015 , work completed 07/03/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time that Brad has done work for us. We are very pleased with both jobs - he's lovely to deal with and does a great job. Would recommend him without hesitation.
Chloe, London Posted on 10/10/2014 , work completed 10/10/2014
Setting The Standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very outset, Bradley was courteous, meticulous to detail, tidy and efficient. When retaining any prospective skilled contractor, peace of mind and professional integrity is high up on one's list of success criteria. Bradley fulfilled these factors (and beyond) and works to an outstanding level of work ethic. Having undertaken numerous projects throughout my property, experienced many contractors in this field, we would not hesitate to recommend Bradley to anyone. He sets the standard.
tamaraglock Posted on 25/01/2014 , work completed 25/01/2014