Endorsed by Which?

Brighton Plumbing and Heating Services Ltd

5.0

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Welcome to Brighton Plumbing and Heating Services Ltd, a family run business established since 2008.

We provide a professional, punctual and informative plumbing and heating service. Using an experienced team and a fully trained Gas Safe engineer for all your heating and plumbing needs both small and large.

Working on residential properties for home owners, landlords and property managers. Covering many areas of East & West Sussex from Brighton, Hove, Lewes, Ditchling, Southwick, Shoreham, Portslade, Worthing, Lancing, Steyning, Burgess Hill, Hassocks.

• Installing, servicing and maintaining all types of boilers
• Viessmann boiler specialists
• Bathroom, shower and wet room installers
• Under Floor Heating Installers ( Polypipe and Rehau)
• All general plumbing covered

We offer a free quotation to discuss your requirements so please contact us.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • gas safety certificates
    • solar thermal
    • viessmann boilers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Best plumbers in Brighton
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brighton Plumbing and heating built a wet room from redundant roofspace and installed a completely new bathroom.
Robert Nicholls Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Tricky installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of defunct Rayburn boiler with conventional gas-fired boiler connected to thermal store to provide both heating and hot water but also to receive solar heating without radical alteration to pipework
Repeat Customer Posted on 30/09/2018 , work completed 30/09/2018
Boiler and underfloor heating installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marcus coordinated with our builders to schedule in the installation of a new Viessman Vitrodens 100 system boiler, complete with unvented cylinder to provide the pressure we wanted without compromise, as well as laying a Polypipe system for our under floor heating needs. Marcus was not only courteous and efficient in his manner, but this was also reflected in his work – a neat, thorough and organized implementation – fitting well into the space available, as well as tying into the logistics of the overall build. We would recommend Marcus to friends and family and we would definitely use him again for other projects.
Ray Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Heating system overhaul
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marcus has replaced the boiler and overhauled the heating system for us in two properties. On both occasions he did an excellent job. Rather than just offering a quick fix he spent time planning the jobs thoroughly and considering the best solutions available. Marcus’s work is high quality and he's a nice person to deal with.
Site User Posted on 17/08/2015 , work completed 17/08/2015
Fitted new shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Brighton plumber in December to fit my new electric shower. Marcus was informative . He was very aware of the products that were available, he was punctual and helpful throughout the process,
belle123 Posted on 21/01/2015 , work completed 21/01/2015
Refurbished Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found that Marcus does what you want and he consults with you. He sticks to time and keeps you informed, always returning calls promptly. The bathroom refurb was completed on time and to the budget and I have no complaints at all.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/01/2015 , work completed 15/01/2015
Extremely professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Marcus in October to fit a my new boiler. Marcus is extremely professional, honest and reliable.
Vick123 Posted on 04/12/2014 , work completed 04/12/2014
New bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marcus cam round to fit a new bathroom and boiler in my home. I found Marcus to be friendly and reliable. He also tided up after himself. I definitely recommend.
GaryGravatt Posted on 27/08/2014 , work completed 27/08/2014
Customer service excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Brighton Plumbing 2 years ago to fit a new boiler and then more recently to fit a new bathroom suite. Marcus came always on time and I felt their customer service was excellent. I have already recommended them to a neighbour.
GordonMitchell Posted on 27/08/2014 , work completed 27/08/2014
New bathroom tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Brighton plumbing recently to fit a new bathroom tap but have used them previously for other work. Marcus is reliable. Timely and friendly.
Tracey, East Sussex Posted on 27/08/2014 , work completed 27/08/2014