We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Camberley Removals Limited

Profile thumb truck pics

4.8

22 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Welcome to Camberley Removals and Storage.

We are a family run & owned professional removal company since 1976. Providing a comprehensive removal service whether you are moving to store or directly to another house. We move customers from any destination in the UK, but primarily from Berkshire, Surrey and Hampshire with our head office in Surrey.

We offer FREE, no obligation quotations.

How we can help you:

• Removal service to ANY destination UK or Worldwide
• Storage - short or long term in our purpose built onsite
warehouse
• Full packing service
• Loan of removal boxes for self packing
• Dismantling & reassembling furniture
• Export wrapping for shipment or antiques
• Commercial & business moves
• Piano moving

Reasons to use us:

• Members of the BAR (British Association of Removers)
• Family business established 1976
• Free no obligation quotations
• Wealth of experience in every aspect of moving
• Competitive prices
• Experienced full time, uniformed staff

What we do

  • Removals

  • More Services

    • packing
    • dismantling
    • packing boxes
    • pianos
    • antiques
    • store

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
22 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fast and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the service Camberley Removals offered. Nothing was too much trouble for the removal guys. Very helpful, careful and friendly. I would definitely recommend them.
Randall Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
Fantastic Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, honest, reliable. Used them for our last move 10 years ago and as we were so pleased used them again for our latest move. The guys were up against it as we moved in the snow and we were going to a road with several hills and they made it with our remaining load when someone else trying to get to our house had to abandon their car! Very impressed. Also, Andrea & Debbie in the office, great communication. Thank you!
Thomas Edmonds Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Friendly & Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team did a very good job for us, despite problems with a very late completion time.
Andrew Wolfe Posted on 21/12/2017 , work completed 21/12/2017
Excellent company highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, polite and considerate Helpful and efficient. Very accommodating to minimise the hassle of a stressful move for us caused by problems with the rest of the chain and were very understanding. We’re very pleased we went with them and would recommend them unreservedly.
Arielle Posted on 14/10/2017 , work completed 14/10/2017
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed with all of the team. Very professional and friendly office and removal staff. Exceptional value for money compared to other Bar firms. Highly recommended!!
Robin, Surrey Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend Camberley Removals to anyone moving home. The staff were brilliant, they were polite, efficient and worked very hard over the two days. We had no problems at all and were very satisfied, many thanks.
Darren Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Wow
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 3 fantastic guys do our house move. Turned up on time introduce themselves, asked what was what. Then got on with asking throughout about fragile and delicate items. Never stopped until loaded. We treated them to McDs for lunch. Amazing at the other end taking time to ask where stuff was going. So polite and professional. Well done guys will DEFINITELY be recommending Camberley Removals.
wmc711 Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish my experience with Camberley Removals has been professional & straight forward. The move carried out by Colin & his team over two days was exemplary with great care taken over my furniture & brand new home. I would thoroughly recommend their services to anyone moving home.
S Arnold Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is now the second time we have used Camberley Removals. The fantastic service started with Samantha in the back office. She is super friendly, quick to respond to emails and works hard to offer solutions and worked around our timings and circumstances. we were a 4 day move, given the amount of work required. The quote we received was competitive, but in the end irrelevant given the service we received. The removal guys (Mick, Michael and Dave) were extremely hard working, very polite and could not do enough for us. The guys were extremely experienced and took real care managing some heavy and awkward furniture. The whole service was the highlight from what was a 6 month moving process. I cannot rate them highly enough. If possible ask for Mick, Michael and Dave. Two of them are close to retiring so get in quick
Grant Wilson Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
You haven't moved until you move with Camberley Removals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The entire move was made painless and worry free. The professional manner that the office organised the move was reassuring. The packing team took great care and nothing was too much trouble. At a really stressful time it was good to know the move is professionally taken care of and one less thing to worry about. Great job done!
Samson Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017