We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Can Enviromental Plumbing & Gas Limited

Profile thumb profile picture

4.9

52 Reviews

About

Please call us to discuss your heating, plumbing, full bathroom and kitchen installation needs.

We are:

- Renewable energy specialists
- Gas safe qualified

We are a friendly and reliable installation company working within the gas and plumbing industries. Our aim is to provide a high quality service at an affordable cost, as many of our happy customers will testify.

Our Company is built on high workmanship from our time served engineers, recommendations and first class service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to discuss any of your requirements. If we are unavailable to answer please leave a voicemail with your contact number and we will get back to you.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Underfloor heating

Customer reviews

4.9
52 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional & Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend Craig, Nathan and their team. Very polite, informative and punctual. We were very pleased with the job done.
Philip Posted on 14/07/2016 , work completed 14/07/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very prompt and professional team would highly recommend Nathan and Craig to get the job done!
Angela, South Glamorgan Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
People to rely on
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely recommend these people. Prompt, polite and professional, they quickly replaced a leaking copper hot-water tank and replaced it with a new more efficient model. They explained everything clearly didn't waste any time and cleaned everything up. They returned quickly at my request to adjust the water temperature and to rectify any issue with the central heating timer. After a disaster experience with a boiler installation last year, I will say that can have restore my faith tradesman.
Judith, South Glamorgan Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
Efficient, personal & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and professional service, clean and effective. Will carry on using the guys and recommend to friends and family, a refreshing change from some of the other traders we have used before. Keep up the good work guys.
Matt, South Glamorgan Posted on 12/04/2016 , work completed 12/04/2016
Top marks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys were amazing, they transformed a very dark and dated bathroom into a four star hotel worthy haven. The guys turned up on time and worked very closely with us to produce our vision whilst offering handy hints and extra options - very happy experience.
Caroline, South Glamorgan Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016
Exceptional service & quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nathan & his team were excellent. They were prompt, courteous and had very high levels of planning and management of the job. I would 100% recommend them and I'll be using them again in about 6 months on our en suite!
Paul, South Glamorgan Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig is a nice honest highly skilled man and I would have no hesitation in recommending him. Brilliant job, good price.
Gavin, South Glamorgan Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Great job, done well and professionally.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig and Nathan were very responsive and were able to fit me in quickly. All the radiators in my house were changed and they did a quick, professional job and tidied up behind them. They don't seem to want small jobs though as I've asked them twice for a quote for something small with no response...
Rowena, South Glamorgan Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Excellent and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig & Nathan are 2 very competent professionals. Fixed the failed switch on my tank in no time. Also took care of a burst pipe that happened on the same day without hesitation. Very happy in recommending them to anybody. Thank you for an excellent service.
Tilo1967 Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
Quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, prompt with reply to call & prompt with quotes. Would recommend.
Sharon, South Glamorgan Posted on 02/01/2016 , work completed 02/01/2016