We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Can Enviromental Plumbing & Gas Limited

Profile thumb profile picture

4.9

52 Reviews

About

Please call us to discuss your heating, plumbing, full bathroom and kitchen installation needs.

We are:

- Renewable energy specialists
- Gas safe qualified

We are a friendly and reliable installation company working within the gas and plumbing industries. Our aim is to provide a high quality service at an affordable cost, as many of our happy customers will testify.

Our Company is built on high workmanship from our time served engineers, recommendations and first class service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to discuss any of your requirements. If we are unavailable to answer please leave a voicemail with your contact number and we will get back to you.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Underfloor heating

Customer reviews

4.9
52 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig & Nathan fitted a new boiler for us on above date. I have never come across such 2 polite competent young men for a long time. They are true professionals, and deserve all the success in their business. No hesitation whatsoever in recommending them to anybody. Fantastic!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/01/2016 , work completed 02/01/2016
Beautiful bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would not hesitate to recommend Nathan & Craig. Thoroughly professional, excellent time keeping, Tided up after themselves and did a beautiful job of the bathroom re-fit. All workers polite and considerate - pleasure to have in the house.
Clare, South Glamorgan Posted on 27/11/2015 , work completed 27/11/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They responded very rapidly to my emergency fall, within the same day, and fixed my problem in no time at all. They were friendly, polite and extremely reasonably priced. I would recommend them to anyone.
Peter, South Glamorgan Posted on 12/11/2015 , work completed 12/11/2015
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found both young men to be polite, efficient and knew exactly what they were doing. I would certainly recommend them to my friends and family. I was very impressed and excellent value for money.
Mary, South Glamorgan Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, nice people, they came when they said they would, and installed a new boiler. It has worked perfectly. Can't fault them.
Michael, South Glamorgan Posted on 26/10/2015 , work completed 26/10/2015
Excellent Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a fairly straight forward job of changing a very old gas central heating boiler for a new one. We were told a day or so earlier that the new boiler had arrived and a time and date were agreed. The contractors turned up on time & proceeded to remove the old boiler, dust sheets were laid for protection and a new flue fitted and remedial work to the aperture bricked back quite professionally.
David, South Glamorgan Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, friendly and helpful. Clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Linda, South Glamorgan Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
First class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with this trader. They fitted a new boiler for us. The job took a day and a half, and there was absolutely no mess. They were very professional and provided a really first class customer service. Highly recommended.
Philip, South Glamorgan Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
Fantastic & professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a number of jobs that required doing in my property. I had a very reasonable price for the work, and they completed the work when I expected and agreed beforehand. Very clean and no mess left, so I was extremely pleased. I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting work done.
Andrew, South Glamorgan Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig and Nathan fitted our new boiler and all the gas and water pipes moved to a new location in the kitchen. Very pleased with the work. Turned up on time and got the work done in 1 day as promised. Also very pleased with the clean up afterwards. We decided to change the boiler we wanted the day before it was due to be installed. they dealt with this really well. Overall happy with their work.
Matthew, Cardiff Posted on 01/04/2015 , work completed 01/04/2015