We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Carpetright Edinburgh

Approved Service
Logo on white
Carpetright fitting service
Profile thumb carpetright logo
4.9

50 Reviews

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Carpetright have been endorsed for their flooring fitting services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Carpetright direct.

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
    • Carpet fitting
  • Flooring services

    • Carpet fitting
    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and considerate.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent and helpful.
Jane, East Lothian Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Prior notice of expected arrival time. Goods checked as ok on arrival. Fitted lino beautifully. Two very pleasant & polite young men.
Margot, Midlothian Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters turned up as arranged and made a great job of laying the kitchen vinyl.
Morag, East Lothian Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Big job finished to a high standard. Carpet fitters very courteous.
B, Midlothian Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly and professional service. Very helpful, efficient and no issues. Excellent!
Caroline, Midlothian Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well organised, communicated well by phone prior to visit. Very efficient and professional. I would recommend to friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/05/2018 , work completed 26/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job done and very polite and helpful man. I would recommend to friends.
Ann, Midlothian Posted on 26/05/2018 , work completed 26/05/2018
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfectionist workers. Left everything clean and tidy. They over met my expectations and would recommend them to anyone. Ross and Martin were respectful and I didn't have to do a thing.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/05/2018 , work completed 20/05/2018