We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Carpetright Edinburgh

Approved Service
Logo on white
Carpetright fitting service
Profile thumb carpetright logo
4.9

50 Reviews

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Carpetright have been endorsed for their flooring fitting services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Carpetright direct.

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
    • Carpet fitting
  • Flooring services

    • Carpet fitting
    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Mannerly quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both fitters were well mannered. Efficient and gave a great quality service. Well done.
M, East Lothian Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the floor and the excellent service provided. I would highly recommend Martin and Ross for floor laying service.
Janice, East Lothian Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful staff and very good fitters - would definitely use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/05/2018 , work completed 07/05/2018
Neat & tidy very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time & did a very good job very pleased with the finish on carpet.
Edward, Midlothian Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service.
M, East Lothian Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Great job. Much appreciated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesmen worked brilliantly - arrived promptly, gave great advice and end product is fantastic. We appreciated the remnants that were left, were cut up and bagged which aided us greatly. Would have no hesitation in recommending!
Jamie, Midlothian Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Probably the best fitting ever for me
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honestly I could not fault Martin & his assistant. Nothing was too much trouble & it was a tricky job. Not once did Martin moan - his professionalism was fantastic & he completed a superb job. It's so good to find a tradesman with real pride in his work.
Tim, Midlothian Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phone call to say time they would arrive, yes arrived then. Pleasant, good work, def recommend them! Thankyou.
J, East Lothian Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Nice job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job fitting carpet. Professional, polite & friendly. Will use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018