We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Carpetright Edinburgh

Approved Service
Logo on white
Carpetright fitting service
Profile thumb carpetright logo
4.9

50 Reviews

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Carpetright have been endorsed for their flooring fitting services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Carpetright direct.

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
    • Carpet fitting
  • Flooring services

    • Carpet fitting
    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpet fitters were prompt and had called before arriving. They moved our sofas and chair as part of service, also disconnected our TV & reassembled same. Would recommend to anyone for a professional job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpet fitters were prompt and had called before arriving. They moved our sofas and chair as part of service, also disconnected our TV & reassembled same. Would recommend to anyone for a professional job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very helpful.
Morag, East Lothian Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were very friendly and made me feel at ease having them in my home. The done a great job, I would highly recommend.
Yvonne, Midlothian Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently had carpet from Carpetright fitted. Martin, fitter, has done an excellent job. Clean & tidy work, would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, professional service. Arrived on time. Showed respect for my furniture, removed shoes, tidied up afterwards. Couldn't ask for more, I'm delighted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/03/2018 , work completed 10/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the job done. They were friendly, professional and made sure the place was left clean and tidy after. Carpets were well fitted.
Belinda, Midlothian Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Very professional and high quality job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed at the professionalism of the pair of carpet fitters. I had been telephoned to confirm the appointment. The two were very polite and courteous (called me by my surname - Mr ....!). This was a big job for four rooms but it was done without fuss and promptly. They both worked hard. I was especially impressed at the open honest approach, by which a couple of scuffs to my paintwork were pointed out to me, which had been caused while carrying the 5m widths of carpet upstairs (so not surprising). The carpet fitter asked me for a paintbrush and some paint and touched up the scuffs himself before leaving. Excellent service. Many thanks.
Edinburgh2000 Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was fantastic service, they were fab and very helpful. Using again.
Lynn, Midlothian Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone from the salesman to the estimator and carpet fitter could not have provided a better service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018