We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Carpetright Inverness Raigmore

Approved Service
Logo on white
Carpetright fitting service
Profile thumb carpetright logo
4.9

66 Reviews

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Carpetright have been endorsed for their flooring fitting services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Carpetright direct.

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
    • Carpet fitting
  • Flooring services

    • Carpet fitting
    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
66 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and hard working and fast
Janet Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, fast & thorough. Does a great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Totally outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally outstanding in every respect. Fast - professional, so far competent.
James, Inverness-Shire Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can not tell you how good, quick, professional and generally nice Nigel is. This is the 2nd time recently he had laid carpet for me and he and his colleague are still coming through the door and saying hello as the 1st grippers are being laid. They work so quickly and are very tidy. The end results are super!
Julie, Morayshire Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient. Explained the process. Impressed he contacted me the day prior to fitting to give me an exact time of arrival. Would use again.
Louise, Inverness-Shire Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and friendly work, completed to a very high standard. Everything left tidy.
Joanna, Ross-Shire Posted on 18/05/2018 , work completed 18/05/2018
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel and Gary was really speedy, very neat and quick job. They done my carpet in just an hour and that's it job is done. 100% highly recommend with these two guys very professional.
Christina, Ross-Shire Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and timely service, very high quality of work.
Jude, Inverness-Shire Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel and Gary were very friendly and efficient. They did a great job and left things immaculate.
Margaret, Ross-Shire Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, carried out good job - tidied up. Excellent service, would use again.
George, Inverness-Shire Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018