We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Carpetright Inverness Raigmore

Approved Service
Logo on white
Carpetright fitting service
Profile thumb carpetright logo
4.9

66 Reviews

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Carpetright have been endorsed for their flooring fitting services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Carpetright direct.

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
    • Carpet fitting
  • Flooring services

    • Carpet fitting
    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
66 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great job, great skill
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came at proper time, both fitters worked as team. Great to watch and tidied up at the end. Very good service from Calum and Mike.
Helen, Ross-Shire Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st Class! Went above & beyond.
Gareth, Ross-Shire Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication and appointment kept. Explanation of work required and discussion on any particular problems possible. Work promptly completed and final hoovering on completion. Scraps bagged and removed. Payment as agreed. Very impressed with level of workmanship.
John, Ross-Shire Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 rooms, landing and staircase fitted with carpet. Excellent job completed by Nigel and Gary. Fast service, great finish, no mess once job completed. Makes house upstairs look brand new. Would certainly recommend them. Superb!
Paul, Sutherland Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Lyn, Morayshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a service, great guys, wonderful fitting and offer advice, fitted the whole house. Would recommend any time.
Anthony, Ross-Shire Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel was very polite and jolly. Phoned right before to confirm time and arrived promptly left room hoovered and removed rubbish.
Sally, Inverness-Shire Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Don't waste your time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We spent over £4,000 on carpets and a new engineered wood floor. The carpet fitting was poor and had to be corrected, the door bars were incorrect and no one turned up to fit the floor, and then they sent the wrong flooring. No one answered the phone in the shop. In the end we asked for a refund and went elsewhere. I've no idea why they are listed as a Trusted Trader.
Carole Abrahart Posted on 25/11/2017 , work completed 25/11/2017
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and pleasant carpet fitters. Workmanship 100%.
Joan, Morayshire Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel was fantastic. He arrived on time & his standard of work was amazingly high. He was very friendly & answered any questions we had.
Angela, Ross-Shire Posted on 08/10/2017 , work completed 08/10/2017