We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Carpetright Inverness Raigmore

Approved Service
Logo on white
Carpetright fitting service
Profile thumb carpetright logo
4.9

66 Reviews

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Carpetright have been endorsed for their flooring fitting services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Carpetright direct.

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
    • Carpet fitting
  • Flooring services

    • Carpet fitting
    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
66 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent fitter could not fault him.
Roderick, Sutherland Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed.
Jim, Inverness-Shire Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Nigel Morris.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work!
Richard, Morayshire Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with Nigel and would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends. He was on time, polite and efficient. Quality of his work was excellent and cleared cuttings and cleaned up (very happy).
Donald, Inverness-Shire Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship from Nigel and Gary. They were well organised, pleasant and helpful. We would very much hope that they would be available for the next stage of our recarpeting.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Highly skilled and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang me night before to confirm visit. Arrived on time. Very neat - cleaned up offcuts. Fitting of carpet very accurate. Highly skilled and reliable.
Alan, Morayshire Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Five stars plus.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neat, professional and efficient
Hugh, Inverness-Shire Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpet fitter arrived exactly when he expected. (We live 2 hours away) The carpet fitter phoned us on Sunday evening to confirm his time of arrival. He began working around 9:30 and apart from a short coffee break he worked continuously until 1:30pm. Carpets were fitted in 2 bedrooms. Hallway & family bathroom. The finished areas are completely transformed and he has done a truly brilliant job! I can't praise his workmanship enough - outstanding - highly recommended.
Evelyn, Isle of Skye Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
William, Sutherland Posted on 29/07/2017 , work completed 29/07/2017
Nigel Morris
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came at time arranged. Very quick and tidy, good job done. No issues at all with service.
Ursula, Inverness-Shire Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017