We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Carpetright Rochdale

Approved Service
Logo on white
Carpetright fitting service
Profile thumb carpetright logo
4.8

24 Reviews

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Carpetright have been endorsed for their flooring fitting services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Carpetright direct.

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
    • Carpet fitting
  • Flooring services

    • Carpet fitting
    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
24 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neat job, fitters very helpful. Cleaned up after themselves. I would use them again. Very pleased. Thank you
Glenys, Lancashire Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick & friendly. Cleaned up afterwards.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job and professional
Susan, Lancashire Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and did a very professional job. Left the place clean and tidy.
George, Lancashire Posted on 12/08/2017 , work completed 12/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 workers, cheerful, very clean an tidy it was a pleasure to get work done like that, nothing to clean when they left.
Jean, Lancashire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Phone call received on the day of the fitting, gave a 2 hour window. The 2 carpet fitters arrived within the allocated time. Very pleasant and professional. I was informed that 2 doors would have to be removed due to the depth of the carpet but was given contact details for James to deal with this. Very efficient service.
Gillian, Lancashire Posted on 26/07/2017 , work completed 26/07/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tradesmen arrived on time and got to work promptly. Service received was excellent and we were kept updated throughout. Would recommend to family and friends and wouldn't hesitate to use again!
Michael, Lancashire Posted on 15/07/2017 , work completed 15/07/2017
Very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival. Very quick fitting of carpet. Would definitely use again.
Iryna, Lancashire Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and Ryan did a brilliant job. They were on time, very professional & extremely tidy.
Peter, Lancashire Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. Fitters were in and out, no problem. Carpet looks great. Very happy customer! Thanks Carpetright.
Claire, Lancashire Posted on 29/04/2017 , work completed 29/04/2017