We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Carpetright Rochdale

Approved Service
Logo on white
Carpetright fitting service
Profile thumb carpetright logo
4.8

24 Reviews

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Carpetright have been endorsed for their flooring fitting services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Carpetright direct.

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
    • Carpet fitting
  • Flooring services

    • Carpet fitting
    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
24 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing wrong with carpet or fitting but make sure you know what you are paying for before you pay anything and get it in writing. I thought I had paid for fitting but I had to pay fitter cash on day of fitting. What I had paid for was delivery (the carpet was brought by the fitter). In the end I paid nearly as much for delivery and fitting as I did for the carpet.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 20/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Very Efficient and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found them very pleasant but professional and very efficient.
Marion, Lancashire Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First-class job - would recommend.
Ken, Lancashire Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. Really happy how the men worked. Very tidy.
Susan, Lancashire Posted on 05/01/2018 , work completed 05/01/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys worked quickly and cleaned up after themselves. They even repaired a misfitted bit of carpet they spotted without me even asking. Highly recommended.
Roberta, Lancashire Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters were very good. Polite, professional, really great fitting job and cleaned up too.
Margaret, Lancashire Posted on 02/11/2017 , work completed 02/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant.
Veronica, Lancashire Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Brilliant Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, efficiently done job nothing was too much trouble when asked.
Rodney, Lancashire Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done, no fuss.
Mark, Lancashire Posted on 23/09/2017 , work completed 23/09/2017
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, professional. Tidy.
Joanne, Lancashire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neat job, fitters very helpful. Cleaned up after themselves. I would use them again. Very pleased. Thank you
Glenys, Lancashire Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick & friendly. Cleaned up afterwards.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job and professional
Susan, Lancashire Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and did a very professional job. Left the place clean and tidy.
George, Lancashire Posted on 12/08/2017 , work completed 12/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 workers, cheerful, very clean an tidy it was a pleasure to get work done like that, nothing to clean when they left.
Jean, Lancashire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Phone call received on the day of the fitting, gave a 2 hour window. The 2 carpet fitters arrived within the allocated time. Very pleasant and professional. I was informed that 2 doors would have to be removed due to the depth of the carpet but was given contact details for James to deal with this. Very efficient service.
Gillian, Lancashire Posted on 26/07/2017 , work completed 26/07/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tradesmen arrived on time and got to work promptly. Service received was excellent and we were kept updated throughout. Would recommend to family and friends and wouldn't hesitate to use again!
Michael, Lancashire Posted on 15/07/2017 , work completed 15/07/2017
Very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival. Very quick fitting of carpet. Would definitely use again.
Iryna, Lancashire Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and Ryan did a brilliant job. They were on time, very professional & extremely tidy.
Peter, Lancashire Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. Fitters were in and out, no problem. Carpet looks great. Very happy customer! Thanks Carpetright.
Claire, Lancashire Posted on 29/04/2017 , work completed 29/04/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and pleasant workers. Helpful in selecting flooring.
Margaret, Lancashire Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpet fitter was professional, he arrived at the stated time. Carried out the fitting very efficiently without leaving any mess. Job well done.
Andrew, Lancashire Posted on 22/04/2017 , work completed 22/04/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt on time, they did a brilliant job, after they had finished the bedroom, bathroom & kitchen they hoovered up and left each room lovely and clean. A job well done.
David, Lancashire Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite, efficient and professional. We were very pleased with their work and their manner.
Patricia, Lancashire Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017