We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Causeway Heating Services Ltd

Profile thumb capture

4.9

124 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Plumbing, heating and electrical solutions in the North West.

Causeway Heating Services is a family run business, with more than 30 years of experience in the trade. We always provide a professional service, where our reputation is your guarantee. We offer a range of services for domestic and commercial markets, including plumbing, heating and electrical testing. Based in Warrington, we serve surrounding areas of North West.

We provide a prompt, efficient service to both domestic and commercial customers at affordable prices. With Gas Safe & NAPIT registered engineers & MCS Accredited you can rest assured that the work we undertake is being completed to a high standard using high quality materials. Causeway Maintenance Services have built a strong customer base with much of their trade being repeat business and personal recommendation.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Electricians

  • More Services

    • boiler services
    • boiler installation
    • boiler finance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
124 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted a new boiler in December 2017. Good clean professional work. Returned to service boiler in December 2018. Lovely man, excellent check of boiler & radiators. No mess left. Very efficient.
Sandra, Merseyside Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Would not recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
While the repair people are professional and friendly, this company charges outrageous call-out fees and are unfriendly when anything comes up later on. If you do use them, I would strongly advise to notify them clearly of all the work you want doing. Such a shame. You get a company that tries to get more call-out charges and won’t just do the work. When you try to complain, they seem more worried about the video recording of their calls than actually dealing with your issue.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Friendly, efficient family company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Advised on and installed a boiler. Highly recommend this company. Installed promptly, giving me helpful advice and information. Good, reasonable price. Came out on a second visit to further guide me on using the wireless thermostat. Very friendly family company.
Gillian Ann, Cheshire Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic team - worked so hard and we are really pleasant with it. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Very happy with service.
Matt, Cheshire Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installed at the promised time, efficiently and effectively. Lads were friendly and worked well.
Albert, Cheshire Posted on 01/12/2018 , work completed 01/12/2018
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job. I had my boiler moved from a brick outhouse to my attic. A fast, efficient job done well, and all was explained to me before starting.
K, Cheshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Efficient and friendly. Boiler installed on a Saturday at no extra cost because we had no heating and were very cold! Much appreciated!
Emma, Cheshire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came round as arranged to give a quote and was fitted the next day. Definitely would recommend.
Susan, Cheshire Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice lads.
V, Cheshire Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Wonderful company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Causeway Heating fitted my Mum's boiler a while back after making sure that it totally suited her needs. She had no heating and water last night so I called them this morning ... they had the problem solved within an hour of my call (my Mum lives quite a way from their offices so even more impressive!) She is 91, very independent, and lives alone so it is so reassuring to know that she gets the very best in customer care from Causeway Heating. I can't thank them, or praise them highly enough. She had no heating due to frozen pipes during the last cold spell also and, again, an engineer was with her and the problem solved very, very quickly. Well done Causeway Heating - you are amazing.
Dianne Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018