We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Causeway Heating Services Ltd

Profile thumb capture

4.9

129 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Plumbing, heating and electrical solutions in the North West.

Causeway Heating Services is a family run business, with more than 30 years of experience in the trade. We always provide a professional service, where our reputation is your guarantee. We offer a range of services for domestic and commercial markets, including plumbing, heating and electrical testing. Based in Warrington, we serve surrounding areas of North West.

We provide a prompt, efficient service to both domestic and commercial customers at affordable prices. With Gas Safe & NAPIT registered engineers & MCS Accredited you can rest assured that the work we undertake is being completed to a high standard using high quality materials. Causeway Maintenance Services have built a strong customer base with much of their trade being repeat business and personal recommendation.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Electricians

  • More Services

    • boiler services
    • boiler installation
    • boiler finance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
129 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job. I had my boiler moved from a brick outhouse to my attic. A fast, efficient job done well, and all was explained to me before starting.
K, Cheshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Efficient and friendly. Boiler installed on a Saturday at no extra cost because we had no heating and were very cold! Much appreciated!
Emma, Cheshire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came round as arranged to give a quote and was fitted the next day. Definitely would recommend.
Susan, Cheshire Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice lads.
V, Cheshire Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Wonderful company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Causeway Heating fitted my Mum's boiler a while back after making sure that it totally suited her needs. She had no heating and water last night so I called them this morning ... they had the problem solved within an hour of my call (my Mum lives quite a way from their offices so even more impressive!) She is 91, very independent, and lives alone so it is so reassuring to know that she gets the very best in customer care from Causeway Heating. I can't thank them, or praise them highly enough. She had no heating due to frozen pipes during the last cold spell also and, again, an engineer was with her and the problem solved very, very quickly. Well done Causeway Heating - you are amazing.
Dianne Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Fantastic/reassuring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moving into a new house can be stressful enough, but when you find the boiler is broke can tip most people over the edge, but everyone at Causeway were quick to respond, helpful and most of all easy to talk to and reassure us. Can't thank them enough.
Steven, Cheshire Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, fast, efficient service, clean & tidy work carried out by a very friendly service engineer.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and efficient service will highly recommend.
G, Cheshire Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Highly professional and great Customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant Customer Service from start to finish. For me, first contact is everything to establish if I get good service and I wasn’t disappointed . From speaking to Liam and Kim on the phone to dealing with Ray and his team who fit the boiler, everything ran smoothly. That is what makes me as a Customer very happy. Great quality , reasonable price and all in all providing us with a fantastic service . I would highly recommend them as you will not be disappointed. Mrs Rizwan
Uizmah Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018