We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Causeway Heating Services Ltd

Profile thumb capture

4.9

124 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Plumbing, heating and electrical solutions in the North West.

Causeway Heating Services is a family run business, with more than 30 years of experience in the trade. We always provide a professional service, where our reputation is your guarantee. We offer a range of services for domestic and commercial markets, including plumbing, heating and electrical testing. Based in Warrington, we serve surrounding areas of North West.

We provide a prompt, efficient service to both domestic and commercial customers at affordable prices. With Gas Safe & NAPIT registered engineers & MCS Accredited you can rest assured that the work we undertake is being completed to a high standard using high quality materials. Causeway Maintenance Services have built a strong customer base with much of their trade being repeat business and personal recommendation.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Electricians

  • More Services

    • boiler services
    • boiler installation
    • boiler finance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
124 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic/reassuring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moving into a new house can be stressful enough, but when you find the boiler is broke can tip most people over the edge, but everyone at Causeway were quick to respond, helpful and most of all easy to talk to and reassure us. Can't thank them enough.
Steven, Cheshire Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, fast, efficient service, clean & tidy work carried out by a very friendly service engineer.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and efficient service will highly recommend.
G, Cheshire Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Highly professional and great Customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant Customer Service from start to finish. For me, first contact is everything to establish if I get good service and I wasn’t disappointed . From speaking to Liam and Kim on the phone to dealing with Ray and his team who fit the boiler, everything ran smoothly. That is what makes me as a Customer very happy. Great quality , reasonable price and all in all providing us with a fantastic service . I would highly recommend them as you will not be disappointed. Mrs Rizwan
Uizmah Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Boiler fixed and ready for winter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Suffered a failed boiler and with a family this left us living in the dark ages. I made a quick call to Causeway for an appointment. There was no need to call elsewhere as the guy at the office (Liam, I think) assured me that Causeway could help me out. We then established a suitable visit time. On the morning of the appointment I called in to confirm that I still needed assistance and Laura advised me that they would call me 30mins before the visit to give me time to return from work or sort anything else out. The office called back promptly and the engineer (Ray) arrived as per the arranged appointment. He instantly recognised the problem with almost telepathic powers. Ray was straight talking and didn't cast a wide net of problems it could be. The part had to be ordered as he didn't have the parts on the van. Less than 2hrs later he returned with the required parts after ordering, collecting and even fixing another customers boiler in-between. The whole experience ran like clockwork from the moment I picked up the phone. A great company where all staff give high levels of customer service. Thanks to you all
Lee Rule Posted on 09/10/2018 , work completed 09/10/2018
Prompt and excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, knowledgeable, prompt and customer service was excellent. Engineer carried out installation on time, explained everything and left the property clean and tidy.
M, Cheshire Posted on 06/10/2018 , work completed 06/10/2018
Service very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My honest opinion, this trader is honest and professional.
D, Cheshire Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was scheduled quickly and carried out professionally and clearly. Would recommend.
Helen, Cheshire Posted on 26/09/2018 , work completed 26/09/2018
Fast, professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang this trader after doing some research and to be honest, they were not the cheapest but there or thereabouts to others. I chose this company for a couple of reasons. The lady rang me back within an hour on Saturday (outside office hours) after a web enquiry. She was friendly and professional and offered to move other service appointments to install my new boiler Monday. Someone came out and assessed the job and we agreed to go ahead. Can I firstly say the engineer team were fantastic. My wife was home alone and Chris couldn’t have made it easier or more supportive. It’s fair to say that he went above and beyond to ensure my wife was firstly comfortable with workmen in the house, but helped with moving things such as a cabinet that my wife was unable but needed moving. After service I can’t comment on, but I have rang when I got back from work and was told I could pay tomorrow which is a bonus to feel trusted in that respect. Totally Recommended.
The Daddy Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018