We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

CAVHIL Limited

Profile thumb cavhil security systems

4.9

54 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–19:00
  • Sunday 09:00–19:00

About

Smart Intruder Alarms / CCTV with Remote Viewing via App / Security Assessments

How Secure is Your Home?

With over 10 years experience in the home security sector, CAVHIL Limited Security Advisors carry out home security assessments, offer crime prevention advice and provide home security solutions for your home or business.

Using the latest technology we can provide a quality service at an affordable price.

Our products include Smart Intruder Alarms, CCTV with Remote Viewing via App, Door Entry Systems, Security Lighting and more.

We offer a bespoke service - each system is tailored to suit your individual or business needs and requirements.

Our customers buy with complete peace of mind as all our installations are covered by a 2 year product warranty and a 5 year CPA insurance backed guarantee.

DETER.... SECURE... PROTECT!

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
    • Access control
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Smart Homes

    • Home automation
    • Security
  • Lighting contractors

    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
    • Outdoor lighting
  • More Services

    • solar powered security lights
    • security assessments

Customer reviews

4.9
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dealing with this company was a pleasant experience. The team were very considerate and everything was tidied up before they left. They managed to get round the problems that the house brought up without too much trouble and everything was up and running as promised.
Geoffrey, Leicestershire Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Fantastic job & engineers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good all round info knowledge & customer service. Tidy and good attitude.
Jo, Leicestershire Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Quick and professional workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the start it was obvious this is a very professional workforce. Everything in the first presentation was well explained with a demonstration of the cameras. On the day of the installation Mike and Jan arrived promptly and worked fastidiously throughout the day to complete the work in the one day.
Michael, Derbyshire Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and excellent job. All work carried out and explained to me. Extremely efficient and amazing service. Friendly people. Look forward to having my 4th camera installed.
Susan, Nottinghamshire Posted on 16/09/2017 , work completed 16/09/2017
CCTV system.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike arrived as promised and explained what he proposed in detail, providing a quote on the spot. On the day of the fitting he (and Ian) arrived as promised and worked hard throughout the day. They encountered a few hitches with cable runs, which were resolved without problem. Very friendly people, giving good advice.
Grahame, Derbyshire Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Very good company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had cctv fitted turned up on time to give us quote explained everything that we needed to know so we arranged for date for fitting turned up on time the chaps who came round were very polite and explained how to use the system after we had a couple of technical problems each time we phoned they were round straight away to sort it out. Would recommend them brilliant.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation was excellent and professional. The installers worked around our village hall bookings with no disruption. The system filled is excellent and no operating tutorial was much appreciated.
John, Derbyshire Posted on 05/08/2017 , work completed 05/08/2017
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wasn't sure of how things would turn out, but I need not have worried! The service is excellent, plenty of back-up from the engineers/fitters and Mike the owner. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting security cameras. The friendliness of all the personel like Scott & Janice (Mike as well) is astounding. They even connected my tablet, phone and laptops to the system.
Tony, Leics. Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, all sorted on time as agreed. Lovely job. Trustworthy people
Richard W Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Very Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clear information given. We had an initial problem with a couple of cameras but after one phone call, engineers came out and sorted it out for me. All the information that was given was very clear. I would recommend
Loraine Posted on 23/04/2017 , work completed 23/04/2017