We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

CBQ Heating Ltd

Profile thumb capture

5.0

356 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

CBQ Heating LTD started up in 1998, and we’ve been on an ambitious ride since. In the beginning we carried out plumbing and heating installations for property developers throughout Liverpool. Over time the positive vibes spread and the company grew, CBQ Heating LTD quickly became a popular choice with letting agents, service providers, small businesses and homeowners. We’ve tried to stay true to our core values – to deliver an excellent customer experience to all who come along for the ride.

We owe a big thanks to our loyal customer base for joining us on this amazing journey and we hope that many more customers will become an important part of our history. Whether you need to install, upgrade or change a heating system or central heating boiler, our highly-qualified experts can help. Why don’t you read more about us, and the services we provide?

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies

Customer reviews

5.0
356 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Thank-you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick from 1st phone call to completion of task. Jay was polite methodical and constantly kept us informed of what he was doing. Full brief of the new system at the end and grateful to get heating and hot water back. Thank you
Carl, Merseyside Posted on 11/05/2019 , work completed 11/05/2019
CBQ Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended by a friend in work to use CBQ Heating & I am pleased to say that I am more than happy with the service & work carried out (by DAVE) installing our new boiler. Office staff more than helpful when making inquires & make you feel at ease... Thank you
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and helpful.
Stephen, Merseyside Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler fitted, good price, helpful and clear instructions. Would recommend.
Chris, Merseyside Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
Really good job, efficient and reasonable costs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the work by this company. I ordered a new boiler and 2 new radiators. Turned up on time got on with the work, and cleaned everything up. Very reasonably priced too. I’d highly recommend CBQ Heating Ltd.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very professional. Engineers replaced boiler very quickly. Would recommend to anyone.
Ronald, Merseyside Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Prompt & knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A splendid installation carried out professionally & competently. I would recommend to anybody for a sound job & thorough explanation of the finished product. Good job for a good price.
William, Lancashire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Prompt & very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having to take out a boiler well over 20 years old and install new boiler. This was carried out by an extremely competent young man, and everything both outside and inside was left neat and tidy. Thank you.
Angela, Clwyd Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Perfect installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect, friendly, clean and tidy.
Sara, Merseyside Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and Dave were absolutely brilliant in my view. Not paid enough. Workmanship excellent. Would certainly recommend these two guys without hesitation.
Gillian, Merseyside Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019