We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

CBQ Heating Ltd

Profile thumb capture

5.0

356 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

CBQ Heating LTD started up in 1998, and we’ve been on an ambitious ride since. In the beginning we carried out plumbing and heating installations for property developers throughout Liverpool. Over time the positive vibes spread and the company grew, CBQ Heating LTD quickly became a popular choice with letting agents, service providers, small businesses and homeowners. We’ve tried to stay true to our core values – to deliver an excellent customer experience to all who come along for the ride.

We owe a big thanks to our loyal customer base for joining us on this amazing journey and we hope that many more customers will become an important part of our history. Whether you need to install, upgrade or change a heating system or central heating boiler, our highly-qualified experts can help. Why don’t you read more about us, and the services we provide?

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies

Customer reviews

5.0
356 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, explained details well.
C Jayne, Lancashire Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thanks Jayne, we know that choosing a boiler and getting it fitted is sometimes a lot of information to take in! We try to ensure that you are as comfortable as possible with the boiler options that we give, and happy with your new boiler and settings before we leave - if not we are always on the phone to answer any questions!
expert job going the extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and his team: Eddie and Jay worked hard with excellent communication. They explained any issues and discussed options before doing what was a tricky job. They were polite, clean and friendly. Would recommend them to anyone looking to fit a boiler.
Alex, Cheshire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thanks Alex for recommending us.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional
G, Merseyside Posted on 05/08/2017 , work completed 05/08/2017
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were recommended and I am so glad they were. From the very first point of contact they did everything they said they would; phone calls and visits were all done within the stated time slots. The engineers worked tirelessly to complete what turned out be a more complicated job than anticipated. I would have no hesitation recommending.
Helen, Merseyside Posted on 05/08/2017 , work completed 05/08/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thank you so much for your feedback Helen, it is great that we have others recommending our services - there is nothing like that extra bit of reassurance friends and family when choosing a new company to undertake work in your home! Glad we could be of service.
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and friendly staff. Pleased with job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted, very efficient, polite done everything dust sheets down straight away,as we have wooden flooring that put us at ease from the start, job done everything was cleaned all rubbish taken away, you wouldn't know they had been only for the fact that we now had hot water and heating. Thanks Steve.
Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
The trader replied (on 28/02/2017)
Thank you for the review. We aim to give great customer service at every job we attend. We like to leave our customers feeling warm!!!!
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt attendance on day agreed, very clean job, would recommend.
Paul, Merseyside Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Well satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not be happier with every aspect of this job, even down to the cleaning and clearing after the fitting.
Valerie, Merseyside Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
Perfect, couldn't ask for a better job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great lads, great job, great price.
John, Cheshire Posted on 27/07/2017 , work completed 27/07/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ideal hard workers. 110%, well done.
Patricia, Merseyside Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017