We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

CBQ Heating Ltd

Profile thumb capture

5.0

356 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

CBQ Heating LTD started up in 1998, and we’ve been on an ambitious ride since. In the beginning we carried out plumbing and heating installations for property developers throughout Liverpool. Over time the positive vibes spread and the company grew, CBQ Heating LTD quickly became a popular choice with letting agents, service providers, small businesses and homeowners. We’ve tried to stay true to our core values – to deliver an excellent customer experience to all who come along for the ride.

We owe a big thanks to our loyal customer base for joining us on this amazing journey and we hope that many more customers will become an important part of our history. Whether you need to install, upgrade or change a heating system or central heating boiler, our highly-qualified experts can help. Why don’t you read more about us, and the services we provide?

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies

Customer reviews

5.0
356 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed at the speed of fitting our new boiler, lack of mess and professionalism shown by our fitter. Happy to recommend to others.
Tim, Merseyside Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thanks Tim! We know that the prospect of no heating or hot water is not fun, we always work hard to ensure we have enough engineers on the job to complete within the day. Thank you for choosing CBQ.
Great work - use again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Work, would highly recommend to all!
Sandra, Merseyside Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and very clean & tidy. Very prompt & good customer service.
Jana, Merseyside Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
Professional and friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers came when arranged, very clean, professional job. Good value for money.
Lesley, Merseyside Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service by both workmen.
Carole, Merseyside Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found the work they done very good, they were very tidy an left no mess. They were polite an pleasant to talk to.
Anthony, Lancashire Posted on 19/07/2017 , work completed 19/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and clean job. Highly recommended. Will use again.
M, Merseyside Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Reliable service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable, friendly, punctual, good value for money.
Karen, Merseyside Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler fitted. we have used tony for boiler break downs on our old boiler and passed his details on to friends and family. we have always been very pleased with his work and call out times.
Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
The trader replied (on 28/02/2017)
A huge amount of our business is gained by referrals, thank you for the review and for passing our details on to friends and family.
Thank you for your hard work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, affordable. Supported my mum after she had a lot of salesman trying to get more money than needed. Honest and reliable, nothing was too much!
Eileen, Merseyside Posted on 02/07/2017 , work completed 02/07/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thank you Eileen, we work hard to ensure that we get the perfect boiler at the cheapest price for all our customers - we know that it can be a bit daunting when shopping around for boiler quotes. We are happy to lay out all options and discuss them in as much or as little detail as customers wish.