We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

CBQ Heating Ltd

Profile thumb cbc logo 650

5.0

357 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Complete boiler care (formerly Cheap boiler quote)started up in 1998, and we’ve been on an ambitious ride since.

Starting with installations throughout Liverpool, over time the positive vibes spread and the company grew - CBQ Heating LTD quickly became a popular choice with letting agents, service providers, small businesses and homeowners. We’ve tried to stay true to our core values – to deliver an excellent customer experience to all who come along for the ride.

We owe a big thanks to our loyal customer base for joining us on this amazing journey and we hope that many more customers will become an important part of our history.

Whether you need to install, upgrade or change a heating system or central heating boiler, our highly-qualified experts can help. Why don’t you read more about us, and the services we provide?

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
357 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Thank you for your hard work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, affordable. Supported my mum after she had a lot of salesman trying to get more money than needed. Honest and reliable, nothing was too much!
Eileen, Merseyside Posted on 02/07/2017 , work completed 02/07/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thank you Eileen, we work hard to ensure that we get the perfect boiler at the cheapest price for all our customers - we know that it can be a bit daunting when shopping around for boiler quotes. We are happy to lay out all options and discuss them in as much or as little detail as customers wish.
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very satisfied with the work that was done. Very reliable, always came when promised. Would certainly use again.
Agnes, Merseyside Posted on 01/07/2017 , work completed 01/07/2017
The best!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Do yourself a favour and get these guys if youre putting in a new boiler. I was a little hesitant as they had slightly fewer reviews but I needn't have worried. I chose them above some of the 20+ review companies who quoted. Really great guys who know their trade, with really excellent quality in service and quality. I could not recommend more.
Chris Skelton Posted on 17/06/2017 , work completed 17/06/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy, punctual. Great customer service.
Jackie, Merseyside Posted on 11/06/2017 , work completed 11/06/2017
Prompt & professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing service. Best company around, wouldn't waste my time with any other companies again. Trusted, reliable, tidy, great customer service.
Lisa, Merseyside Posted on 10/06/2017 , work completed 10/06/2017
Great work all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient, reliable company. Great price. Clean job. Brilliant customer service. Would highly recommend CBQ heating to all.
Lydia, Merseyside Posted on 03/06/2017 , work completed 03/06/2017
Great work throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Clean and tidy. Would recommend to anyone who requires a good all-round service and advice.
Richard, Merseyside Posted on 03/06/2017 , work completed 03/06/2017
Nice and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, worked hard. Cleaned up, nice, polite, would recommend.
Janet, Merseyside Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, good clean workers. Explained workings well.
Yvonne, Merseyside Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler installed smoothly, team worked hard. Good communication.
Ruth, Lancashire Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017