We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

CBQ Heating Ltd

Profile thumb capture

5.0

356 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

CBQ Heating LTD started up in 1998, and we’ve been on an ambitious ride since. In the beginning we carried out plumbing and heating installations for property developers throughout Liverpool. Over time the positive vibes spread and the company grew, CBQ Heating LTD quickly became a popular choice with letting agents, service providers, small businesses and homeowners. We’ve tried to stay true to our core values – to deliver an excellent customer experience to all who come along for the ride.

We owe a big thanks to our loyal customer base for joining us on this amazing journey and we hope that many more customers will become an important part of our history. Whether you need to install, upgrade or change a heating system or central heating boiler, our highly-qualified experts can help. Why don’t you read more about us, and the services we provide?

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies

Customer reviews

5.0
356 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He is a great man. A lovely job, clean and no mess.
V, Merseyside Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Very clean job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending this company. Boiler was fitted within 1 week from phoning them to fitting. Very clean job as I am an old person, I had nothing to do when the fitter left.
Pauline, Merseyside Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tradesman took his time though his work very tidy & clean.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Great company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot fault the guys who came to put our boiler in, highly recommended, excellent service. Cleaned up after themselves and finished in one day. Really good company. Thanks guys.
Linda, Merseyside Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked right through, cleaned up, friendly lads.
Debbie, Lancashire Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly helpful service from quote to installation. Competitive quote no hidden extras added on. Fast reliable service. Engineers friendly explained work being carried out. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
No problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All went to plan, no problem. Good with dogs and very friendly.
Michael, Merseyside Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Lovely friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jay, Eddie and Jake were all very helpful and professional. I'm very happy and would 100% recommend the team to family and friends. Thanks.
Matthew, Merseyside Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both lads here at 9am and did not finish until 5pm, worked through and all clean. Very impressed.
Rose, Merseyside Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class work from Dave very pleased with his work and is a very pleasant young man. Cleaned up first class. Thank you
Eileen, Merseyside Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019