We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

CBQ Heating Ltd

Profile thumb capture

5.0

356 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

CBQ Heating LTD started up in 1998, and we’ve been on an ambitious ride since. In the beginning we carried out plumbing and heating installations for property developers throughout Liverpool. Over time the positive vibes spread and the company grew, CBQ Heating LTD quickly became a popular choice with letting agents, service providers, small businesses and homeowners. We’ve tried to stay true to our core values – to deliver an excellent customer experience to all who come along for the ride.

We owe a big thanks to our loyal customer base for joining us on this amazing journey and we hope that many more customers will become an important part of our history. Whether you need to install, upgrade or change a heating system or central heating boiler, our highly-qualified experts can help. Why don’t you read more about us, and the services we provide?

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies

Customer reviews

5.0
356 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived prompt on time. Pleasant guys. Explained all points. Good standard of work. Would recommend.
Les, Merseyside Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys arrived on time, worked very hard all day and completed the job. A new central heating system all in on day fantastic. Very helpful nothing too much trouble.
Angela, Lancashire Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
Professional & cheerful happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new boiler done promptly and professionally. Pleasant and helpful fitters who went that extra mile to ensure the job went smoothly and inconvenience was kept to a minimum. Happy to recommend the team.
Susan, Merseyside Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service today was excellent. Dave explained everything about the heating system and boiler. He was very clear and precise. The service was excellent, he was polite and kept everything neat and tidy. We were impressed.
Vernon, Merseyside Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot complain. Work done to a high standard, very friendly and pleasant.
Alexander, Cheshire Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the moon with every aspect of the job carried out , quick efficient ,came on time when they said they would (Dave, Highly recommended) was very polite and carried out all the work efficiently ,cleaned all his mess and left us with full informative instructions on how to use our new boiler, Have to say we were very impressed from start to finish and cannot recommend highly enough thank you ...O and would also like to mention Steve and Lynn as they were both very helpful too
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Exceptional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A completely painless & impressive experience! From the initial advisory meeting though to the completion of the fitting & successful results of a new boiler, I am delighted & grateful for job a 'well done'. In particular, Dave the fitter went 'above & beyond' in completing the task.
Lesley, Merseyside Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new boiler and radiators (5). Very pleased, excellent work, Eddie, Jay and Jake (great guy's) just got on with the job. Highly recommended.
Barbara, Merseyside Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The experience from my first phone call was very good. The fitter arrived promptly. He introduced himself and was very pleasant. We are very impressed with his work and his instructions for using the new boiler & room thermostat. I would have no hesitation of recommending them to friends and family.
Gaynor, Merseyside Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fellas were great. Job was done as quick as I hoped.
Francis, Merseyside Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018