We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

CBQ Heating Ltd

Profile thumb capture

5.0

356 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

CBQ Heating LTD started up in 1998, and we’ve been on an ambitious ride since. In the beginning we carried out plumbing and heating installations for property developers throughout Liverpool. Over time the positive vibes spread and the company grew, CBQ Heating LTD quickly became a popular choice with letting agents, service providers, small businesses and homeowners. We’ve tried to stay true to our core values – to deliver an excellent customer experience to all who come along for the ride.

We owe a big thanks to our loyal customer base for joining us on this amazing journey and we hope that many more customers will become an important part of our history. Whether you need to install, upgrade or change a heating system or central heating boiler, our highly-qualified experts can help. Why don’t you read more about us, and the services we provide?

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies

Customer reviews

5.0
356 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional & good humour
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler fitted & towel rail & radiator. Which was done very professionally & very, very tidily. We enjoyed having the workmen in our home. They were very accommodating when we had to move some days. An excellent experience all round.
Steve, Merseyside Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from friendly engineers. Work completed leaving work space clean & tidy.
Peter, Merseyside Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived just after 8:00. Talked through the work - replacing 12 year old Vaillant with Worcester Bosch boiler. Talked through and resolved an issue with the condenser pipe discharge into a gully, fine. Friendly, easy to chat to and tidied up. Removed all parts of old boiler & the boiler. Job well done.
Michael, Merseyside Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new boiler fitted, the fitters were reliable, very helpful and came across many problems but soon rectified them. Everywhere was spotlessly cleaned afterwards and explained everything. I would definitely recommend the guys who came to fit the boiler.
Micheal, Merseyside Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, extremely helpful & professional
John, Merseyside Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renewed gas fired boiler. Installed to the standard described on time. Worked without a break. Organized, professional & helpful. No issues at all. Job well done.
William, Cheshire Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced standard boiler with a combi boiler. Budget was stuck to, came when they said. Clear, efficient and a good bunch of lads.
Carol, Merseyside Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a Worcester Bosch boiler. Done exactly as it said on the tin. Patience & diligence, did a wonderful job against all the odds. Dave the engineer was wonderful, helpful & polite. Everything resolved sat. Excellent.
Carole, Merseyside Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When our boiler broke down and the system needed a wash out, CBQ quickly came to our rescue. We had a powerflush done on the first day and the new boiler installed on the second day. Steve and Dave worked very professionally and quietly and cleaned up afterwards on both days. They were both very friendly and helpful at all times. Highly recommendable and trustworthy!
Michael and Martin Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly When our boiler broke down and the system needed a wash out CBQ Heating quickly came to our rescue. We had a powerflush done on the first day and a new boiler installed on the second day. Steve and Dave worked very professionally and quietly and were both extremely helpful and friendly at all times. Highly recommendable and trustworthy.
Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018