We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

CBQ Heating Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb capture

5.0

355 Reviews

About

CBQ Heating LTD started up in 1998, and we’ve been on an ambitious ride since. In the beginning we carried out plumbing and heating installations for property developers throughout Liverpool. Over time the positive vibes spread and the company grew, CBQ Heating LTD quickly became a popular choice with letting agents, service providers, small businesses and homeowners. We’ve tried to stay true to our core values – to deliver an excellent customer experience to all who come along for the ride.

We owe a big thanks to our loyal customer base for joining us on this amazing journey and we hope that many more customers will become an important part of our history. Whether you need to install, upgrade or change a heating system or central heating boiler, our highly-qualified experts can help. Why don’t you read more about us, and the services we provide?

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies

Customer reviews

5.0
355 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men were very helpful and they cleaned up after themselves. Very happy with their service.
Donna Louise, Cheshire24/09/2019
Superb Service and Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first call to the office everything has been spot on. These guys really know what they are doing, and advise accordingly. Prompt, courteous, efficient, clean and tidy, but above all a thoroughly professional job at the right price. Would definitely recommend. You'd be mad to go anywhere else.
David in Merseyside23/09/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional, polite, clean, happy to help.
Henry, Lancashire03/09/2019
Competitive prices and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Received a quality service from CBQ - from my initial enquiry to Lynn, the secretary, who was very professional and polite, through to the completion of work, communication between myself and this firm has been excellent. Stephen surveyed the house - he listened to me, discussed any concerns I might have and offered me several options that he was able to provide to meet my requirements. He was able to assure me that everything I was asking for would be possible. Stephen gave me a verbal quotation and at no time did I feel under pressure to commit. A few days later, when the written quotation arrived, I was able to discuss further the finer points of the installation with him, before finalising a date for the work to commence. Prior to the installation date Lynn contacted me to confirm the arrangements and to advise me that the team would be arriving early Monday morning. The installation team, Dave, Jay and Terry arrived on time, introduced themselves and immediately commenced work. They all have a good understanding of the customer's needs - nothing was too much trouble for them. They were efficient, polite and courteous and it was a pleasure to meet a team of workers who share the same old-fashioned work ethic values as myself. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Simon, Southport11/08/2019
Combi boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a combi boiler replaced by CBQ Heating yesterday and could not be more pleased with their service. I received what I thought was a very competitive quote from Steve on the Monday. Agreed 2 years interest free credit with (no hidden charges) and arranged for the boiler to be installed at the end of the week. Dave the engineer arrived yesterday as agreed and it was clear from the outset that he took a great deal of pride in his workmanship. Although the job was more complicated than a straight forward boiler swap he completed it within the day and cleaned up after himself. I was extremely impressed with the whole experience and would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester10/08/2019
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workers, cleaned up after. Very pleasant workers.
Brenda Jean, Merseyside08/08/2019
Responsive & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, fitted in with budget. Got job booked in very fast. Happy with work done.
Amy, Merseyside07/08/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Jay & Dave engineers. Well mannered & friendly. All debris removed & carpet hoovered no problems. Explained system perfectly.
Pamela, Merseyside06/08/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and tidy.
Owen, Lancashire06/08/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave came to fit my new boiler. He did a fantastic job and cleaned up everything behind him. Would recommend you to anybody.
Sandra, Lancashire06/08/2019
Workman very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workman very good, arrived on time and has done a good job. Thank you.
Anthony, Merseyside25/07/2019
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jay was on time, very professional from the get go. He fully explained what he was going to and how things work with the boiler. Spot on job, very happy with the boiler. Defo recommend this company. Many thanks.
Steven, Merseyside18/07/2019
EXCELLENT job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned CBQ Heating on Friday at 5.30pm - Stephen came out Saturday morning dead on 8.30 having rung me at 8.10 to let me know he'd be there at 8.30 - gave me 2 prices for 2 different options, explaining the "fors" and "againsts" for each. Jay arrived at 8.45 Monday morning, worked hard, didn't stop for lunch and finished at 3.45, even offered to hoover for me! Explained everything to me ~ Jay is a very pleasant, hard working member of CBQ , a pleasure to have in any home! ~ I am very impressed with the service supplied so quickly, efficiently and professionally I have no hesitation in recommending CBQ Heating
Customer in Merseyside15/07/2019
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A star service, prompt and very professional. Fast service. Hard working and cleaned up after himself.
Chloe, Merseyside24/06/2019
I would highly recommend this company had new combi-boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave the gas engineer was pleasant, very efficient and spotlessly clean, you would never know we had had any work done all the work carried out was to a high standard. We would be happy to recommend this company to all pour family and friends.
Customer in Merseyside23/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Install new Combi boiler after removing old multi point. Including a new radiator & electrics to boiler. The work was done professionally & to a high degree. All rubbish removed & area cleaned.
Stephen, Merseyside10/06/2019
Professional and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, polite, professional, efficient.
Susan, Merseyside04/06/2019
Courteous professional workmen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed to high standard and quickly. Courteous professional workmen.
Collin, Lancashire23/05/2019
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the service and work carried out, pleasant attitude whilst working. Highly recommended.
Gerald, Merseyside14/05/2019
Thank-you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick from 1st phone call to completion of task. Jay was polite methodical and constantly kept us informed of what he was doing. Full brief of the new system at the end and grateful to get heating and hot water back. Thank you
Carl, Merseyside11/05/2019
CBQ Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended by a friend in work to use CBQ Heating & I am pleased to say that I am more than happy with the service & work carried out (by DAVE) installing our new boiler. Office staff more than helpful when making inquires & make you feel at ease... Thank you
Customer in Merseyside10/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and helpful.
Stephen, Merseyside10/05/2019
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler fitted, good price, helpful and clear instructions. Would recommend.
Chris, Merseyside09/05/2019
Really good job, efficient and reasonable costs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the work by this company. I ordered a new boiler and 2 new radiators. Turned up on time got on with the work, and cleaned everything up. Very reasonably priced too. I’d highly recommend CBQ Heating Ltd.
Customer in Merseyside30/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very professional. Engineers replaced boiler very quickly. Would recommend to anyone.
Ronald, Merseyside29/04/2019
Prompt & knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A splendid installation carried out professionally & competently. I would recommend to anybody for a sound job & thorough explanation of the finished product. Good job for a good price.
William, Lancashire29/04/2019
Prompt & very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having to take out a boiler well over 20 years old and install new boiler. This was carried out by an extremely competent young man, and everything both outside and inside was left neat and tidy. Thank you.
Angela, Clwyd17/04/2019
Perfect installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect, friendly, clean and tidy.
Sara, Merseyside01/04/2019
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and Dave were absolutely brilliant in my view. Not paid enough. Workmanship excellent. Would certainly recommend these two guys without hesitation.
Gillian, Merseyside28/03/2019
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers turned up on time, the work was completed professionally and without fuss. Tided up all debris.
Mark, Merseyside27/03/2019
Excellent job, professional team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an old boiler/tanks removed and a combi boiler installed and are very pleased with the work undertaken. Eddie and Dave arrived punctually and were very professional and pleasant to deal with. They seemed a well honed team, wasted no time and quickly got on with the job. Very tidy workers, they cleared up after themselves and left everywhere clean. They explained clearly how the boiler/remote control worked and took us through set up/timer etc. We used CBQ on personal recommendation and are glad we did. Highly recommend - on price and particularly for the professionalism of the team and quality of the work. Exemplary.
Customer in Merseyside19/03/2019
Thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a thorough job, neat work and took care when working on the roof. Happy overall.
Richard, Cheshire18/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, work and attitude. Could not speak more highly of Dave and his days work - of a high standard, even carrying out my requests very readily.
John, Merseyside18/03/2019
Very professional & hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional and worked extremely hard to get the work done. Very tidy and excellent work ethic from the team. Happy customer.
Andrew, Merseyside12/03/2019
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service. Very tidy work and cleared up when finished. Very impressed with the overall service. Would recommend for very good quality workmanship.
John, Merseyside11/03/2019
Professional, hardworking, helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler replacement and 8 radiators renewed. All done to specification and time, even to working late due to snags. Amazed all this was done in one day and completed extremely professionally, instructed on operation and use of wireless thermostat. Consulted on all issues arising and ensured we were happy with how they dealt with these. All conducted in a happy and helpful manner. Superb aftercare. We were concerned with some issues with our boiler and Mr Weston has been amenable and totally prepared with a follow up on their customer service. They have gone above and beyond.
Joseph, Merseyside26/02/2019
An excellent job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace an old central heating boiler (over 30 years old) and installed a modern Combi in its place. The team arrived on time and set about their task with gusto and expertise. Their watchword being team work and cleanliness. The job was completed in 1 day to my surprise and up and running after 7pm.
Peter, Merseyside21/02/2019
Prompt, professional, great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great lads, turned up promptly worked non-stop, did everything required, cleaned up and were very helpful. Thanks again and will recommend you to family & friends.
Steven, Merseyside19/02/2019
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly and on time. Finished work on time and as quoted. Clean installation as possible. At the end a helpful guide-through the work performed.
Customer in Merseyside18/02/2019
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He is a great man. A lovely job, clean and no mess.
V, Merseyside14/02/2019
Very clean job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending this company. Boiler was fitted within 1 week from phoning them to fitting. Very clean job as I am an old person, I had nothing to do when the fitter left.
Pauline, Merseyside14/02/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tradesman took his time though his work very tidy & clean.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer31/01/2019
Great company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot fault the guys who came to put our boiler in, highly recommended, excellent service. Cleaned up after themselves and finished in one day. Really good company. Thanks guys.
Linda, Merseyside30/01/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked right through, cleaned up, friendly lads.
Debbie, Lancashire25/01/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly helpful service from quote to installation. Competitive quote no hidden extras added on. Fast reliable service. Engineers friendly explained work being carried out. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Customer in Merseyside24/01/2019
No problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All went to plan, no problem. Good with dogs and very friendly.
Michael, Merseyside17/01/2019
Lovely friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jay, Eddie and Jake were all very helpful and professional. I'm very happy and would 100% recommend the team to family and friends. Thanks.
Matthew, Merseyside16/01/2019
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both lads here at 9am and did not finish until 5pm, worked through and all clean. Very impressed.
Rose, Merseyside15/01/2019
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class work from Dave very pleased with his work and is a very pleasant young man. Cleaned up first class. Thank you
Eileen, Merseyside15/01/2019
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived prompt on time. Pleasant guys. Explained all points. Good standard of work. Would recommend.
Les, Merseyside11/01/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys arrived on time, worked very hard all day and completed the job. A new central heating system all in on day fantastic. Very helpful nothing too much trouble.
Angela, Lancashire09/01/2019
Professional & cheerful happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new boiler done promptly and professionally. Pleasant and helpful fitters who went that extra mile to ensure the job went smoothly and inconvenience was kept to a minimum. Happy to recommend the team.
Susan, Merseyside07/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service today was excellent. Dave explained everything about the heating system and boiler. He was very clear and precise. The service was excellent, he was polite and kept everything neat and tidy. We were impressed.
Vernon, Merseyside13/12/2018
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot complain. Work done to a high standard, very friendly and pleasant.
Alexander, Cheshire10/12/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the moon with every aspect of the job carried out , quick efficient ,came on time when they said they would (Dave, Highly recommended) was very polite and carried out all the work efficiently ,cleaned all his mess and left us with full informative instructions on how to use our new boiler, Have to say we were very impressed from start to finish and cannot recommend highly enough thank you ...O and would also like to mention Steve and Lynn as they were both very helpful too
Customer in Merseyside04/12/2018
Exceptional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A completely painless & impressive experience! From the initial advisory meeting though to the completion of the fitting & successful results of a new boiler, I am delighted & grateful for job a 'well done'. In particular, Dave the fitter went 'above & beyond' in completing the task.
Lesley, Merseyside03/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new boiler and radiators (5). Very pleased, excellent work, Eddie, Jay and Jake (great guy's) just got on with the job. Highly recommended.
Barbara, Merseyside29/11/2018
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The experience from my first phone call was very good. The fitter arrived promptly. He introduced himself and was very pleasant. We are very impressed with his work and his instructions for using the new boiler & room thermostat. I would have no hesitation of recommending them to friends and family.
Gaynor, Merseyside28/11/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fellas were great. Job was done as quick as I hoped.
Francis, Merseyside22/11/2018
Professional & good humour
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler fitted & towel rail & radiator. Which was done very professionally & very, very tidily. We enjoyed having the workmen in our home. They were very accommodating when we had to move some days. An excellent experience all round.
Steve, Merseyside02/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from friendly engineers. Work completed leaving work space clean & tidy.
Peter, Merseyside26/10/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived just after 8:00. Talked through the work - replacing 12 year old Vaillant with Worcester Bosch boiler. Talked through and resolved an issue with the condenser pipe discharge into a gully, fine. Friendly, easy to chat to and tidied up. Removed all parts of old boiler & the boiler. Job well done.
Michael, Merseyside24/10/2018
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new boiler fitted, the fitters were reliable, very helpful and came across many problems but soon rectified them. Everywhere was spotlessly cleaned afterwards and explained everything. I would definitely recommend the guys who came to fit the boiler.
Micheal, Merseyside24/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, extremely helpful & professional
John, Merseyside22/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renewed gas fired boiler. Installed to the standard described on time. Worked without a break. Organized, professional & helpful. No issues at all. Job well done.
William, Cheshire19/10/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced standard boiler with a combi boiler. Budget was stuck to, came when they said. Clear, efficient and a good bunch of lads.
Carol, Merseyside16/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a Worcester Bosch boiler. Done exactly as it said on the tin. Patience & diligence, did a wonderful job against all the odds. Dave the engineer was wonderful, helpful & polite. Everything resolved sat. Excellent.
Carole, Merseyside16/10/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When our boiler broke down and the system needed a wash out, CBQ quickly came to our rescue. We had a powerflush done on the first day and the new boiler installed on the second day. Steve and Dave worked very professionally and quietly and cleaned up afterwards on both days. They were both very friendly and helpful at all times. Highly recommendable and trustworthy!
Michael and Martin12/10/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly When our boiler broke down and the system needed a wash out CBQ Heating quickly came to our rescue. We had a powerflush done on the first day and a new boiler installed on the second day. Steve and Dave worked very professionally and quietly and were both extremely helpful and friendly at all times. Highly recommendable and trustworthy.
11/10/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived as agreed, good, professional work done and very personable tradesmen. Would recommend.
Neil, Lancashire11/10/2018
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional boiler installation.
Sara, Merseyside11/10/2018
From start to finish hassle free and extremely professional and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first phone call when I organised for a quotation to be done, CBQ Heating were responsive and professional. Lynn promptly called me back and arranged a time that was convenient to me. Steve called me on the day to confirm he would be coming and confirmed the exact time. He turned up exactly when he said he would. He was knowledgeable, gave good advice and did so without any pressure or hard sell. The following day, without having to do chasing, the quotation from CBQ came through via email. Having got three quotations from different companies, the experience at this stage was so much better with CBQ Heating, it was an easy decision to go with them and they were very competitively priced too . The following day and quick phone call to CBQ to let them know I would like to proceed and I was made aware that on the Worcester Bosch boiler there was also an option of 2 yr interest free credit offer to spread the cost. Lynn talk me through this. Within a few minutes the interest free credit was approved and a date booked in for the installation. Dave who was the Heating Engineer who did the installation was very prompt, courteous, did an excellent installation, left our home immaculately clean afterwards and fully explained how everything worked. In summary and excellent company and it was easy to understand why CBQ where recommended to me. I would now recommend them without hesitation.
Russell Bannister10/10/2018
Great work and great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler and flew installed engineer called Dave came to do it really nice guy very helpful hit a few issues installing but got it fitted in one day and his work was to the highest standard Price was very reasonable and the customer service was excellent Would recommend CBO heating LTD and would recommend Dave as and engineer
m-johnson8408/10/2018
Prompt & professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new Combi boiler. Dismantled old boiler & took away all waste materials. This was done on date agreed and at cost quoted. The installer arrived at arranged time, was efficient & neat worker. Completed the task satisfactorily and was pleasant & communicated well.
Elspeth, Clwyd05/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler and radiator fitted. Yes work completed to agreed schedule and budget. Main boiler engineer removed unwanted pipes and did a neat job, with good communication skills. Not sure of name, he explained the workings of boiler at end of the day.
John Paul, Merseyside03/10/2018
Great value and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish this has been so easy, great initial communication, everything explained clearly, installation day was a pleasure, the fitters excellent, and even cleaned up after themselves. Would have no reservation recommending them to anyone, definitely trusted local professionals. Many thanks!
Robert, Merseyside02/10/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace old boiler with new one - work was carried out with professionalism and ease. Very helpful and informative. Very nice guys.
Margaret, Merseyside01/10/2018
Excellent, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted and old powermax removed. Stephen came out on Monday to do the survey and the quote. Job booked in for the Thursday. Can't recommend these guys highly enough. After a lot of research online. Eddie and Jake are fantastic, arrived on time, worked hard all day. Clean, professional, high standard of work. Went the extra mile checking some of my radiators. Stephen came to check on the job as well. I really can't praise them enough. Absolutely fantastic. I am so pleased!
Wendy, Merseyside29/09/2018
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted. It was done to agreed schedule and budget. Well mannered and friendly. Very helpful & a good worker and very helpful.
Irene, Merseyside27/09/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, polite and friendly. Would recommend to family and friends.
Peter, Merseyside25/09/2018
Combi boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. My boiler wasn't working or fixable when I contacted CBQ, Steve called on a Friday and David was here at 8.30am Monday. David worked from through to approx. 16.30 pm without a break and as the boiler is situated in the kitchen I couldn't even offer him a drink. Despite working all day without a break David still made sure I understood how to work the boiler before he left. Highly recommend CBQ heating, high quality service and excellent value.
Ljacs - Lancs24/09/2018
Clean, tidy, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Considering it was terrible weather, Dave and Jake stuck with it until job was complete. Explained everything to us and never left the job until it was done. Cleaned up completely, and left everything as it was, very polite, considerate and wasted no time. Excellent job.
William, Merseyside21/09/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service and Communication regarding the Survay and Instillation of the Boiler. The Fitters who came to install the Boiler We're on time hard working and left the place very clean. They were very helpful in explaining the Boiler and programmable Thermostat relay box,we would definitely recommend this company.
Bibby20/09/2018
Helpful & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all works done. Helpful & friendly.
Brad, Merseyside20/09/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very professional, clean job, well done. Men worked very hard, hardly having a break. They did an outstanding neat job.
Michelle, Merseyside14/09/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very tidy, new boiler fitted and working within the day. Would highly recommend the company and staff.
Trina, Merseyside10/09/2018
Very prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First impressions excellent, as Dave turned up at the exact time, 8:30am. Friendly & respectful while demonstrating a professional attitude. Good communication throughout the day, and took the time out to fully explain the instructions, etc. left house clean & tidy. Very, very pleased with all work carried out. Happy to recommend.
Mark, Merseyside07/09/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work very clean and tidy, well mannered and a pleasure to have in my home and I would recommend them and the business to friends. Dave explained about the new boiler to us in a clear and precise way.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/09/2018
Very tidy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and helpful engineer, left job spotless.
Thomas, Merseyside06/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt efficient and very pleasant and informative staff. Cleaned up and informed us as to how our system worked. Excellent service from Dave and Jake.
Mary, Merseyside06/09/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant polite and did a thorough job cleaning up after them. Highly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/08/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting of a new Worcester boiler. Very good communication with Lyn to start with. Very good and efficient heating engineers, kept us informed about all the work being carried. Professional job and tidy workmanship. Would highly recommend CBQ, thanks Dave, Joe and Stephen.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/08/2018
Very helpful & pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply & fit Worcester Boiler Combi. Yes - to agreed budget. Very helpful & pleasant at all times.
Ursula, Merseyside25/08/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done on time no mess Eddie and his son very nice got job done no problems nothing to much trouble would recommend
Paulflynn6622/08/2018
Top class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work that your men did was a top class job very impressed and I will use them again and then clean up after.
Kenneth, Merseyside20/08/2018
Wonderful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful service, guy came on time. Was polite and very knowledgeable. Would not hesitate to recommend the firm, thank you.
Dereck, Merseyside20/08/2018
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with the work carried out by the team. Would certainly recommend CBQ to friends and family. Great from start to finish.
Elaine, Lancashire14/08/2018
Yes, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yes, done to schedule & budget. Eddie (in charge) and 2 assistants. Polite all day, very helpful and professional. Went to a lot of trouble to explain procedure regarding installation and operating boiler. A nice tidy job. Excellent work.
Michael John, Cheshire13/08/2018
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A quick, clean and very good service. Well certainly recommend.
Maureen, Merseyside13/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service today.
Martin, Merseyside10/08/2018
Through and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My ancient boiler was being replaced. On arrival Ed & J assessed the situation & realised it wasn't a straightforward job. An extension had been built around my old boiler so it was inset into the wall. Ed & J discussed all the problems and solutions and replaced the boiler efficiently and cleanly, nothing was going to defeat them. They went above & beyond my expectations and remedied all the difficulties. Despite completing the job later than expected they still took time to clean up and explain the functions of my boiler.
Sandra, Cheshire09/08/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, clean and explained everything. Well done.
Sandra, Merseyside07/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted - with many thanks. Thank you for excellent customer service.
Lydia, Lancashire07/08/2018
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler. Very helpful. Done to agreed schedule and budget and extra jobs done to satisfaction.
Peter, Merseyside31/07/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 workmen were very good, there was no mess at all. I was very pleased with them, thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/07/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted boiler, a conversion highly recommended. (***), they work very tidy and clean.
Brian, Merseyside24/07/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave and Jay arrived on time and started the job immediately. They worked in a totally professional manner, helpful and cleaned up after they finished. Totally recommend both Dave and Jay.
George, Merseyside23/07/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional work completed. The employers of CBQ Heating were efficient and I would highly recommend them to anyone considering work that may be needed to complete themselves.
Gemma, Merseyside23/07/2018
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen who came to my home to install the new boiler were friendly, efficient and professional. They were tidy and considerate. They explained the function of the boiler in a clear way. I was very pleased.
Catherine, Merseyside20/07/2018
Punctual, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time - very friendly but professional. Fitted new boiler & radiators. Finished on schedule & tidied up afterwards. Very good service. Would recommend.
Bernard, Merseyside13/07/2018
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The old boiler was removed and the new one installed quickly and efficiently. I was impressed how he got on with the job, nothing was too much trouble. When I had a slight problem he came back to sort it out. I was most impressed and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
Kevin, Merseyside03/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was excellent, very happy going into winter.
Susan, Merseyside27/06/2018
Not a soldier of fortune but a really Good Plumber and Heating Engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has done undertaken various work at our home for the last few years associated with our central heating refitting and installation of a new shower and downstairs cloak room annual service checks on our gas boiler and fire and a change of taps. More recently he has fitted a combimate. We have always found Mark to be reliable and honest. His work ethics are truly reflective of this. His costs are what you would expect for the jobs he does. Nothing is too much trouble. He works well and tidies up behind himself. His prices are reasonable for the jobs he does and you know that he is not the type of trader to rip you off. What you see is what you get. We have no hesitation in recommending Marks business. If you have a problem and need a plumber and gas heating engineer and if no one else can help then maybe you should call Mark Lewis - I did and boy am I pleased I did
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service. Great guys! Brilliant job!
Roger, Merseyside20/06/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very organised efficient clean, workmanship, well mannered.
Katherine, Cheshire18/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, reliable and excellent service. Really happy with the work carried out.
Christine, Merseyside12/06/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At 23 years, our old boiler decided to call it a day. We received a number of quotes and opted for CBQ Heating Ltd after reading some reviews and a visit from their salesperson, Steve. Steve impressed with his approach and was not at all pushy. The two engineers that removed the old boiler and installed the new one were courteous and very professional in all aspects whilst installing. Very pleased with the boiler so far, and would recommend to friends.
Eifion, Merseyside01/06/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked very well and tidy. Very helpful when asking questions. Very friendly. Very happy with the job they have done.
Sonia, Merseyside22/05/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two workman were clean and helpful in their work. We would recommend them to anyone, they came on time and were very professional.
John, Merseyside10/05/2018
Excellent Workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you so much CBQ, we are delighted with our new Combi Boiler and can’t praise the two engineers Eddie & Dave for installing it for us, they were wonderful, they never stopped all day and you wouldn’t think we had had any work done, there was no mess they were extremely clean and professional in their work, a real asset to their company. Thank you, we wouldn’t hesitate in recommending you to all our friends & family.
Ray & Anne Webb09/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient & friendly service. Would definitely use again.
L, Merseyside09/05/2018
Very Pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very thorough in their work and very pleasant.
Eileen, Merseyside03/05/2018
Good value and very prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new Combi Boiler. Very good value for money. Very quick to provide quote and then install.
Clive, Cheshire02/05/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced old boiler for new Worcester boiler. Engineer was excellent in his work and outstanding, a credit to the company. Would recommend this company.
Derek, Merseyside28/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick hard working and quiet.
Beryl, Merseyside24/04/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler swap done very professionally. Tradesman very helpful - answered all questions.
Barry, Merseyside23/04/2018
Undoubtedly Professional and Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service provided, extremely helpful & pleasant too. Work was professionally undertaken and explained thoroughly. Very clean, after work completed and rubbish removed. All in all I would certainly recommend.
Walter, Merseyside23/04/2018
Excellent value for money.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted. Work was completed on time and within budget. Their advert in the paper made them stand out. Great first impressions, as estimate was given within five minutes, whereas others took hours. Price was exactly as advertised, not a penny more. Work was completed with professionalism and no mess left. Extremely helpful and courteous.
Shirley, Merseyside20/04/2018
Worcester boiler installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my boiler changed to a Worcester boiler yesterday. I found the team is very efficient. The survey was done at the time the surveyor is suppose to be here. Lynn was very courteous on the phone. The two gas safe engineers, Keith and Craig were both very polite and they turn up on time and they clean up afterwards. I am pleased with the job they have done so far.
Y L Chung19/04/2018
Great From Start To Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up when they said they would. Did a great job. Friendly installers. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
John, Merseyside19/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, friendly.
Denise, Merseyside16/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, friendly.
Denise, Merseyside16/04/2018
Very Polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quiet, didn't bother me, very polite.
Lindsey, Merseyside13/04/2018
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Advised of anything extra needed. Tidy, friendly and would recommend.
Jenny, Merseyside12/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, polite and cleaned mess up.
Yvette, Merseyside12/04/2018
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig did an excellent job of installing my new Worcester boiler. He was friendly, efficient and answered all my many questions. The standard of work was amazing, it was done to the agreed schedule and budget. Craig definitely stands out from the other work men that have done various work. He is motivated & dynamic and a credit to his employer. He is helpful, communicates well and cleans up all the mess.
J, Merseyside11/04/2018
Superb Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good telephone contacts. Workman very pleasant and efficient. Cleaned up after himself. I would highly recommend this company.
Pauline, Merseyside09/04/2018
Superb Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good telephone contacts. Workman very pleasant and efficient. Cleaned up after himself. I would highly recommend this company.
Pauline, Merseyside09/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with installation.
Mary, Merseyside05/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, fast, punctual, professional & polite.
Kenneth, Merseyside05/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic workmen great job.
Roy, Merseyside04/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely made up with the work carried out at my house. Very efficient clean & tidied up when work was complete. Overall very satisfied.
Angela, Lancashire03/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely made up with the work carried out at my house. Very efficient clean & tidied up when work was complete. Overall very satisfied.
Angela, Lancashire03/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Work Completed.
Gordon, Merseyside03/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Peter, Merseyside27/03/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out by a very professional team and done to a very high and clean standard. Very pleased with work.
Colin, Merseyside26/03/2018
Excellent job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer was very professional, good, clean job. Explained my boiler to me, so I could understand. Would highly recommend to anybody.
Valerie, Merseyside26/03/2018
Very Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, cleaned up afterwards. Very good job done.
Brenda, Merseyside23/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early. Worked efficiently. Tidy work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service, quick, clean and reasonable price, would recommend.
John, Merseyside20/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, professional, efficient and friendly.
Graham, Merseyside19/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, highly recommended to anyone who wants a great job done, recommending to friends and family. Staff very good and couldn't do any more for you.
Neil, Merseyside19/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and the team provided an excellent service, from initial quote through to installation of my new Worcester Combi. Would highly recommend CBQ.
Anthony, Merseyside14/03/2018
Fantastic service!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I decided to get a professional company in as I was tired of using “friends” or “friends of friends” to do my central heating work. I’ve learnt if you buy cheap you buy twice in them scenarios!! After careful consideration and obtaining a couple of Which trusted trader quotes, I chose CBQ heating. I really appreciated their honest advice, competitive quote and professional service. I couldn’t have chosen a better company! The workers where punctual, tidy and really friendly. The boiler was supplied and fitted in one day, job done. Since having our new baxi installed, we realised how inefficient our old boiler was. We now have a new, modern, and energy efficient boiler and the house is lovely and warm. I can’t thank the fitting guys enough and the owner, Stephen, was great throughout!
Liz Mcmahon 13/03/2018
Great. Very good. Best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great man. Very good. Best.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/03/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic job of fitting a new boiler, done by a friendly, tidy & professional fitter. Couldn't be happier with the service we have received.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job.
John, Merseyside08/03/2018
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, fast, clean and very polite.
Catherine, Merseyside08/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good Job
Barbara, Merseyside07/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent fitters. Good job and neat.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/03/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & full explained everything to me. I would recommend to family & friends.
Sophie, Merseyside06/03/2018
Excellent work on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy, polite & respectful workers. Job completed on time.
Paul, Merseyside05/03/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good all round. Nice lad.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/03/2018
Polite & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Time arranged "spot on". Spotless after installation, workers very polite and friendly! "If I ever move house and need new boiler will use again!"
Paul, Merseyside02/03/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done very efficiently. Fitter arrived on time, job completed & explained everything to my complete satisfaction. Would definitely recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great. Fast and clean.
Matt, Merseyside26/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads that come to do the job, where very professional and prompt, very polite and also cleaned up after themselves. Would highly recommend.
Joanne, Merseyside24/02/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied, good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/02/2018
Being awesome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Being awesome.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/02/2018
Brilliant job, prompt, professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As above, as well as clean & tidy. Also gave a very clear instruction on how to set the boiler.
Arthur, Merseyside21/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Their service was great and answered all my questions. I would recommend them.
Kayleigh, Merseyside21/02/2018
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Pamela, Merseyside20/02/2018
Would not hesitate to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done. Much cheaper than another well known company. Came out promptly. Installers polite, professional and tied up after themselves.
Richard, Cheshire20/02/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, very professional.
Christine, Cheshire16/02/2018
Friendly people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great price. Friendly people. Went out of their way to get us sorted quickly when we had no hot water.
Patrick, Merseyside15/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good quick installation.
David, Merseyside13/02/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly. Done all the work exactly how they said they would. Very clean & tidy. Staff all been friendly & extremely helpful. Could not fault any aspect & would highly recommend.
Louise, Merseyside12/02/2018
Great job great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys arrived at time stated and did a really professional job any mess was cleaned up and they left the house as they found it.
Albert, Merseyside12/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & worked very hard.
Joseph, Merseyside08/02/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, job well done. Very impressed with the service and thanks to Keith, excellent engineer. Highly recommended.
Kenneth, Merseyside08/02/2018
Great Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent engineers. The team arrived on time and did not leave until the job was completed. Good back up service from the company office. Highly recommended.
David, Merseyside07/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Clean after work complete. Would recommend.
J, Merseyside06/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed could not fault them in anyway.
Florence, Cheshire06/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased. Highly recommended.
Kim, Lancashire06/02/2018
Top marks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the end result, on time, friendly trader.
Brian, Merseyside05/02/2018
Job carried out well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on the day the job was booked, installed in the time that was given. Job well done.
Eileen, Merseyside05/02/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Made up. Great lads. Very tidy. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problems, great service. Engineer good to deal with.
Robert, Merseyside02/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very informative initial quote followed by a professional, efficient installation. The team has been very helpful and reassuring throughout, minimal disruption, no mess. A great job to a high standard.
Alison, Merseyside02/02/2018
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended.
Lesley, Merseyside01/02/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from CBQ Heating throughout from purchasing to fitting of new boiler. Very nice fitter and excellent job. Very efficient and tidy, would recommend this company.
Philip, Merseyside29/01/2018
Friendly, reliable, professional, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problems. Very happy with experience using this company. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.
Helen, Merseyside29/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, very professional. Such a good team, very polite & helpful. Very clean and tidy. I am so pleased with the finished job! Will recommend to my friends.
Barbara, Merseyside18/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional and clean job done. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer arrived on time, installed the boiler quickly, cleared up afterwards and explained the workings etc.
Garry, Merseyside17/01/2018
Excellent service from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From advert in local paper though to installation of new boiler. Very impressed with speed and professionalism of all staff. Would happily recommend to family and friends. Thank you.
Cath, Merseyside16/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual. Very quick and efficient. Tidied up. Very impressed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and tidy job, new system up and working well. Will be nice to have hot water again.
Marie, Lancashire15/01/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and Jay arrived on time and completed the job without hassle or fuss. Many thanks!
Mark, Merseyside13/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work carried out. Arrived on time and cleaned up any mess.
Victoria, Merseyside12/01/2018
Great Job and Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and explained all the work carried out. Went through how to use Honeywell Lyric. Cleaned up all mess due to work and were very polite. Happy to have had them carry out installing boiler.
Alan, Merseyside12/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy, fast and reliable.
Jennifer, Merseyside11/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, came out the day I rang, made appointment to fit a new boiler. Engineer turned up on time, fitted the boiler efficiently and left the place clean.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Clean and efficient and quick. No hassle. Relaxed and amenable, professional. No complaints when job more difficult and so took longer than expected. More than happy to recommend and use again.
Victor, Merseyside04/01/2018
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Both blokes very friendly. Work was done quickly and efficiently. Extremely pleased with everything.
Lesley, Merseyside02/01/2018
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot emphasise how great Steve and his company are. From the initial quote to the installation of new boiler/flue, etc., the process couldn't have been easier or any more trouble-free. On top of this, the value was incredible and included a 10 year guarantee. Plus the new boiler is so much more efficient than the old one, I can't find a single fault, so If you're looking to upgrade your boiler or heating system, don't hesitate to get in touch with this company.
Edward Pickford22/12/2017
Very professional, tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two engineers arrived on time and started work straight away. They were very tidy and professional. Tidied up after the work. Would recommend them totally.
June, Merseyside22/12/2017
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I contacted them to the end of the job I received a superb service. I was so impressed with the efficiency of CBQ and I will be recommending to my friends and family alike. A five star service with a smile!
Nicola, Merseyside20/12/2017
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with the friendly attitude and efficiency of the boiler installation. A thorough job well done and cheerfully checked finally by the engineers. Well satisfied with the end result.
John, Merseyside20/12/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, efficient service, very courteous. Cleaned up and took away any debris and boiler (old one)!
Norman, Merseyside18/12/2017
Efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient job, would recommend. Second time we have used CBQ Heating within the family. Work completed to a high standard.
Barbara, Merseyside18/12/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done, looking forward to a nice warm house.
Debra, Merseyside16/12/2017
Great Job All Round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great personal, professional service. Do exactly what says on tin.
Martin, Cheshire15/12/2017
Amazing work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service. Superb quality. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Filip, Merseyside08/12/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problems. Engineer did a brilliant job and was very helpful.
Stephanie, Merseyside07/12/2017
Professional - excellent workers.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers came on time, completed the job on time. No mess was left, everything tidied up. Very pleased with completed job.
Carole, Merseyside05/12/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend trader.
Damian, Merseyside04/12/2017
Great work completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend without hesitation. Helpful, tidy and efficient workers.
Gary, Merseyside04/12/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, professionally carried out.
John, Lancashire02/12/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first telephone call to the lady in the office, right through to the completion of the installation, CBQ have provided an excellent service. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Anthony, Merseyside01/12/2017
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lad's left room as it was found very helpful with instructions.
Paul, Merseyside01/12/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, very polite, and excellent work. Really pleased.
William, Merseyside29/11/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant.
Julie-Ann, Merseyside29/11/2017
Brilliant job/quick mess free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation was hassle free and straight forward. The work was carried out promptly and with little mess and no fuss
Edith, Merseyside28/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry, Joe and Joe did a great job. Pleasant, clean and tidy.
David, Merseyside27/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, really quick, on time, clean and tidy. Very pleased.
Tony, Merseyside24/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done promptly and efficiently. Very pleasant engineers.
Margo, Merseyside23/11/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was happy with the initial communication and prompt service prior to the installation of my new boiler. The tradesmen were on time and friendly. I felt they provided an efficient service and made all reasonable efforts to keep my home as clean as could be expected.
Alastair, Merseyside23/11/2017
Brilliant, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended - fast and efficient! thanks a lot!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/11/2017
Great Job, Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The heating engineer turned up punctually and ready to go. During the course of the day I could tell how very good at their job they were. I would not hesitate to call on them again in the future. Very friendly and nothing was too much to answer any questions regarding the boiler/rads etc.
Sid, Lancashire22/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and very professional.
Fiona, Merseyside22/11/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend. Staff very polite and professional and tidied and refit cupboards. Very happy with the service.
Lisa, Merseyside22/11/2017
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt reply to my to the initial enquiry, very good professional attitude towards the costumers requirements prompt and efficient service, would recommend this company without hesitation.
Pamela, Lancashire21/11/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No complaints. When asked if could adjust the job. They complied, without any complaints. Very efficient. Nice, friendly service.
Linda, Merseyside21/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, helpful and really good job, owe us a packet of teabags.
Paul, Merseyside20/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed with speed and quality of work, really tidy I would recommend.
Mike, Merseyside17/11/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three great lads worked well as a team, clean and tidy job.
Martin, Lancashire17/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, straight forward, friendly and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/11/2017
Very Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went smoothly, both Stephen and Terry were very helpful, clean and tidy workers. Good Job, thank you.
Joyce, Merseyside17/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant guys, worked hard.
Alan, Lancashire16/11/2017
15/11/2017 Fitted New Boiler, Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, well presented engineers, friendly and hard working. Listened to what I wanted. Very clean workers, no mess left. Carried out a very professional job. If I need any plumbing work done in the future, CBQ Heating will be my first port of call
Alan Davies15/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service, would recommend C.B.Q. to my friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/11/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient, tidy.
David, Merseyside14/11/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality job.
Alexander, Merseyside10/11/2017
professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed all round quick professional and proficient.
David, Merseyside08/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done clean and tidy. Works & tested all OK very satisfied.
Robert, Merseyside07/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Paul Andrew, Merseyside04/11/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrive on time, Terry introduced himself, nice and pleasant young man, and explained what he was doing, very efficient, polite. When work was done he explained all the workings.
Peter, Merseyside03/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job, professionally done. We are very very happy with the installation and with the way Eddie and Dave conducted the whole operation. Thank you to CBQ for a quality job.
Bryan, Cheshire01/11/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neat clean job in what isn't the easiest of houses to work in.
Stephen, Merseyside01/11/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service.
Laura, Merseyside01/11/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service, prompt and reliable and friendly. Would recommend this company.
Yvonne, Merseyside30/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab job great job, super guys.
Helen, Merseyside28/10/2017
Brilliant and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service by very knowledgeable workmen. Most impressed by the work and it was a pleasure to have such polite, hardworking workmen in my home.
Edward, Merseyside27/10/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and early. Job completed without problems. All mess tidied up.
Stephen, Lancashire24/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done professionally. The workers were good in their mannerisms.
Deryck, Merseyside23/10/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good Job.
Lee, Lancashire20/10/2017
Worked Well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, tidy and worked well.
Gillian, Merseyside20/10/2017
Stress Free Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CBQ provided us with great customer service prior to our boiler being fitted. The fitting went well and the gents who fitted it were reliable and professional.
Carolyn, Merseyside19/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and Professional
Norma, Merseyside18/10/2017
Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the quality of service provided by Eddie, Jason, and Dave. The job was efficiently done to a quality standard. Would use again and recommend to friends.
Andrew, Cheshire18/10/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, nice fella. Very professional, would definitely recommend.
Sue, Merseyside17/10/2017
Friendly and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and Jay were a pleasure to have in our home. Nothing seemed like too much trouble. Very happy.
Jane, Merseyside14/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guy's very friendly and tidy and did a great job. Highly recommended.
Gina, Lancashire13/10/2017
Prompt good workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time - Worked all day. Overcame any problems that cropped up. Did a professional job - tidied up after finishing left everywhere tidy.
Martin Richard, Merseyside12/10/2017
Prompt/Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To have completed in a day was very good and I appreciated the team effort and their ability to work together.
Geoffrey, Lancashire11/10/2017
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesman turned up on time worked very quick and done an excellent job. We are very pleased with the service they gave us. We would recommend this company to anyone who needs their service.
Keith, Merseyside09/10/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came in, worked quickly and professionally. Did a great job all round, highly recommend.
Greg, Merseyside05/10/2017
Excellent efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout, from quotation to installation. Professional company, I'm very pleased.
Mark, Merseyside05/10/2017
A 'well done' job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friendly efficient work force. Was recommended to me, I would also recommend.
Marjorie, Merseyside05/10/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, clean, quick & efficient.
Mark, Merseyside04/10/2017
Brilliant and great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We didn't know they were here. They did brilliant.
Eva, Merseyside03/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was very good by two cheerful & friendly men.
John, Merseyside03/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything perfect.
Abdul, Merseyside03/10/2017
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All completed as per quotation. On time with prompt attention by Eddie & Jay. Would recommend. Thank you.
Ron, Merseyside02/10/2017
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Organised and efficient, with good communication skills. Good working team.
Julie-Ann, Merseyside30/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly service. They worked quickly and efficiently and took great care to leave my house clean and tidy. I would recommend this firm to everyone.
Muriel, Merseyside29/09/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend cheap boiler quotes, they did a great job, with excellent customer service and value for money.
John, Lancashire29/09/2017
Super guys! Super job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, friendly and very clean. Very professional.
Laura, Merseyside26/09/2017
Completed Efficiently
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed efficiently and was tidy. The workmen cleared away the old boiler and made a good job. Very satisfied.
Peter, Merseyside26/09/2017
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. Very pleased with boiler and the fitters were absolutely fantastic. Highly recommend.
Ian, Lancashire26/09/2017
World Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1.
Roger, Merseyside23/09/2017
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good friendly, efficient service, cleaned up, would recommend to future customers. Pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/09/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work.
Linda, Lancashire22/09/2017
Happy with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean, efficient workmen. Happy with work carried out.
Brian, Merseyside21/09/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work carried out - no mess and soon finished.
Lynne, Cheshire21/09/2017
Wonderful job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Pleasant fitter.
Neil James, Lancashire19/09/2017
Excellent, Friendly Staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Workers very thoughtful and tidy.
Christina, Merseyside18/09/2017
Punctual, pleasant, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant. Punctual. Nice guys to have working around the house, haven't stopped all day, would recommend to friends and family. Mess has been a minimum. In all professional workman and professional manner.
John, Merseyside15/09/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived as arranged, quick job, good guy. Boiler has installed within as few days of accepting quote.
Mal, Merseyside14/09/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work completed. Two men who were pleasant, quiet, cleaned up after work completed. Explained everything to us.
Annie, Merseyside13/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Edna, Merseyside12/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Rosalind, Merseyside12/09/2017
Well managed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new boiler was well managed and well executed.
John, Merseyside12/09/2017
Clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very obliging in all aspects of the job, very clean and tidy. Explained everything to us.
Arthur, Merseyside11/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good trusting people. Recommend them!!
Raymond, Merseyside08/09/2017
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Doreen, Merseyside08/09/2017
Job Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly Service, cleaned up afterwards. Very pleased.
Edward, Merseyside06/09/2017
Clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on time and worked steadily for 6 hours none stop. They left the bathroom very clean and tidy. They explained how the unit worked. Many thanks to them.
Vivienne, Merseyside05/09/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No issues would recommend.
Neil, Merseyside02/09/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very pleased with the team from your company. (James & Eddie). They were very helpful and experienced. Very good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/09/2017
100% Satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt professional and friendly engineers. 100% satisfaction with installation. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Francis, Lancashire30/08/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic value. Great service. Nothing too much trouble. Trustworthy. Ours was quite a big job and they were great at tidying up after themselves. Can't recommend highly enough. Will be using for all our boiler servicing too.
Hannah, Lancashire28/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All thorough and polite, explained everything. Arrived on time. Worked until finished. Would recommend.
A, Merseyside26/08/2017
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, friendly staff.
Kerry, Merseyside25/08/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed promptly & efficiently. Friendly & helpful. Thank you.
Kathryn, Merseyside25/08/2017
Hardworking & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie was fabulous, extremely hardworking & helpful. Very friendly!
Beth, Merseyside24/08/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two fitters who arrived here to do this job were first class and I would recommend them to anyone. Vey good job indeed.
Frank, Merseyside24/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and tidy.
John Allan, Merseyside23/08/2017
Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddy was excellent, worked hard, non-stop. Explained everything very clearly. Well done Eddy.
Deborah, Merseyside23/08/2017
Perfect Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, great lads. highly recommend.
Pauline, Merseyside22/08/2017
Very good, hard working and pleasant manner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you!
Ann, Cheshire22/08/2017
Splendid
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Splendid.
Jeffrey, Cheshire15/08/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thanks Jeffrey!
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy and professional.
Carol, Merseyside15/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good worked well, everything put back and cleaned up. Great job.
Thomas, Merseyside14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thanks Thomas, we work hard to ensure that we leave your loving home as we find it. That is always one of our top priorities on every job!
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased.
Susan, Merseyside12/08/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, friendly workmen, cleaned up after themselves. Were on time and very efficient.
Claire, Merseyside11/08/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, explained details well.
C Jayne, Lancashire10/08/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thanks Jayne, we know that choosing a boiler and getting it fitted is sometimes a lot of information to take in! We try to ensure that you are as comfortable as possible with the boiler options that we give, and happy with your new boiler and settings before we leave - if not we are always on the phone to answer any questions!
expert job going the extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and his team: Eddie and Jay worked hard with excellent communication. They explained any issues and discussed options before doing what was a tricky job. They were polite, clean and friendly. Would recommend them to anyone looking to fit a boiler.
Alex, Cheshire07/08/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thanks Alex for recommending us.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional
G, Merseyside05/08/2017
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were recommended and I am so glad they were. From the very first point of contact they did everything they said they would; phone calls and visits were all done within the stated time slots. The engineers worked tirelessly to complete what turned out be a more complicated job than anticipated. I would have no hesitation recommending.
Helen, Merseyside05/08/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thank you so much for your feedback Helen, it is great that we have others recommending our services - there is nothing like that extra bit of reassurance friends and family when choosing a new company to undertake work in your home! Glad we could be of service.
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and friendly staff. Pleased with job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/08/2017
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted, very efficient, polite done everything dust sheets down straight away,as we have wooden flooring that put us at ease from the start, job done everything was cleaned all rubbish taken away, you wouldn't know they had been only for the fact that we now had hot water and heating. Thanks Steve.
01/08/2017
The trader replied (on 28/02/2017)
Thank you for the review. We aim to give great customer service at every job we attend. We like to leave our customers feeling warm!!!!
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt attendance on day agreed, very clean job, would recommend.
Paul, Merseyside31/07/2017
Well satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not be happier with every aspect of this job, even down to the cleaning and clearing after the fitting.
Valerie, Merseyside28/07/2017
Perfect, couldn't ask for a better job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great lads, great job, great price.
John, Cheshire27/07/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ideal hard workers. 110%, well done.
Patricia, Merseyside25/07/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed at the speed of fitting our new boiler, lack of mess and professionalism shown by our fitter. Happy to recommend to others.
Tim, Merseyside24/07/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thanks Tim! We know that the prospect of no heating or hot water is not fun, we always work hard to ensure we have enough engineers on the job to complete within the day. Thank you for choosing CBQ.
Great work - use again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Work, would highly recommend to all!
Sandra, Merseyside24/07/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and very clean & tidy. Very prompt & good customer service.
Jana, Merseyside22/07/2017
Professional and friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers came when arranged, very clean, professional job. Good value for money.
Lesley, Merseyside22/07/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service by both workmen.
Carole, Merseyside21/07/2017
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found the work they done very good, they were very tidy an left no mess. They were polite an pleasant to talk to.
Anthony, Lancashire19/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and clean job. Highly recommended. Will use again.
M, Merseyside18/07/2017
Reliable service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable, friendly, punctual, good value for money.
Karen, Merseyside13/07/2017
boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler fitted. we have used tony for boiler break downs on our old boiler and passed his details on to friends and family. we have always been very pleased with his work and call out times.
05/07/2017
The trader replied (on 28/02/2017)
A huge amount of our business is gained by referrals, thank you for the review and for passing our details on to friends and family.
Thank you for your hard work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, affordable. Supported my mum after she had a lot of salesman trying to get more money than needed. Honest and reliable, nothing was too much!
Eileen, Merseyside02/07/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thank you Eileen, we work hard to ensure that we get the perfect boiler at the cheapest price for all our customers - we know that it can be a bit daunting when shopping around for boiler quotes. We are happy to lay out all options and discuss them in as much or as little detail as customers wish.
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very satisfied with the work that was done. Very reliable, always came when promised. Would certainly use again.
Agnes, Merseyside01/07/2017
The best!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Do yourself a favour and get these guys if youre putting in a new boiler. I was a little hesitant as they had slightly fewer reviews but I needn't have worried. I chose them above some of the 20+ review companies who quoted. Really great guys who know their trade, with really excellent quality in service and quality. I could not recommend more.
Chris Skelton17/06/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy, punctual. Great customer service.
Jackie, Merseyside11/06/2017
Prompt & professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing service. Best company around, wouldn't waste my time with any other companies again. Trusted, reliable, tidy, great customer service.
Lisa, Merseyside10/06/2017
Great work all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient, reliable company. Great price. Clean job. Brilliant customer service. Would highly recommend CBQ heating to all.
Lydia, Merseyside03/06/2017
Great work throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Clean and tidy. Would recommend to anyone who requires a good all-round service and advice.
Richard, Merseyside03/06/2017
Nice and polite
Customer Service