We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

CBQ Heating Ltd

Profile thumb capture

5.0

356 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

CBQ Heating LTD started up in 1998, and we’ve been on an ambitious ride since. In the beginning we carried out plumbing and heating installations for property developers throughout Liverpool. Over time the positive vibes spread and the company grew, CBQ Heating LTD quickly became a popular choice with letting agents, service providers, small businesses and homeowners. We’ve tried to stay true to our core values – to deliver an excellent customer experience to all who come along for the ride.

We owe a big thanks to our loyal customer base for joining us on this amazing journey and we hope that many more customers will become an important part of our history. Whether you need to install, upgrade or change a heating system or central heating boiler, our highly-qualified experts can help. Why don’t you read more about us, and the services we provide?

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies

Customer reviews

5.0
356 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work by CBQ Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From Lynn who booked my order to Dave who installed my boiler I have nothing but great things to say about this firm. Over Christmas due to my own fault the original quote stalled. Lynn immediately got the ball rolling again afte rone email from me. The boiler was fitted the next week. There wa sno mess and no fuss Dave cam eright on time and even mopped the floor after himself. Very impressive firm.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 29/01/2020 , work completed 28/01/2020
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men were very helpful and they cleaned up after themselves. Very happy with their service.
Donna Louise, Cheshire Posted on 24/09/2019 , work completed 24/09/2019
Superb Service and Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first call to the office everything has been spot on. These guys really know what they are doing, and advise accordingly. Prompt, courteous, efficient, clean and tidy, but above all a thoroughly professional job at the right price. Would definitely recommend. You'd be mad to go anywhere else.
David in Merseyside Posted on 23/09/2019 , work completed 06/09/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional, polite, clean, happy to help.
Henry, Lancashire Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 03/09/2019
Competitive prices and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Received a quality service from CBQ - from my initial enquiry to Lynn, the secretary, who was very professional and polite, through to the completion of work, communication between myself and this firm has been excellent. Stephen surveyed the house - he listened to me, discussed any concerns I might have and offered me several options that he was able to provide to meet my requirements. He was able to assure me that everything I was asking for would be possible. Stephen gave me a verbal quotation and at no time did I feel under pressure to commit. A few days later, when the written quotation arrived, I was able to discuss further the finer points of the installation with him, before finalising a date for the work to commence. Prior to the installation date Lynn contacted me to confirm the arrangements and to advise me that the team would be arriving early Monday morning. The installation team, Dave, Jay and Terry arrived on time, introduced themselves and immediately commenced work. They all have a good understanding of the customer's needs - nothing was too much trouble for them. They were efficient, polite and courteous and it was a pleasure to meet a team of workers who share the same old-fashioned work ethic values as myself. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Simon, Southport Posted on 11/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019
Combi boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a combi boiler replaced by CBQ Heating yesterday and could not be more pleased with their service. I received what I thought was a very competitive quote from Steve on the Monday. Agreed 2 years interest free credit with (no hidden charges) and arranged for the boiler to be installed at the end of the week. Dave the engineer arrived yesterday as agreed and it was clear from the outset that he took a great deal of pride in his workmanship. Although the job was more complicated than a straight forward boiler swap he completed it within the day and cleaned up after himself. I was extremely impressed with the whole experience and would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 10/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workers, cleaned up after. Very pleasant workers.
Brenda Jean, Merseyside Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Responsive & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, fitted in with budget. Got job booked in very fast. Happy with work done.
Amy, Merseyside Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 07/08/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Jay & Dave engineers. Well mannered & friendly. All debris removed & carpet hoovered no problems. Explained system perfectly.
Pamela, Merseyside Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and tidy.
Owen, Lancashire Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave came to fit my new boiler. He did a fantastic job and cleaned up everything behind him. Would recommend you to anybody.
Sandra, Lancashire Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
Workman very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workman very good, arrived on time and has done a good job. Thank you.
Anthony, Merseyside Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 25/07/2019
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jay was on time, very professional from the get go. He fully explained what he was going to and how things work with the boiler. Spot on job, very happy with the boiler. Defo recommend this company. Many thanks.
Steven, Merseyside Posted on 18/07/2019 , work completed 18/07/2019
EXCELLENT job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned CBQ Heating on Friday at 5.30pm - Stephen came out Saturday morning dead on 8.30 having rung me at 8.10 to let me know he'd be there at 8.30 - gave me 2 prices for 2 different options, explaining the "fors" and "againsts" for each. Jay arrived at 8.45 Monday morning, worked hard, didn't stop for lunch and finished at 3.45, even offered to hoover for me! Explained everything to me ~ Jay is a very pleasant, hard working member of CBQ , a pleasure to have in any home! ~ I am very impressed with the service supplied so quickly, efficiently and professionally I have no hesitation in recommending CBQ Heating
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A star service, prompt and very professional. Fast service. Hard working and cleaned up after himself.
Chloe, Merseyside Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 24/06/2019
I would highly recommend this company had new combi-boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave the gas engineer was pleasant, very efficient and spotlessly clean, you would never know we had had any work done all the work carried out was to a high standard. We would be happy to recommend this company to all pour family and friends.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 23/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Install new Combi boiler after removing old multi point. Including a new radiator & electrics to boiler. The work was done professionally & to a high degree. All rubbish removed & area cleaned.
Stephen, Merseyside Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
Professional and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, polite, professional, efficient.
Susan, Merseyside Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Courteous professional workmen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed to high standard and quickly. Courteous professional workmen.
Collin, Lancashire Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the service and work carried out, pleasant attitude whilst working. Highly recommended.
Gerald, Merseyside Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Thank-you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick from 1st phone call to completion of task. Jay was polite methodical and constantly kept us informed of what he was doing. Full brief of the new system at the end and grateful to get heating and hot water back. Thank you
Carl, Merseyside Posted on 11/05/2019 , work completed 11/05/2019
CBQ Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended by a friend in work to use CBQ Heating & I am pleased to say that I am more than happy with the service & work carried out (by DAVE) installing our new boiler. Office staff more than helpful when making inquires & make you feel at ease... Thank you
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and helpful.
Stephen, Merseyside Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler fitted, good price, helpful and clear instructions. Would recommend.
Chris, Merseyside Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
Really good job, efficient and reasonable costs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the work by this company. I ordered a new boiler and 2 new radiators. Turned up on time got on with the work, and cleaned everything up. Very reasonably priced too. I’d highly recommend CBQ Heating Ltd.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very professional. Engineers replaced boiler very quickly. Would recommend to anyone.
Ronald, Merseyside Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Prompt & knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A splendid installation carried out professionally & competently. I would recommend to anybody for a sound job & thorough explanation of the finished product. Good job for a good price.
William, Lancashire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Prompt & very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having to take out a boiler well over 20 years old and install new boiler. This was carried out by an extremely competent young man, and everything both outside and inside was left neat and tidy. Thank you.
Angela, Clwyd Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Perfect installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect, friendly, clean and tidy.
Sara, Merseyside Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and Dave were absolutely brilliant in my view. Not paid enough. Workmanship excellent. Would certainly recommend these two guys without hesitation.
Gillian, Merseyside Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers turned up on time, the work was completed professionally and without fuss. Tided up all debris.
Mark, Merseyside Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Excellent job, professional team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an old boiler/tanks removed and a combi boiler installed and are very pleased with the work undertaken. Eddie and Dave arrived punctually and were very professional and pleasant to deal with. They seemed a well honed team, wasted no time and quickly got on with the job. Very tidy workers, they cleared up after themselves and left everywhere clean. They explained clearly how the boiler/remote control worked and took us through set up/timer etc. We used CBQ on personal recommendation and are glad we did. Highly recommend - on price and particularly for the professionalism of the team and quality of the work. Exemplary.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a thorough job, neat work and took care when working on the roof. Happy overall.
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, work and attitude. Could not speak more highly of Dave and his days work - of a high standard, even carrying out my requests very readily.
John, Merseyside Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Very professional & hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional and worked extremely hard to get the work done. Very tidy and excellent work ethic from the team. Happy customer.
Andrew, Merseyside Posted on 12/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service. Very tidy work and cleared up when finished. Very impressed with the overall service. Would recommend for very good quality workmanship.
John, Merseyside Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Professional, hardworking, helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler replacement and 8 radiators renewed. All done to specification and time, even to working late due to snags. Amazed all this was done in one day and completed extremely professionally, instructed on operation and use of wireless thermostat. Consulted on all issues arising and ensured we were happy with how they dealt with these. All conducted in a happy and helpful manner. Superb aftercare. We were concerned with some issues with our boiler and Mr Weston has been amenable and totally prepared with a follow up on their customer service. They have gone above and beyond.
Joseph, Merseyside Posted on 26/02/2019 , work completed 26/02/2019
An excellent job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace an old central heating boiler (over 30 years old) and installed a modern Combi in its place. The team arrived on time and set about their task with gusto and expertise. Their watchword being team work and cleanliness. The job was completed in 1 day to my surprise and up and running after 7pm.
Peter, Merseyside Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Prompt, professional, great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great lads, turned up promptly worked non-stop, did everything required, cleaned up and were very helpful. Thanks again and will recommend you to family & friends.
Steven, Merseyside Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly and on time. Finished work on time and as quoted. Clean installation as possible. At the end a helpful guide-through the work performed.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He is a great man. A lovely job, clean and no mess.
V, Merseyside Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Very clean job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending this company. Boiler was fitted within 1 week from phoning them to fitting. Very clean job as I am an old person, I had nothing to do when the fitter left.
Pauline, Merseyside Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tradesman took his time though his work very tidy & clean.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Great company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot fault the guys who came to put our boiler in, highly recommended, excellent service. Cleaned up after themselves and finished in one day. Really good company. Thanks guys.
Linda, Merseyside Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked right through, cleaned up, friendly lads.
Debbie, Lancashire Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly helpful service from quote to installation. Competitive quote no hidden extras added on. Fast reliable service. Engineers friendly explained work being carried out. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
No problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All went to plan, no problem. Good with dogs and very friendly.
Michael, Merseyside Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Lovely friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jay, Eddie and Jake were all very helpful and professional. I'm very happy and would 100% recommend the team to family and friends. Thanks.
Matthew, Merseyside Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both lads here at 9am and did not finish until 5pm, worked through and all clean. Very impressed.
Rose, Merseyside Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class work from Dave very pleased with his work and is a very pleasant young man. Cleaned up first class. Thank you
Eileen, Merseyside Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived prompt on time. Pleasant guys. Explained all points. Good standard of work. Would recommend.
Les, Merseyside Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys arrived on time, worked very hard all day and completed the job. A new central heating system all in on day fantastic. Very helpful nothing too much trouble.
Angela, Lancashire Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
Professional & cheerful happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new boiler done promptly and professionally. Pleasant and helpful fitters who went that extra mile to ensure the job went smoothly and inconvenience was kept to a minimum. Happy to recommend the team.
Susan, Merseyside Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service today was excellent. Dave explained everything about the heating system and boiler. He was very clear and precise. The service was excellent, he was polite and kept everything neat and tidy. We were impressed.
Vernon, Merseyside Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot complain. Work done to a high standard, very friendly and pleasant.
Alexander, Cheshire Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the moon with every aspect of the job carried out , quick efficient ,came on time when they said they would (Dave, Highly recommended) was very polite and carried out all the work efficiently ,cleaned all his mess and left us with full informative instructions on how to use our new boiler, Have to say we were very impressed from start to finish and cannot recommend highly enough thank you ...O and would also like to mention Steve and Lynn as they were both very helpful too
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Exceptional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A completely painless & impressive experience! From the initial advisory meeting though to the completion of the fitting & successful results of a new boiler, I am delighted & grateful for job a 'well done'. In particular, Dave the fitter went 'above & beyond' in completing the task.
Lesley, Merseyside Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new boiler and radiators (5). Very pleased, excellent work, Eddie, Jay and Jake (great guy's) just got on with the job. Highly recommended.
Barbara, Merseyside Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The experience from my first phone call was very good. The fitter arrived promptly. He introduced himself and was very pleasant. We are very impressed with his work and his instructions for using the new boiler & room thermostat. I would have no hesitation of recommending them to friends and family.
Gaynor, Merseyside Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fellas were great. Job was done as quick as I hoped.
Francis, Merseyside Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Professional & good humour
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler fitted & towel rail & radiator. Which was done very professionally & very, very tidily. We enjoyed having the workmen in our home. They were very accommodating when we had to move some days. An excellent experience all round.
Steve, Merseyside Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from friendly engineers. Work completed leaving work space clean & tidy.
Peter, Merseyside Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived just after 8:00. Talked through the work - replacing 12 year old Vaillant with Worcester Bosch boiler. Talked through and resolved an issue with the condenser pipe discharge into a gully, fine. Friendly, easy to chat to and tidied up. Removed all parts of old boiler & the boiler. Job well done.
Michael, Merseyside Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new boiler fitted, the fitters were reliable, very helpful and came across many problems but soon rectified them. Everywhere was spotlessly cleaned afterwards and explained everything. I would definitely recommend the guys who came to fit the boiler.
Micheal, Merseyside Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, extremely helpful & professional
John, Merseyside Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renewed gas fired boiler. Installed to the standard described on time. Worked without a break. Organized, professional & helpful. No issues at all. Job well done.
William, Cheshire Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced standard boiler with a combi boiler. Budget was stuck to, came when they said. Clear, efficient and a good bunch of lads.
Carol, Merseyside Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a Worcester Bosch boiler. Done exactly as it said on the tin. Patience & diligence, did a wonderful job against all the odds. Dave the engineer was wonderful, helpful & polite. Everything resolved sat. Excellent.
Carole, Merseyside Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When our boiler broke down and the system needed a wash out, CBQ quickly came to our rescue. We had a powerflush done on the first day and the new boiler installed on the second day. Steve and Dave worked very professionally and quietly and cleaned up afterwards on both days. They were both very friendly and helpful at all times. Highly recommendable and trustworthy!
Michael and Martin Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly When our boiler broke down and the system needed a wash out CBQ Heating quickly came to our rescue. We had a powerflush done on the first day and a new boiler installed on the second day. Steve and Dave worked very professionally and quietly and were both extremely helpful and friendly at all times. Highly recommendable and trustworthy.
Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived as agreed, good, professional work done and very personable tradesmen. Would recommend.
Neil, Lancashire Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional boiler installation.
Sara, Merseyside Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
From start to finish hassle free and extremely professional and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first phone call when I organised for a quotation to be done, CBQ Heating were responsive and professional. Lynn promptly called me back and arranged a time that was convenient to me. Steve called me on the day to confirm he would be coming and confirmed the exact time. He turned up exactly when he said he would. He was knowledgeable, gave good advice and did so without any pressure or hard sell. The following day, without having to do chasing, the quotation from CBQ came through via email. Having got three quotations from different companies, the experience at this stage was so much better with CBQ Heating, it was an easy decision to go with them and they were very competitively priced too . The following day and quick phone call to CBQ to let them know I would like to proceed and I was made aware that on the Worcester Bosch boiler there was also an option of 2 yr interest free credit offer to spread the cost. Lynn talk me through this. Within a few minutes the interest free credit was approved and a date booked in for the installation. Dave who was the Heating Engineer who did the installation was very prompt, courteous, did an excellent installation, left our home immaculately clean afterwards and fully explained how everything worked. In summary and excellent company and it was easy to understand why CBQ where recommended to me. I would now recommend them without hesitation.
Russell Bannister Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Great work and great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler and flew installed engineer called Dave came to do it really nice guy very helpful hit a few issues installing but got it fitted in one day and his work was to the highest standard Price was very reasonable and the customer service was excellent Would recommend CBO heating LTD and would recommend Dave as and engineer
m-johnson84 Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Prompt & professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new Combi boiler. Dismantled old boiler & took away all waste materials. This was done on date agreed and at cost quoted. The installer arrived at arranged time, was efficient & neat worker. Completed the task satisfactorily and was pleasant & communicated well.
Elspeth, Clwyd Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler and radiator fitted. Yes work completed to agreed schedule and budget. Main boiler engineer removed unwanted pipes and did a neat job, with good communication skills. Not sure of name, he explained the workings of boiler at end of the day.
John Paul, Merseyside Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
Great value and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish this has been so easy, great initial communication, everything explained clearly, installation day was a pleasure, the fitters excellent, and even cleaned up after themselves. Would have no reservation recommending them to anyone, definitely trusted local professionals. Many thanks!
Robert, Merseyside Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace old boiler with new one - work was carried out with professionalism and ease. Very helpful and informative. Very nice guys.
Margaret, Merseyside Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Excellent, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted and old powermax removed. Stephen came out on Monday to do the survey and the quote. Job booked in for the Thursday. Can't recommend these guys highly enough. After a lot of research online. Eddie and Jake are fantastic, arrived on time, worked hard all day. Clean, professional, high standard of work. Went the extra mile checking some of my radiators. Stephen came to check on the job as well. I really can't praise them enough. Absolutely fantastic. I am so pleased!
Wendy, Merseyside Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted. It was done to agreed schedule and budget. Well mannered and friendly. Very helpful & a good worker and very helpful.
Irene, Merseyside Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, polite and friendly. Would recommend to family and friends.
Peter, Merseyside Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
Combi boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. My boiler wasn't working or fixable when I contacted CBQ, Steve called on a Friday and David was here at 8.30am Monday. David worked from through to approx. 16.30 pm without a break and as the boiler is situated in the kitchen I couldn't even offer him a drink. Despite working all day without a break David still made sure I understood how to work the boiler before he left. Highly recommend CBQ heating, high quality service and excellent value.
Ljacs - Lancs Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
Clean, tidy, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Considering it was terrible weather, Dave and Jake stuck with it until job was complete. Explained everything to us and never left the job until it was done. Cleaned up completely, and left everything as it was, very polite, considerate and wasted no time. Excellent job.
William, Merseyside Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service and Communication regarding the Survay and Instillation of the Boiler. The Fitters who came to install the Boiler We're on time hard working and left the place very clean. They were very helpful in explaining the Boiler and programmable Thermostat relay box,we would definitely recommend this company.
Bibby Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Helpful & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all works done. Helpful & friendly.
Brad, Merseyside Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very professional, clean job, well done. Men worked very hard, hardly having a break. They did an outstanding neat job.
Michelle, Merseyside Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very tidy, new boiler fitted and working within the day. Would highly recommend the company and staff.
Trina, Merseyside Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Very prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First impressions excellent, as Dave turned up at the exact time, 8:30am. Friendly & respectful while demonstrating a professional attitude. Good communication throughout the day, and took the time out to fully explain the instructions, etc. left house clean & tidy. Very, very pleased with all work carried out. Happy to recommend.
Mark, Merseyside Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work very clean and tidy, well mannered and a pleasure to have in my home and I would recommend them and the business to friends. Dave explained about the new boiler to us in a clear and precise way.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Very tidy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and helpful engineer, left job spotless.
Thomas, Merseyside Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt efficient and very pleasant and informative staff. Cleaned up and informed us as to how our system worked. Excellent service from Dave and Jake.
Mary, Merseyside Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant polite and did a thorough job cleaning up after them. Highly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting of a new Worcester boiler. Very good communication with Lyn to start with. Very good and efficient heating engineers, kept us informed about all the work being carried. Professional job and tidy workmanship. Would highly recommend CBQ, thanks Dave, Joe and Stephen.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/08/2018 , work completed 27/08/2018
Very helpful & pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply & fit Worcester Boiler Combi. Yes - to agreed budget. Very helpful & pleasant at all times.
Ursula, Merseyside Posted on 25/08/2018 , work completed 25/08/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done on time no mess Eddie and his son very nice got job done no problems nothing to much trouble would recommend
Paulflynn66 Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Top class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work that your men did was a top class job very impressed and I will use them again and then clean up after.
Kenneth, Merseyside Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Wonderful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful service, guy came on time. Was polite and very knowledgeable. Would not hesitate to recommend the firm, thank you.
Dereck, Merseyside Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with the work carried out by the team. Would certainly recommend CBQ to friends and family. Great from start to finish.
Elaine, Lancashire Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Yes, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yes, done to schedule & budget. Eddie (in charge) and 2 assistants. Polite all day, very helpful and professional. Went to a lot of trouble to explain procedure regarding installation and operating boiler. A nice tidy job. Excellent work.
Michael John, Cheshire Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A quick, clean and very good service. Well certainly recommend.
Maureen, Merseyside Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service today.
Martin, Merseyside Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Through and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My ancient boiler was being replaced. On arrival Ed & J assessed the situation & realised it wasn't a straightforward job. An extension had been built around my old boiler so it was inset into the wall. Ed & J discussed all the problems and solutions and replaced the boiler efficiently and cleanly, nothing was going to defeat them. They went above & beyond my expectations and remedied all the difficulties. Despite completing the job later than expected they still took time to clean up and explain the functions of my boiler.
Sandra, Cheshire Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, clean and explained everything. Well done.
Sandra, Merseyside Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted - with many thanks. Thank you for excellent customer service.
Lydia, Lancashire Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler. Very helpful. Done to agreed schedule and budget and extra jobs done to satisfaction.
Peter, Merseyside Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 workmen were very good, there was no mess at all. I was very pleased with them, thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted boiler, a conversion highly recommended. (***), they work very tidy and clean.
Brian, Merseyside Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave and Jay arrived on time and started the job immediately. They worked in a totally professional manner, helpful and cleaned up after they finished. Totally recommend both Dave and Jay.
George, Merseyside Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional work completed. The employers of CBQ Heating were efficient and I would highly recommend them to anyone considering work that may be needed to complete themselves.
Gemma, Merseyside Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen who came to my home to install the new boiler were friendly, efficient and professional. They were tidy and considerate. They explained the function of the boiler in a clear way. I was very pleased.
Catherine, Merseyside Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Punctual, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time - very friendly but professional. Fitted new boiler & radiators. Finished on schedule & tidied up afterwards. Very good service. Would recommend.
Bernard, Merseyside Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The old boiler was removed and the new one installed quickly and efficiently. I was impressed how he got on with the job, nothing was too much trouble. When I had a slight problem he came back to sort it out. I was most impressed and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
Kevin, Merseyside Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was excellent, very happy going into winter.
Susan, Merseyside Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
Not a soldier of fortune but a really Good Plumber and Heating Engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has done undertaken various work at our home for the last few years associated with our central heating refitting and installation of a new shower and downstairs cloak room annual service checks on our gas boiler and fire and a change of taps. More recently he has fitted a combimate. We have always found Mark to be reliable and honest. His work ethics are truly reflective of this. His costs are what you would expect for the jobs he does. Nothing is too much trouble. He works well and tidies up behind himself. His prices are reasonable for the jobs he does and you know that he is not the type of trader to rip you off. What you see is what you get. We have no hesitation in recommending Marks business. If you have a problem and need a plumber and gas heating engineer and if no one else can help then maybe you should call Mark Lewis - I did and boy am I pleased I did
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service. Great guys! Brilliant job!
Roger, Merseyside Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very organised efficient clean, workmanship, well mannered.
Katherine, Cheshire Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, reliable and excellent service. Really happy with the work carried out.
Christine, Merseyside Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At 23 years, our old boiler decided to call it a day. We received a number of quotes and opted for CBQ Heating Ltd after reading some reviews and a visit from their salesperson, Steve. Steve impressed with his approach and was not at all pushy. The two engineers that removed the old boiler and installed the new one were courteous and very professional in all aspects whilst installing. Very pleased with the boiler so far, and would recommend to friends.
Eifion, Merseyside Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked very well and tidy. Very helpful when asking questions. Very friendly. Very happy with the job they have done.
Sonia, Merseyside Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two workman were clean and helpful in their work. We would recommend them to anyone, they came on time and were very professional.
John, Merseyside Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Excellent Workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you so much CBQ, we are delighted with our new Combi Boiler and can’t praise the two engineers Eddie & Dave for installing it for us, they were wonderful, they never stopped all day and you wouldn’t think we had had any work done, there was no mess they were extremely clean and professional in their work, a real asset to their company. Thank you, we wouldn’t hesitate in recommending you to all our friends & family.
Ray & Anne Webb Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient & friendly service. Would definitely use again.
L, Merseyside Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Very Pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very thorough in their work and very pleasant.
Eileen, Merseyside Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Good value and very prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new Combi Boiler. Very good value for money. Very quick to provide quote and then install.
Clive, Cheshire Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced old boiler for new Worcester boiler. Engineer was excellent in his work and outstanding, a credit to the company. Would recommend this company.
Derek, Merseyside Posted on 28/04/2018 , work completed 28/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick hard working and quiet.
Beryl, Merseyside Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler swap done very professionally. Tradesman very helpful - answered all questions.
Barry, Merseyside Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Undoubtedly Professional and Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service provided, extremely helpful & pleasant too. Work was professionally undertaken and explained thoroughly. Very clean, after work completed and rubbish removed. All in all I would certainly recommend.
Walter, Merseyside Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Excellent value for money.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted. Work was completed on time and within budget. Their advert in the paper made them stand out. Great first impressions, as estimate was given within five minutes, whereas others took hours. Price was exactly as advertised, not a penny more. Work was completed with professionalism and no mess left. Extremely helpful and courteous.
Shirley, Merseyside Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Worcester boiler installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my boiler changed to a Worcester boiler yesterday. I found the team is very efficient. The survey was done at the time the surveyor is suppose to be here. Lynn was very courteous on the phone. The two gas safe engineers, Keith and Craig were both very polite and they turn up on time and they clean up afterwards. I am pleased with the job they have done so far.
Y L Chung Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Great From Start To Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up when they said they would. Did a great job. Friendly installers. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
John, Merseyside Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, friendly.
Denise, Merseyside Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, friendly.
Denise, Merseyside Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Very Polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quiet, didn't bother me, very polite.
Lindsey, Merseyside Posted on 13/04/2018 , work completed 13/04/2018
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Advised of anything extra needed. Tidy, friendly and would recommend.
Jenny, Merseyside Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, polite and cleaned mess up.
Yvette, Merseyside Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig did an excellent job of installing my new Worcester boiler. He was friendly, efficient and answered all my many questions. The standard of work was amazing, it was done to the agreed schedule and budget. Craig definitely stands out from the other work men that have done various work. He is motivated & dynamic and a credit to his employer. He is helpful, communicates well and cleans up all the mess.
J, Merseyside Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Superb Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good telephone contacts. Workman very pleasant and efficient. Cleaned up after himself. I would highly recommend this company.
Pauline, Merseyside Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Superb Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good telephone contacts. Workman very pleasant and efficient. Cleaned up after himself. I would highly recommend this company.
Pauline, Merseyside Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with installation.
Mary, Merseyside Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, fast, punctual, professional & polite.
Kenneth, Merseyside Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic workmen great job.
Roy, Merseyside Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely made up with the work carried out at my house. Very efficient clean & tidied up when work was complete. Overall very satisfied.
Angela, Lancashire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely made up with the work carried out at my house. Very efficient clean & tidied up when work was complete. Overall very satisfied.
Angela, Lancashire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Work Completed.
Gordon, Merseyside Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Peter, Merseyside Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out by a very professional team and done to a very high and clean standard. Very pleased with work.
Colin, Merseyside Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Excellent job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer was very professional, good, clean job. Explained my boiler to me, so I could understand. Would highly recommend to anybody.
Valerie, Merseyside Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Very Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, cleaned up afterwards. Very good job done.
Brenda, Merseyside Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early. Worked efficiently. Tidy work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service, quick, clean and reasonable price, would recommend.
John, Merseyside Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, professional, efficient and friendly.
Graham, Merseyside Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, highly recommended to anyone who wants a great job done, recommending to friends and family. Staff very good and couldn't do any more for you.
Neil, Merseyside Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and the team provided an excellent service, from initial quote through to installation of my new Worcester Combi. Would highly recommend CBQ.
Anthony, Merseyside Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Fantastic service!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I decided to get a professional company in as I was tired of using “friends” or “friends of friends” to do my central heating work. I’ve learnt if you buy cheap you buy twice in them scenarios!! After careful consideration and obtaining a couple of Which trusted trader quotes, I chose CBQ heating. I really appreciated their honest advice, competitive quote and professional service. I couldn’t have chosen a better company! The workers where punctual, tidy and really friendly. The boiler was supplied and fitted in one day, job done. Since having our new baxi installed, we realised how inefficient our old boiler was. We now have a new, modern, and energy efficient boiler and the house is lovely and warm. I can’t thank the fitting guys enough and the owner, Stephen, was great throughout!
Liz Mcmahon Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Great. Very good. Best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great man. Very good. Best.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic job of fitting a new boiler, done by a friendly, tidy & professional fitter. Couldn't be happier with the service we have received.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job.
John, Merseyside Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, fast, clean and very polite.
Catherine, Merseyside Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good Job
Barbara, Merseyside Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent fitters. Good job and neat.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & full explained everything to me. I would recommend to family & friends.
Sophie, Merseyside Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Excellent work on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy, polite & respectful workers. Job completed on time.
Paul, Merseyside Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good all round. Nice lad.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Polite & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Time arranged "spot on". Spotless after installation, workers very polite and friendly! "If I ever move house and need new boiler will use again!"
Paul, Merseyside Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done very efficiently. Fitter arrived on time, job completed & explained everything to my complete satisfaction. Would definitely recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great. Fast and clean.
Matt, Merseyside Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads that come to do the job, where very professional and prompt, very polite and also cleaned up after themselves. Would highly recommend.
Joanne, Merseyside Posted on 24/02/2018 , work completed 24/02/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied, good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Being awesome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Being awesome.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Brilliant job, prompt, professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As above, as well as clean & tidy. Also gave a very clear instruction on how to set the boiler.
Arthur, Merseyside Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Their service was great and answered all my questions. I would recommend them.
Kayleigh, Merseyside Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Pamela, Merseyside Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Would not hesitate to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done. Much cheaper than another well known company. Came out promptly. Installers polite, professional and tied up after themselves.
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, very professional.
Christine, Cheshire Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Friendly people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great price. Friendly people. Went out of their way to get us sorted quickly when we had no hot water.
Patrick, Merseyside Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good quick installation.
David, Merseyside Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly. Done all the work exactly how they said they would. Very clean & tidy. Staff all been friendly & extremely helpful. Could not fault any aspect & would highly recommend.
Louise, Merseyside Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Great job great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys arrived at time stated and did a really professional job any mess was cleaned up and they left the house as they found it.
Albert, Merseyside Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & worked very hard.
Joseph, Merseyside Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, job well done. Very impressed with the service and thanks to Keith, excellent engineer. Highly recommended.
Kenneth, Merseyside Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
Great Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent engineers. The team arrived on time and did not leave until the job was completed. Good back up service from the company office. Highly recommended.
David, Merseyside Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Clean after work complete. Would recommend.
J, Merseyside Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed could not fault them in anyway.
Florence, Cheshire Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased. Highly recommended.
Kim, Lancashire Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Top marks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the end result, on time, friendly trader.
Brian, Merseyside Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Job carried out well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on the day the job was booked, installed in the time that was given. Job well done.
Eileen, Merseyside Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Made up. Great lads. Very tidy. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problems, great service. Engineer good to deal with.
Robert, Merseyside Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very informative initial quote followed by a professional, efficient installation. The team has been very helpful and reassuring throughout, minimal disruption, no mess. A great job to a high standard.
Alison, Merseyside Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended.
Lesley, Merseyside Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from CBQ Heating throughout from purchasing to fitting of new boiler. Very nice fitter and excellent job. Very efficient and tidy, would recommend this company.
Philip, Merseyside Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Friendly, reliable, professional, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problems. Very happy with experience using this company. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.
Helen, Merseyside Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, very professional. Such a good team, very polite & helpful. Very clean and tidy. I am so pleased with the finished job! Will recommend to my friends.
Barbara, Merseyside Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional and clean job done. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer arrived on time, installed the boiler quickly, cleared up afterwards and explained the workings etc.
Garry, Merseyside Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Excellent service from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From advert in local paper though to installation of new boiler. Very impressed with speed and professionalism of all staff. Would happily recommend to family and friends. Thank you.
Cath, Merseyside Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual. Very quick and efficient. Tidied up. Very impressed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and tidy job, new system up and working well. Will be nice to have hot water again.
Marie, Lancashire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and Jay arrived on time and completed the job without hassle or fuss. Many thanks!
Mark, Merseyside Posted on 13/01/2018 , work completed 13/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work carried out. Arrived on time and cleaned up any mess.
Victoria, Merseyside Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Great Job and Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and explained all the work carried out. Went through how to use Honeywell Lyric. Cleaned up all mess due to work and were very polite. Happy to have had them carry out installing boiler.
Alan, Merseyside Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy, fast and reliable.
Jennifer, Merseyside Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, came out the day I rang, made appointment to fit a new boiler. Engineer turned up on time, fitted the boiler efficiently and left the place clean.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/01/2018 , work completed 05/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Clean and efficient and quick. No hassle. Relaxed and amenable, professional. No complaints when job more difficult and so took longer than expected. More than happy to recommend and use again.
Victor, Merseyside Posted on 04/01/2018 , work completed 04/01/2018
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Both blokes very friendly. Work was done quickly and efficiently. Extremely pleased with everything.
Lesley, Merseyside Posted on 02/01/2018 , work completed 02/01/2018
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot emphasise how great Steve and his company are. From the initial quote to the installation of new boiler/flue, etc., the process couldn't have been easier or any more trouble-free. On top of this, the value was incredible and included a 10 year guarantee. Plus the new boiler is so much more efficient than the old one, I can't find a single fault, so If you're looking to upgrade your boiler or heating system, don't hesitate to get in touch with this company.
Edward Pickford Posted on 22/12/2017 , work completed 22/12/2017
Very professional, tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two engineers arrived on time and started work straight away. They were very tidy and professional. Tidied up after the work. Would recommend them totally.
June, Merseyside Posted on 22/12/2017 , work completed 22/12/2017
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I contacted them to the end of the job I received a superb service. I was so impressed with the efficiency of CBQ and I will be recommending to my friends and family alike. A five star service with a smile!
Nicola, Merseyside Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with the friendly attitude and efficiency of the boiler installation. A thorough job well done and cheerfully checked finally by the engineers. Well satisfied with the end result.
John, Merseyside Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, efficient service, very courteous. Cleaned up and took away any debris and boiler (old one)!
Norman, Merseyside Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
Efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient job, would recommend. Second time we have used CBQ Heating within the family. Work completed to a high standard.
Barbara, Merseyside Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done, looking forward to a nice warm house.
Debra, Merseyside Posted on 16/12/2017 , work completed 16/12/2017
Great Job All Round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great personal, professional service. Do exactly what says on tin.
Martin, Cheshire Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Amazing work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service. Superb quality. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Filip, Merseyside Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problems. Engineer did a brilliant job and was very helpful.
Stephanie, Merseyside Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Professional - excellent workers.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers came on time, completed the job on time. No mess was left, everything tidied up. Very pleased with completed job.
Carole, Merseyside Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend trader.
Damian, Merseyside Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Great work completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend without hesitation. Helpful, tidy and efficient workers.
Gary, Merseyside Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, professionally carried out.
John, Lancashire Posted on 02/12/2017 , work completed 02/12/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first telephone call to the lady in the office, right through to the completion of the installation, CBQ have provided an excellent service. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Anthony, Merseyside Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lad's left room as it was found very helpful with instructions.
Paul, Merseyside Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, very polite, and excellent work. Really pleased.
William, Merseyside Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant.
Julie-Ann, Merseyside Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Brilliant job/quick mess free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation was hassle free and straight forward. The work was carried out promptly and with little mess and no fuss
Edith, Merseyside Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry, Joe and Joe did a great job. Pleasant, clean and tidy.
David, Merseyside Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, really quick, on time, clean and tidy. Very pleased.
Tony, Merseyside Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done promptly and efficiently. Very pleasant engineers.
Margo, Merseyside Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was happy with the initial communication and prompt service prior to the installation of my new boiler. The tradesmen were on time and friendly. I felt they provided an efficient service and made all reasonable efforts to keep my home as clean as could be expected.
Alastair, Merseyside Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Brilliant, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended - fast and efficient! thanks a lot!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Great Job, Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The heating engineer turned up punctually and ready to go. During the course of the day I could tell how very good at their job they were. I would not hesitate to call on them again in the future. Very friendly and nothing was too much to answer any questions regarding the boiler/rads etc.
Sid, Lancashire Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and very professional.
Fiona, Merseyside Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend. Staff very polite and professional and tidied and refit cupboards. Very happy with the service.
Lisa, Merseyside Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt reply to my to the initial enquiry, very good professional attitude towards the costumers requirements prompt and efficient service, would recommend this company without hesitation.
Pamela, Lancashire Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No complaints. When asked if could adjust the job. They complied, without any complaints. Very efficient. Nice, friendly service.
Linda, Merseyside Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, helpful and really good job, owe us a packet of teabags.
Paul, Merseyside Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed with speed and quality of work, really tidy I would recommend.
Mike, Merseyside Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three great lads worked well as a team, clean and tidy job.
Martin, Lancashire Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, straight forward, friendly and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Very Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went smoothly, both Stephen and Terry were very helpful, clean and tidy workers. Good Job, thank you.
Joyce, Merseyside Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant guys, worked hard.
Alan, Lancashire Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
15/11/2017 Fitted New Boiler, Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, well presented engineers, friendly and hard working. Listened to what I wanted. Very clean workers, no mess left. Carried out a very professional job. If I need any plumbing work done in the future, CBQ Heating will be my first port of call
Alan Davies Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service, would recommend C.B.Q. to my friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient, tidy.
David, Merseyside Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality job.
Alexander, Merseyside Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed all round quick professional and proficient.
David, Merseyside Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done clean and tidy. Works & tested all OK very satisfied.
Robert, Merseyside Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Paul Andrew, Merseyside Posted on 04/11/2017 , work completed 04/11/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrive on time, Terry introduced himself, nice and pleasant young man, and explained what he was doing, very efficient, polite. When work was done he explained all the workings.
Peter, Merseyside Posted on 03/11/2017 , work completed 03/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job, professionally done. We are very very happy with the installation and with the way Eddie and Dave conducted the whole operation. Thank you to CBQ for a quality job.
Bryan, Cheshire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neat clean job in what isn't the easiest of houses to work in.
Stephen, Merseyside Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service.
Laura, Merseyside Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service, prompt and reliable and friendly. Would recommend this company.
Yvonne, Merseyside Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab job great job, super guys.
Helen, Merseyside Posted on 28/10/2017 , work completed 28/10/2017
Brilliant and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service by very knowledgeable workmen. Most impressed by the work and it was a pleasure to have such polite, hardworking workmen in my home.
Edward, Merseyside Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and early. Job completed without problems. All mess tidied up.
Stephen, Lancashire Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done professionally. The workers were good in their mannerisms.
Deryck, Merseyside Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good Job.
Lee, Lancashire Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Worked Well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, tidy and worked well.
Gillian, Merseyside Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Stress Free Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CBQ provided us with great customer service prior to our boiler being fitted. The fitting went well and the gents who fitted it were reliable and professional.
Carolyn, Merseyside Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and Professional
Norma, Merseyside Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the quality of service provided by Eddie, Jason, and Dave. The job was efficiently done to a quality standard. Would use again and recommend to friends.
Andrew, Cheshire Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, nice fella. Very professional, would definitely recommend.
Sue, Merseyside Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Friendly and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and Jay were a pleasure to have in our home. Nothing seemed like too much trouble. Very happy.
Jane, Merseyside Posted on 14/10/2017 , work completed 14/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guy's very friendly and tidy and did a great job. Highly recommended.
Gina, Lancashire Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Prompt good workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time - Worked all day. Overcame any problems that cropped up. Did a professional job - tidied up after finishing left everywhere tidy.
Martin Richard, Merseyside Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
Prompt/Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To have completed in a day was very good and I appreciated the team effort and their ability to work together.
Geoffrey, Lancashire Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesman turned up on time worked very quick and done an excellent job. We are very pleased with the service they gave us. We would recommend this company to anyone who needs their service.
Keith, Merseyside Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came in, worked quickly and professionally. Did a great job all round, highly recommend.
Greg, Merseyside Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Excellent efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout, from quotation to installation. Professional company, I'm very pleased.
Mark, Merseyside Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
A 'well done' job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friendly efficient work force. Was recommended to me, I would also recommend.
Marjorie, Merseyside Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, clean, quick & efficient.
Mark, Merseyside Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Brilliant and great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We didn't know they were here. They did brilliant.
Eva, Merseyside Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was very good by two cheerful & friendly men.
John, Merseyside Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything perfect.
Abdul, Merseyside Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All completed as per quotation. On time with prompt attention by Eddie & Jay. Would recommend. Thank you.
Ron, Merseyside Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Organised and efficient, with good communication skills. Good working team.
Julie-Ann, Merseyside Posted on 30/09/2017 , work completed 30/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly service. They worked quickly and efficiently and took great care to leave my house clean and tidy. I would recommend this firm to everyone.
Muriel, Merseyside Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend cheap boiler quotes, they did a great job, with excellent customer service and value for money.
John, Lancashire Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Super guys! Super job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, friendly and very clean. Very professional.
Laura, Merseyside Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Completed Efficiently
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed efficiently and was tidy. The workmen cleared away the old boiler and made a good job. Very satisfied.
Peter, Merseyside Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. Very pleased with boiler and the fitters were absolutely fantastic. Highly recommend.
Ian, Lancashire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
World Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1.
Roger, Merseyside Posted on 23/09/2017 , work completed 23/09/2017
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good friendly, efficient service, cleaned up, would recommend to future customers. Pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work.
Linda, Lancashire Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
Happy with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean, efficient workmen. Happy with work carried out.
Brian, Merseyside Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work carried out - no mess and soon finished.
Lynne, Cheshire Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Wonderful job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Pleasant fitter.
Neil James, Lancashire Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Excellent, Friendly Staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Workers very thoughtful and tidy.
Christina, Merseyside Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Punctual, pleasant, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant. Punctual. Nice guys to have working around the house, haven't stopped all day, would recommend to friends and family. Mess has been a minimum. In all professional workman and professional manner.
John, Merseyside Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived as arranged, quick job, good guy. Boiler has installed within as few days of accepting quote.
Mal, Merseyside Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work completed. Two men who were pleasant, quiet, cleaned up after work completed. Explained everything to us.
Annie, Merseyside Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Edna, Merseyside Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Rosalind, Merseyside Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Well managed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new boiler was well managed and well executed.
John, Merseyside Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very obliging in all aspects of the job, very clean and tidy. Explained everything to us.
Arthur, Merseyside Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good trusting people. Recommend them!!
Raymond, Merseyside Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Doreen, Merseyside Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Job Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly Service, cleaned up afterwards. Very pleased.
Edward, Merseyside Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on time and worked steadily for 6 hours none stop. They left the bathroom very clean and tidy. They explained how the unit worked. Many thanks to them.
Vivienne, Merseyside Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No issues would recommend.
Neil, Merseyside Posted on 02/09/2017 , work completed 02/09/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very pleased with the team from your company. (James & Eddie). They were very helpful and experienced. Very good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
100% Satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt professional and friendly engineers. 100% satisfaction with installation. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Francis, Lancashire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic value. Great service. Nothing too much trouble. Trustworthy. Ours was quite a big job and they were great at tidying up after themselves. Can't recommend highly enough. Will be using for all our boiler servicing too.
Hannah, Lancashire Posted on 28/08/2017 , work completed 28/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All thorough and polite, explained everything. Arrived on time. Worked until finished. Would recommend.
A, Merseyside Posted on 26/08/2017 , work completed 26/08/2017
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, friendly staff.
Kerry, Merseyside Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed promptly & efficiently. Friendly & helpful. Thank you.
Kathryn, Merseyside Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Hardworking & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie was fabulous, extremely hardworking & helpful. Very friendly!
Beth, Merseyside Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two fitters who arrived here to do this job were first class and I would recommend them to anyone. Vey good job indeed.
Frank, Merseyside Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and tidy.
John Allan, Merseyside Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddy was excellent, worked hard, non-stop. Explained everything very clearly. Well done Eddy.
Deborah, Merseyside Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Perfect Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, great lads. highly recommend.
Pauline, Merseyside Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Very good, hard working and pleasant manner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you!
Ann, Cheshire Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Splendid
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Splendid.
Jeffrey, Cheshire Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thanks Jeffrey!
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy and professional.
Carol, Merseyside Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good worked well, everything put back and cleaned up. Great job.
Thomas, Merseyside Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thanks Thomas, we work hard to ensure that we leave your loving home as we find it. That is always one of our top priorities on every job!
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased.
Susan, Merseyside Posted on 12/08/2017 , work completed 12/08/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, friendly workmen, cleaned up after themselves. Were on time and very efficient.
Claire, Merseyside Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, explained details well.
C Jayne, Lancashire Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thanks Jayne, we know that choosing a boiler and getting it fitted is sometimes a lot of information to take in! We try to ensure that you are as comfortable as possible with the boiler options that we give, and happy with your new boiler and settings before we leave - if not we are always on the phone to answer any questions!
expert job going the extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and his team: Eddie and Jay worked hard with excellent communication. They explained any issues and discussed options before doing what was a tricky job. They were polite, clean and friendly. Would recommend them to anyone looking to fit a boiler.
Alex, Cheshire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thanks Alex for recommending us.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional
G, Merseyside Posted on 05/08/2017 , work completed 05/08/2017
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were recommended and I am so glad they were. From the very first point of contact they did everything they said they would; phone calls and visits were all done within the stated time slots. The engineers worked tirelessly to complete what turned out be a more complicated job than anticipated. I would have no hesitation recommending.
Helen, Merseyside Posted on 05/08/2017 , work completed 05/08/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thank you so much for your feedback Helen, it is great that we have others recommending our services - there is nothing like that extra bit of reassurance friends and family when choosing a new company to undertake work in your home! Glad we could be of service.
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and friendly staff. Pleased with job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted, very efficient, polite done everything dust sheets down straight away,as we have wooden flooring that put us at ease from the start, job done everything was cleaned all rubbish taken away, you wouldn't know they had been only for the fact that we now had hot water and heating. Thanks Steve.
Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
The trader replied (on 28/02/2017)
Thank you for the review. We aim to give great customer service at every job we attend. We like to leave our customers feeling warm!!!!
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt attendance on day agreed, very clean job, would recommend.
Paul, Merseyside Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Well satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not be happier with every aspect of this job, even down to the cleaning and clearing after the fitting.
Valerie, Merseyside Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
Perfect, couldn't ask for a better job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great lads, great job, great price.
John, Cheshire Posted on 27/07/2017 , work completed 27/07/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ideal hard workers. 110%, well done.
Patricia, Merseyside Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed at the speed of fitting our new boiler, lack of mess and professionalism shown by our fitter. Happy to recommend to others.