We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Certified Group LTD

Profile thumb 7fb1b459 62ad 4dac a25e 864599dd07d8
4.8

103 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Welcome to Certified Group Limited,

Affiliated with Certified Gas Heating Limited.

Established in 2012, A fast-growing company with an impressive reputation accommodating your plumbing, heating and gas constructively. Over the recent years we have started to offer additional services which include: Electrical, renewables, drainage, carpentry, roofing, property renovations, Loft conversions and kitchen extensions, thus the reason for the name change as it fits our image at present. We at Certified Group are known for being passionate, driven, professional and organised tradesmen at all times. We are approved contractors rated a “5 Star company for quality services” on platforms such as Which Trusted Trader, Trust Pilot and Checkatrade etc.
Ourselves at Certified group have a remarkable track record for our hard work, performance, quality, customer service and efficiency.We are based in Greenwich/London as well as Dartford/Kent and we cover the whole of the capital including the surrounding areas.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • pumbing
    • heating
    • gas
    • bathroom installations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
103 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Boiler and gas pipe replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out - see above. The trader reacted to an emergency callout which I had posted on the Vaillant website. He called me back the same morning and gave a quote. He advised me on gas safety which required pipes to be filled from the meter to the boiler, additional to the boiler fitting itself. The trader was reliable and helpful and carried out a good and professional job.
Cordula, London Posted on 22/11/2019 , work completed 22/11/2019
New gas central heating, boiler & radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz, Kam and Kips were excellent. They recommend the best solution for my property and worked tirelessly to get it completed. You could tell the quality of their work was high. Copper pipes were all chased into the floors and the gas pipe into the wall. Kam spent most of the time on site and works like a machine to get the job done. The guys always cleaned up at the end of the day. I would highly recommend them.
Lloyd Posted on 24/08/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
Professional reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz provided a quote within a few hours of diagnosing the issue with the boiler. Once quote was agreed, the replacement boiler was ordered and work commenced on the next business day. Service was very quick, professional and at all times both the tenant and the landlord was kept informed. The work was completed on time and within the agreed price. I have no reservations in recommending Aziz!
Customer in Westcombe Park Posted on 22/08/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019
Gas pipe replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz and Kam did an amazing job for us replacing a gas pipe due to a leak that had appeared under our kitchen floor, and re-fitting a gas fire that had not been put in properly by another trader. They were able to start in just a couple of days. They worked solidly for the whole day, from 9am until 10pm. They reassured us about the work they were doing and explained everything in simple terms. Throughout the day they kept us updated on the very thorough testing they performed on the work. All of the pipework was done incredibly neatly, and when the work was finished they ensured everything was clean and tidy before. Incredibly friendly and hard working guys. Will certainly use CGH again in the future if any more work needs doing.
Customer in Lewisham Posted on 19/08/2019 , work completed 15/08/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, tidy and friendly. Very flexible and willing to start quickly.
Livia, London Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
Ex-member of British Foreign Office.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My central heating system was originally installed in late 1972. It covers 4 floors of a late 17th century house. Over the years - and our frequent absences - it has declined and needed replacement by a modern system. The new system is now in place. It is now fully up-to-date and I am very happy with the work which has been done.
Michael, London Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 25/07/2019
Highly recommend, very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed a huge plumbing situation which took a day. They worked non-stop with total efficiently, professionalism and integrity. Excellent communication and great people.
Priya, London Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Professional, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and kept me informed throughout the service
Sofia, London Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Very professional, great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two workers replaced the boiler and rerouted much of the piping for heating and water. Very hard-working, friendly and professional service and work. Worked very hard top meet agreed 3 day schedule and took time to help understand work being performed. Would definitely recommend
Dan, London Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Considerate & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler stopped working on a bank holiday. Aziz attended to diagnose the fault within 2 hours and returned the next working day to install a new boiler. He was very knowledgeable, punctual and tidy and his team were very considerate while on the property. The price was reasonable and were were very happy with the work.
Jacqui, London Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019