We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Certified Group LTD

Profile thumb 7fb1b459 62ad 4dac a25e 864599dd07d8
4.8

103 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Welcome to Certified Group Limited,

Affiliated with Certified Gas Heating Limited.

Established in 2012, A fast-growing company with an impressive reputation accommodating your plumbing, heating and gas constructively. Over the recent years we have started to offer additional services which include: Electrical, renewables, drainage, carpentry, roofing, property renovations, Loft conversions and kitchen extensions, thus the reason for the name change as it fits our image at present. We at Certified Group are known for being passionate, driven, professional and organised tradesmen at all times. We are approved contractors rated a “5 Star company for quality services” on platforms such as Which Trusted Trader, Trust Pilot and Checkatrade etc.
Ourselves at Certified group have a remarkable track record for our hard work, performance, quality, customer service and efficiency.We are based in Greenwich/London as well as Dartford/Kent and we cover the whole of the capital including the surrounding areas.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • pumbing
    • heating
    • gas
    • bathroom installations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
103 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
High quality job - multidisciplinary team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz and his team helped me to refurbish a new property. The work involved decoration, plumbing, electrical updates and they were able to cover all these areas with separate experts. Communication was great and continuous. Any issues found while doing the work was discussed in advance and thoroughly. The team delivered a high-quality finish and they left the property in pristine conditions. Even when there was an issue after they left, they sent someone to sort it promptly without asking for additional fees. I found them slightly more expensive than the competition but I guess you need to pay the right price for a high-quality job and they delivered on it! I would definitely use Certified Group in the future!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/09/2021 , work completed 10/07/2021
Great Considerate Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of shower unit originally installed by Ream without sufficient preparation. Aziz and his team removed the old units and tiles and we were shocked at the poor preparation by the Ream installer which had caused the shower tray to flex and leak. Aziz had to cut back plaster which had become soaked as a result. The team managed supply issues and were very considerate working around us whilst we were working from home too. Would certainly recommend the Certified team to anyone.
Andrew in Greater London Posted on 11/09/2021 , work completed 04/09/2021
Happy customer, good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very friendly, professional. They did an excellent job, very neat.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/06/2021 , work completed 10/06/2021
Avoid at all costs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called this company first to repair my old boiler system which had failed - and really wish that I hadn't. Their call out fee is £144 inc. VAT. The guy turned up and said that the electrics in the timer were 'fried' and that it would be unsafe to repair. I would need a new Combi boiler. He quoted me just under £7000 for that but graciously offered to deduct that from the £7000 if I used them to replace the boiler. Stupidly I believed him and got quotes for a new combi installation which ranged from £3000 to £5000. I then got a guy who refused to quote me as it could be fixed with some new parts - it was a simple electrical fault. Cost £350 and is working fine. So I paid £144 for nothing and was then blatantly lied to. Also creepily the guy texted me to ask if I was 'ok' as it was really cold at that time. When I said I was getting other quotes - silence. Avoid this company at all costs.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/02/2021 , work completed 10/02/2021
The trader replied (on 27/02/2021)
Thank you for taking the time out in writing us a review, we are sorry that you was not happy with our services. all our engineers are trained to the highest standards, just to clarify we did not pressurise you in to going with our services, in fact we gave you few options which you failed to mention in the review that you have posted. the reason that our engineer refused to work on your heating system is because it was unsafe and also you told us that you changed the fuse many times and it kept blowing out on you. us at certified group ltd take safety regulations very seriously and always have. we are not here to cut corners in fact we take great pride in our work, therefore we have every right to reject something if we find it unsafe, hence why we gave you options. also you said that the engineer messaged you ''creepily'' just to ask if you were ok? it is our courtesy to contact our clients to make sure that they are ok. what you have failed to mention is that we actually messaged to ask if you needed a fan heater as it was really cold, which you happily replied back saying you are fine and are staying away from home. you also addressed that you are getting quotes from other companies which we suggested to you to do in the beginning any way. we would have appreciated if you contacted us direct as we would have happily refunded you the call out fee. like we mentioned before we take great pride in our work and take great care of our customers.
A top team to keep on speed dial.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have never been in the happy position to recommend plumbers before now. Christmas Eve and disaster strikes as a major leak from an old lead pipe shows in one of our bedroom ceilings. Aziz and Kebba from Certified Group came recommended by a neighbour that had used them a few days prior. I’m so glad that I went with that recommendation as I now have a go to team for all my maintenance and emergency repairs. They were punctual, worked to the highest standard ( as confirmed by my own regular builder who couldn’t attend because he was isolating) The stress of water escape and the ensuing collateral damage was eased by the team. Not only did they sort the leak but organised the building repairs and redecorating all under the one umbrella of Certified Group. They are a group of independent tradesmen about 8 in total that work together for their own company. They have a real pride in the service they offer and deservedly so. A top team to keep on speed dial.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/01/2021 , work completed 03/01/2021
Excellent quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz and Kibba came and did a boiler replacement for me. They were incredibly diligent and pleasant. The work seems to be of the top quality. It is so great to have a boiler that you trust. On my experience, I would recommend certified to anyone.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/01/2021 , work completed 07/01/2021
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz and his team came to the rescue late at night when our boiler was leaking. He was very quick to find a replacement and install it immediately, despite the covid situation. Very clean work and professional. We will definitely use them again as they do all sorts of work.
Rania in Greater London Posted on 06/01/2021 , work completed 19/12/2020
Gas Boiler Annual Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Certified Gas Heating carried out my annual gas boiler service in September 2020. They responded very quickly to my initial enquiry, sent a written quote in advance and were able to attend within a few days. Aziz and Kebba were thorough and efficient. Aziz gave me very comprehensive explanations. They were careful to adhere to all covid-19 precautions applying to contractors working inside someone’s home and I felt that both they and I were kept very safe. It was a pleasure to do business with them and I will definitely use them for the service next year.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/12/2020 , work completed 02/09/2020
Hands down the best “trade” experience I’ve ever had
Unbelievably personable and professional, honest and straightforward, immaculate attention to detail. Can’t recommend these guys highly enough.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/10/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Great job - on time, on budget and no surprises
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After discovering a ruptured heating coil in my hot water tank, I asked Certified Gas Heating to remove the hot and cold water tanks and install a new hot water cylinder as part of a closed system. This is quite a labour intensive job requiring lots of changes to existing pipework but I was fully briefed in advance and so knew exactly what to expect. The team were always punctual and polite, left the house clean and tidy at the end of each working day and completed the work to a high standard.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/08/2020 , work completed 30/07/2020
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new bathroom toilet installed with a multi flap in the waste pipe. I was quoted a reasonable price for the work which was carried out promptly on a day to suit me. Aziz and Kebba carried out the job to a high standard. I’m very pleased with their work and the end result. I found them professional, polite and pleasant to deal with. I will definitely use them again and would recommend to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/06/2020 , work completed 13/06/2020
Hot water tank problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from first contact through to completion of the work required. Detailed quote and no surprises. Very professional and efficient service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/06/2020 , work completed 14/06/2020
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted, great service everything carried out as I was told it would. Would recommend.
Samantha, Kent Posted on 04/05/2020 , work completed 15/04/2020
Dedicated, knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish, completed tricky job. Place was spotless, both guys respectful, the property & worked tirelessly through bank holiday to get a problematic boiler fitting complete.
Liam John, London Posted on 04/05/2020 , work completed 11/04/2020
Hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Basically these are people you are happy to have working in your home - helpful, obliging, good humoured and hardworking. Certainly would recommend.
Frances, Surrey Posted on 04/05/2020 , work completed 10/04/2020
1st class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, pleasant, wore overshoes without being asked. No mess whatsoever. Aziz & Keeba. Thanks
Paul, London Posted on 30/03/2020 , work completed 30/03/2020
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been let down by another plumber Aziz did a fantastic job - coming out at the weekend to do the job. Lovely guy, quality job & fair price considering it was a weekend. Would definitely use him again!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/02/2020 , work completed 22/02/2020
Excellent, quick service from the company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team for Certified were excellent as ever. Quick, efficient - they worked incredibly hard to put in a new boiler at short notice and at a busy time of year. I trust team, and will continue to use team.
Ben, London Posted on 21/12/2019 , work completed 21/12/2019
Thorough & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Certified Gas Heating Ltd worked long hours to get the job done at short notice. Their work was thorough and professional, the team was helpful and friendly.
Josh, London Posted on 11/12/2019 , work completed 11/12/2019
First class work and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz was just brilliant in every way. He was courteous, professional, hard working and reliable, as well as being friendly and very customer focussed. He spotted and sorted out some issues left by the installers of the old boiler, and he kept me completely informed about his progress. He was also faultlessly tidy and left everything in ship shape order. He kept his promises, deserved my trust in him and took all the potential stress out of the process. I can't recommend him and his company more highly. I found his company via Which? Trusted Traders and wondered if all the glowing reviews could be true. They are!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/12/2019 , work completed 06/12/2019
Boiler and gas pipe replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out - see above. The trader reacted to an emergency callout which I had posted on the Vaillant website. He called me back the same morning and gave a quote. He advised me on gas safety which required pipes to be filled from the meter to the boiler, additional to the boiler fitting itself. The trader was reliable and helpful and carried out a good and professional job.
Cordula, London Posted on 22/11/2019 , work completed 22/11/2019
New gas central heating, boiler & radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz, Kam and Kips were excellent. They recommend the best solution for my property and worked tirelessly to get it completed. You could tell the quality of their work was high. Copper pipes were all chased into the floors and the gas pipe into the wall. Kam spent most of the time on site and works like a machine to get the job done. The guys always cleaned up at the end of the day. I would highly recommend them.
Lloyd Posted on 24/08/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
Professional reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz provided a quote within a few hours of diagnosing the issue with the boiler. Once quote was agreed, the replacement boiler was ordered and work commenced on the next business day. Service was very quick, professional and at all times both the tenant and the landlord was kept informed. The work was completed on time and within the agreed price. I have no reservations in recommending Aziz!
Customer in Westcombe Park Posted on 22/08/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019
Gas pipe replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz and Kam did an amazing job for us replacing a gas pipe due to a leak that had appeared under our kitchen floor, and re-fitting a gas fire that had not been put in properly by another trader. They were able to start in just a couple of days. They worked solidly for the whole day, from 9am until 10pm. They reassured us about the work they were doing and explained everything in simple terms. Throughout the day they kept us updated on the very thorough testing they performed on the work. All of the pipework was done incredibly neatly, and when the work was finished they ensured everything was clean and tidy before. Incredibly friendly and hard working guys. Will certainly use CGH again in the future if any more work needs doing.
Customer in Lewisham Posted on 19/08/2019 , work completed 15/08/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, tidy and friendly. Very flexible and willing to start quickly.
Livia, London Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
Ex-member of British Foreign Office.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My central heating system was originally installed in late 1972. It covers 4 floors of a late 17th century house. Over the years - and our frequent absences - it has declined and needed replacement by a modern system. The new system is now in place. It is now fully up-to-date and I am very happy with the work which has been done.
Michael, London Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 25/07/2019
Highly recommend, very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed a huge plumbing situation which took a day. They worked non-stop with total efficiently, professionalism and integrity. Excellent communication and great people.
Priya, London Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Professional, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and kept me informed throughout the service
Sofia, London Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Very professional, great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two workers replaced the boiler and rerouted much of the piping for heating and water. Very hard-working, friendly and professional service and work. Worked very hard top meet agreed 3 day schedule and took time to help understand work being performed. Would definitely recommend
Dan, London Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Considerate & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler stopped working on a bank holiday. Aziz attended to diagnose the fault within 2 hours and returned the next working day to install a new boiler. He was very knowledgeable, punctual and tidy and his team were very considerate while on the property. The price was reasonable and were were very happy with the work.
Jacqui, London Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable and quality work very reliable - come on time and serviced my boiler at perfect.
Massimo, London Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Professional and give good advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asif and his team gave me good advice regarding my broken down boiler. He identified the possible solutions and we decided to replace our boiler. He came back and fixed it in a day (Sunday!) I greatly appreciate his urgency.
Andrew, London Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went well, from the initial quote to the completion of the work. I shall be recommending them widely.
Peter, London Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Excellent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Install a new boiler - very professional, worked efficiently as a team of 3 - kept us informed throughout, very efficient and polite. Excellent job.
William, Surrey Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Very respectful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace boiler and flush radiators. Very respectful and clean.
Lisal, London Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Both prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed leaking pipe, replaced ceiling and boiler. Schedule was very quick, service clean and professional.
Will, London Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Highly recommended! A company that won't let you down
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a great company that I've come to trust implicitly. Formed by highly competent gas engineers/workers who will carry out the job in question within the time and cost estimate and keeping your house as clean and tidy as possible whilst doing the job. It is always a pleasure to have one of their representatives in my house as I know the job will be done properly, quickly and safely. Highly recommended! Do give them a try, you won't regret it.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Amazing work!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz, Keeba and his whole team were very professional from the beginning, they are one of the most brilliant tradesmen that i have come across. They were punctual, polite and very tidy (which is very rare in a tradesmen). I am so glad I came across certified gas heating ltd and I recommend them to all my family and friends. They completed a full house renovation and I couldn’t be happier with the work that they carried out. They listened to every details that I mentioned and they took it in to consideration. I will definitely be using Aziz and him team again in the near future. I recommend these lovely boys to everyone, you will not be disappointed.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
Superb service work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was an outstanding piece of work. Excellent advice, superb installation, workmanship, professionalism and preparation and clearing up. I feel very confident in the work & service. Would recommend this company and team as excellent with great confidence.
Griselda, London Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a new boiler work done satisfactory and very helpful and courteous and cleaned up afterwards, would recommend to anyone and the best.
Ken, London Posted on 27/01/2019 , work completed 27/01/2019
A second excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was replacing three radiators and adding a new one. Quality excellent as for previous job, courteous and good time-keeping. In addition, communication was great. I was kept up-to-date on progress and always had prompt response to any queries.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and prompt.
Gerard, London Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Cooker installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All 100% satisfactory. A visit that had to disrupt a day was in fact a pleasure.
Timothy, London Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Communication was excellent, very clean and tidy (during, before and after), work to a high standard.
Gibson, Surrey Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Friendly & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Certified Gas Heating replaced our very outdated Central Heating System just before winter. They were courteous, professional and very mindful of our family home. Work was completed in the agreed timeframe. Highly recommend.
Rebecca, London Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
Hardworking and thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz and his team came out after our boiler stopped working properly. They identified serious problems with the previous installation and had to replace it. They were very hardworking, starting early and finishing late, kept the house very tidy and did a thorough job with the installation.
Christopher, London Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
A great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz and his team fitted a new boiler in my home this week. They stuck to the agreed price, kept me informed as the work went on, were punctual and left the house spotless every afternoon. All of the team are approachable, polite and clearly well skilled tradesman.
Paul Y Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fault with our boiler was diagnosed quickly and a repair was organised. The service was friendly and I was kept informed of what was being done.
Edward, London Posted on 28/07/2018 , work completed 28/07/2018
Shower unit replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed to agreed schedule and budget. Both engineers were polite and very helpful. They stayed on premises until system was fully replenished and new unit fully tested. Reg carried out an additional investigation with some helpful suggestions on how to resolve an existing issue with getting hot water to the upstairs shower unit. Standard of installation and supplied unit was excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
These guys are amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz and his team recently undertook some major work on our home, including the complete removal of existing kitchen and slate floor, installation of underfloor heating, plumbing in of new boiler and relocation and replacement of pipe work throughout our four storey house. They also helped us find a plasterer and painter and managed that work alongside the building and gas works. Everything went very well, and we are thrilled with our new boiler, floor, gas works and kitchen. I felt as though the project and our property was in completely safe hands throughout. They made the whole thing as stress free as possible for us. Aziz was calm and careful throughout and the workmanship was of the very best quality and always undertaken with the utmost care for our home. They were friendly, understanding, nothing was too much trouble. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them and will in fact be using them again in the future to renovate our bathrooms. They are a great group of guys, really know their stuff, and are 100% customer focused. Thank you so much Aziz, Kebba and the rest of the team.
AmandaFH Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Professional and Considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team replaced our boiler within one working day of viewing the job. They also replaced our water tank, thermostats and some pipe work. They arrived exactly when they said and worked 10 to 11 hour days in order to resolve our heating issues. The team were knowledgeable of their trade and were extremely polite. Thank you Aziz, Kebber and Ken.
SamMoulton Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Excellent professionals and great people, too!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When our old boiler broke down just before Xmas and I was in deep distress, Aziz and Kem came to our rescue. With a professional, knowledgeable yet friendly and humane attitude they lost no time in getting to work, after having explained to us all that they were going to do. As the works started, more complications were found than previously anticipated; this did not discourage nor delay them and they kept working hard to sort out the unexpected issues, all this trying to keep their initial promise that my family and I would have a warm house for Xmas. They are tidy, hard-working and trustworthy professionals. It was a pleasure to have them in our house! In the end they did a magnificent job and we are so grateful to Aziz and Kem for all the knowledge, professionalism they put in, but also for their human touch. We will be Certified Gas Heating Ltd's clients for life. Highly highly recommended company!
Barbara T. Posted on 24/12/2017 , work completed 24/12/2017
Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler installed just under a month ago and am very pleased with the work. It was done ahead of time and on budget, which I was happy with. There were no problems at all and the team were all pleasant to deal with. I would recommend the business to other customers and would use them again.
Happy customer Posted on 20/08/2017 , work completed 20/08/2017
Boiler replacement done well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our boiler replaced by Certified Gas Heating and were happy with the advice, service, time and cleanliness of the work carried out. Happy to recommend.
Trent, London Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out within one day and completed professionally and in a tidy manner.
Guy, Essex Posted on 03/06/2017 , work completed 03/06/2017
High Recommended - fantastic service & work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely pleased with the work done by Certified Gas Heating Ltd. I had a lot of trouble finding what I consider a good & reliable plumbing company at affordable prices. Certified Gas Heating ticks all of the above and went been beyond my expectations. I like the "customer centric" service they provide - they listened to me carefully and really paid attention to my issues and expectations while also guiding me and providing me advises to chose a fit for purpose solutions that was cost effective to me (other companies proposed me much different solutions with much more unnecessary building work). They are highly trained professionals who explain very well their work to the customers so we always know what is going on and why. They are extremely reliable and never missed a call back, Email or an appointment. They have a lot of attention for details and therefore did a very good job in the timeline agreed - they also left (everyday) the house in a very cleaned state ensuring all dust, tools, etc. were removed. Finally they had constant care for us as they were regularly asking is we were happy with the work and if they should change anything - this continued after the work was done too. I could not be more happier and will safely keep the company's details in my record as I would not go with another company / professional if I have another job to get done Well done and best wish of success to Aziz and his team Kind regards J
JacquesG Posted on 29/05/2017 , work completed 29/05/2017
Brilliant all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment Aziz arrived to have a look at the job to the day he and his team left, the communication, advice, work, cleanliness, timeline were more than expected, great guys have on site. Trustworthy and always happy. Great work. A very happy family.
Hoshang, London Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pipework is a piece of art! Work is as neat as humanly possible - very happy. Really nice to see tradespeople setting out to please and do a good, thorough job. Much appreciated!
John, London Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company provides an excellent service. Prompt, efficient, professional, and great customer service. The workmen were friendly and tidied up everything when finished. I can definitely recommend them.
Deborah, London Posted on 12/02/2017 , work completed 12/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am happy with the work, the pace, the tidiness and the kindness.
Isin, London Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
Thorough, knowledgeable and honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed to a high standard by honest, thorough and knowledgeable employees. They were happy to stay long hours until the job was completed and also happy to give unbiased advice. They explained what they were going to do/had done and why at every stage which was much appreciated. Would use again.
Josh, London Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
Professional, Fast and Friendly, (does what it says on the tin & then some)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz & Dean initially came out and worked on my faulty boiler end of last year and recommended replacing it due to the high cost of repairs. I rang back last week and was told they would be in thursday morning to replace the boiler and might need to finish up on Friday. They came in thursday morning on schedule and worked flat out to get everything installed and cleaned up by Thursday afternoon. Which I really appreciate as I am home with a small child. Aziz even found time to unblock an outside drain he noticed and tidied up the wiring in the kitchen at no extra cost. I would definitely recommend Certified Gas Heating Ltd excellent service
2011-08-09 01:26:13.23 Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Excellent service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my boiler replaced by Azui and the team. They took extra care to fit everything in an unobtrusive way and gave us good advice. I got a few quotes and I found theirs to be very good value. I was also pleased that they were straightforward and found them very trustworthy. Thank you Azui!
Laura, London Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Brilliant job - Some of the best work seen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz and the guys did a fantastic job in installing 9 + 2 rads servicing the boiler & changing the filters. The work is brilliant always had time to answer my questions. So pleased we used Aziz and the team.
Surandra J, Surrey Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Fantastic job, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommended Certified Gas Heating highly enough. They came to do a few small jobs, and agreed to take a much bigger job when we found we needed it. Their work was excellent, timely and reliable. Communication was excellent throughout. Alfie went well beyond the call of duty. We will be using them again and recommending to others.
Ben, London Posted on 29/12/2016 , work completed 29/12/2016
Really excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and helpful.
D, London Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Great job, great people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Aziz at CGH for at least 2 years. He's one of the few engineers who can deal with a gas tumble dryer. It's always a pleasure to have him in the house. He's polite, friendly, efficient, tidy and hard working. He always goes the extra mile to fit in with our needs. He and his team are great to work with and I highly recommend them.
Sarah, London Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aa Work was completed satisfactory. Polite & prompt. would recommend.
Ulrika, London Posted on 31/07/2016 , work completed 31/07/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and tidy workers. Had new water pipes laid and connected to the mains. Also new water storage tank. They had to break up concrete to lay the pipe and refill in. Work was excellent.
Christine, London Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality work. Replace central heating system including all pipes and radiators. Work carried out on time and within agreed price. Would not hesitate to recommend this trader to family and friends
Rosella, London Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
Quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding, arrived on time carried out the work quickly and efficiently to a very high standard. Very pleased.
Matt, London Posted on 03/07/2016 , work completed 03/07/2016
Full central heating installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz did an excellent job, communicated well with us, very nice guy to deal with and provided high quality equipment.
Koos, London Posted on 02/07/2016 , work completed 02/07/2016
Quick and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, including & installing our boiler within 2 days of inspection, including working at the weekend, returning the following day, once a part was received. Great quality, great advice and great value.
Vicky, London Posted on 26/06/2016 , work completed 26/06/2016
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 3 quotes, Aziz was in the range and probably cheaper after all the add-ons I wanted. I gave him keys, I didn't need to be there and the boiler and associated work is perfect. Cannot recommend anyone better.
Neil, London Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great
Denise, London Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Excellent job carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz was a very courteous young man and very knowledgeable. He replaced a badly bodged condensate pipe and serviced my boiler. I was extremely satisfied with his work, and I now feel confident that it has been carried out properly this time. I will certainly use Aziz again.
Cathy, Essex Posted on 05/06/2016 , work completed 05/06/2016
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks Aziz. Professional job carried out promptly. Would definitely recommend!
Jack, London Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, neat and tidy friendly service. Thank you. Aziz and Andrew.
John, London Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company turned up on time and worked quietly and efficiently all day installing new radiators. Very conscientious.
George, Devon Posted on 12/05/2016 , work completed 12/05/2016
Great recovery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz came to replace a central heating valve that was stuck. Given the age of the system he advised freezing the surrounding pipe rather than draining down. Unfortunately the freezing failed mid-operation and both upstream isolation valves failed to stop the flow. As a result a larder below suffered water damage. Aziz dealt with this quickly and well, bringing in a cleaner then a redecorator and offering more compensation than we could fairly accept. The C/H is now working correctly.
Mark, London Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
Professional, tidy & thorough - brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both Aziz & Kem were very thorough & tidy in all their work - even during an emergency call out on a very busy evening for them. They each ensured that the new fittings worked properly & weren't leaking. Excellent plumbing & boiler jobs.
Anita, London Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
Professional & thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable, polite and thorough. Feel assured gas appliances are not safe to use. Even fixed broken cupboard door! Many thanks.
Valerie, London Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
Small job but very good, will use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did what I wanted quickly & cleanly really nice guys, was running a bit late but was courteous enough to call & let me know. I like the fact he's helping to train young people too. Very good.
Michael, London Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, friendly and knowledgeable.
T, London Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He finished the job with great skill and craftsmanship, I would definitely hire him again for another job, great service!
Nino, London Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, friendly - great service. Reliable.
Posted on 16/02/2016 , work completed 16/02/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz did an excellent job with my boiler and central heating. He went over and above what would be expected and I would recommend him to anyone who'd was looking for this type of work.
Tiago, London Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Great job for a fair price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz of Certified Gas and his team installed a new boiler for me, a major job as it involved installing new pipework to change the position and type of boiler to a new combi. They worked hard to complete the job on time in 3 days and charged a very fair price. They were always friendly and left the flat clean - not easy when dragging a large, rusting water tank downstairs over new carpet! I'm very pleased with the work and would recommend them.
Paula, London Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient service. Got info on part before coming so could replace it straight away. Were very clean - couldn't tell they has been.
Gwen, London Posted on 16/01/2016 , work completed 16/01/2016
Worth the wait
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had quotes from others who could start sooner, but I decided to wait a few days before Aziz could start. He seemed the most trustworthy and his prices were the lowest. He consulted me throughout and was completely transparent. His work and work ethic can be trusted.
Abid, London Posted on 16/01/2016 , work completed 16/01/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz is hard working, reliable, honest, trustworthy and genuine. He keeps you fully informed during the works. If anything unforeseen goes wrong he fixes it. He really cares for his customers, he goes above and beyond, one of the best tradesmen I have ever employed. I would highly recommend him! Thanks for everything.
Grainne, London Posted on 28/12/2015 , work completed 28/12/2015
Professional and conscientious
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced an old boiler, he also checked and bled radiators which was not part of the service. gave useful information and advice. He came back promptly and fixed a small problem that developed.
Clare, London Posted on 15/12/2015 , work completed 15/12/2015
Friendly, knowledgeable & friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from a professional and extremely competent company.
Stuart, London Posted on 20/09/2015 , work completed 20/09/2015
Great job, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz and his assistant Mergym were fantastic. Prompt, reliable and personable. They tidied up after themselves, gave great advice on heating systems and clearly take pride in the work.
Ku, London Posted on 14/07/2015 , work completed 14/07/2015
Outstanding work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Certified Gas Heating Ltd is a great new company in it's infancy, but growing strength to strength due to their excellent customer focus. Our boiler was replaced in a day and system flushed etc. Would highly recommend these guys. Really knowledgeable, helpful and hard working guys.
Posted on 09/07/2015 , work completed 09/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was able to come and fix my problem on the same day, although was running late, kept me well informed, did a great job fixing my leaky toilet, all new parts and reasonable cost. Would highly recommend and use again.
Dave, London Posted on 08/07/2015 , work completed 08/07/2015
Great Trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz and colleague gave an estimate, stuck to it and delivered!!! Really professional & knowledgeable, finally our dream of a dishwasher was realized! Would definitely recommend them!
Cy, London Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
Good job, reliable, efficient & no fuss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work ethic, reliable, efficient, good & enthusiastic gas fitter. Job done.
Robin, London Posted on 26/06/2015 , work completed 26/06/2015
Great job and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz was reliable and communicated well. It was a relatively simple job which was done well in a timely and efficient manner. Aziz was very friendly and would recommend.
Kam, London Posted on 25/06/2015 , work completed 25/06/2015
Good job - would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy, friendly, hard working. Quote was exactly right. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Posted on 24/06/2015 , work completed 24/06/2015
Complete satisfaction throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quotation to completion, this project of fitting a new boiler in a new location upstairs, this trader's attitude, job execution and pride in task was exemplary. It was refreshing and reassuring to deal with Aziz and Merch as professional people rather than just a company. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Ivan, Essex Posted on 19/06/2015 , work completed 19/06/2015
Very good job, cleaned up after
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz did a very good job on replacing my ball cock in my toilet tank. He was quick on finishing the work and the toilet is flushing without any excess overflow. This is the second time Aziz has worked for me, so I'm very happy with his work. I'd recommend him on to my friends in a heartbeat.
Errol, London Posted on 19/06/2015 , work completed 19/06/2015
Brilliant, efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aziz and his staff were efficient, friendly and very professional. They ensured our expectations of the works required were met and involved us all the time. On completion, they ensured everything was left clean and tidy. I would not hesitate in contacting/using/recommending them in the future.
Shirley, London Posted on 19/06/2015 , work completed 19/06/2015
Awesome!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dynamic and professional - a truly awesome team.
Juliet, London Posted on 29/05/2014 , work completed 29/05/2014