We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Cheshire Plumbing and Heating Solutions Limited

Profile thumb logo
4.9

31 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

- Offers Combination Boiler swaps
- Valiant registered engineer
- Can offer Extended Warranties

Please do not hesitate to contact us we are always happy to help.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Heating contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe responded to our plea for help promptly and turned up as arranged. He isolated the leak, sourced a new shower pump (going to some length to keep the price down), fitted it and made sure it was working correctly. After several other plumbers had let us down by not replying to messages or not turning up his professional manner and care was refreshing. Would certainly be our first choice next time we need a plumber.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 05/09/2019 , work completed 04/09/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe fitted a new combi boiler for me at short notice. He was polite, professional and knowledgeable. The job was carried out for a fair price. I have no hesitation in recommending him and he'll be the first person I call if I need any other work doing.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 24/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Quick, reliable, efficient, professional & good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response, turned up when he said he would, performed 3 jobs - servicing boiler, re seating cistern in upstairs toilet, and also resolving an radiator issue which was not resolved by previous traders. Joseph was prompt, polite, friendly, and professional and performed the tasks quickly and efficiently. Also good value. No hesitation in recommending him to others and will use him in the future.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
New Combi Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe gave a first class service at short notice and was very prompt. I will be using him again without hesitation
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Leaky kitchen tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe turned out promptly to mend a tap that was leaking into the cupboard under the sink. He spotted the leak quickly and fixed it in five minutes. Job well done.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Quick Response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe came out to repair a pipe damaged by another tradesman. He responded promptly, and came when he said he would. Completed the job quickly and efficiently. Alan
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 24/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
Rescued again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe came out to my leaking boiler at 11pm on Saturday. He fixed it in minutes and helped to move furniture so that I could dry the carpet. He is helpful, cheerful and reassuring and I look forward to him fitting a new boiler for me. Highly recommended.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 03/02/2019 , work completed 02/02/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe fitted a new boiler for us. He completed the work on time and on budget and the boiler has been great. He was helpful in explaining different options before we started the work and he came back at short notice to help move a gas pipe when we had a new utility room fitted. I would definitely recommend him.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 02/01/2019 , work completed 17/12/2018
Rescued!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe came to look at my boiler after my previous plumber had let me down. He arrived on time and fixed the problem for a fair price.He was friendly and helpful and will be the one I ask for next time I need help.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Fast response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Joe a number of times now (gas boiler and toilet) Joe always responds quickly and always does a great job with a smile on his face. We will continue to use Joe in future.
A Hough Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018