We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Chiltern Heating & Gas Services Ltd

Profile thumb chiltern gas clothing logo ltd large

5.0

100 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Here at Chiltern Gas Services we run a friendly, professional and transparent service.

We operate out of High Wycombe and work in the surrounding area.

Gas safety is our priority. Everyone should be made aware of the importance of regular appliance checks and servicing by a qualified Gas Safe Registered engineer.

Chiltern Gas Services repair and service all domestic boilers and gas central heating systems. We also carry out Landlords Safety Checks.

We are vetted and approved by Trading Standards through membership of the Buy With Confidence Scheme. We are also vetted and approved by the Which Trusted Trader Scheme which follows the same standards set by Trading Standards.

We are Gas Safe Registered, registration number 511958.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

  • More Services

    • cooker installation water cylinders

Customer reviews

5.0
100 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very quick, knowledgeable man who is polite, pleasant and tidy. Sensible charges too. Will use again.
Charles Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
PROMPT, EFFICIENT SERVICE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem with boiler diagnosed, and repair completed promptly. Friendly, efficient service. Happy to recommend.
Ian Mayger Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
Chiltern Gas Services High Wycombe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan from Chiltern Gas Services arrived promptly following an urgent call to him. He quickly diagnosed a defective pump to the boiler and replaced it in a clean and tidy manner. He explained what he was doing as he carried out the work having stated the likely cost of the work following diagnosis. Worked very professionally. MO-Evans High Wycombe 08/03/2016
MO-EVANS Posted on 13/03/2016 , work completed 13/03/2016
Absolutely brilliant service. Prompt, fair pricing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan was clear about when he come and do the work. He kept me informed, gave me a clear estimate quickly. He was clean, tidy, and got Mum's heating system working again, as she had been without heating for a few days. Professional, and highly recommended.
JanSHWBucks Posted on 30/12/2015 , work completed 30/12/2015
Good work and excellent communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear pricing, tidy work, always let me know when he was arriving and kept me up to date with the work he was doing.
JohnFinnemore Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
Fixed our hot water issues
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with Chiltern Gas Services after our hot water stopped working. They quickly identified what the problem was and fixed it quickly and with minimal fuss. I'll definitely be using again for my annual boiler services and safety checks.
Site User Posted on 20/09/2015 , work completed 20/09/2015
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Chiltern Gas Services several times and would highly recommend them. They are punctual, polite and have fixed all my boiler issues quickly.
Heljeffers Posted on 24/08/2015 , work completed 24/08/2015
chiltern gas services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Chilton Gas Services several times, and find them to be friendly, reliable and efficient. We will definitely use them again.
Site User Posted on 19/08/2015 , work completed 19/08/2015
Annual boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I felt I could ask him questions and he was happy to give me the answers. very approachable and genuine.
Barbara, High Wycombe Posted on 10/06/2015 , work completed 10/06/2015
Gave good advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used for a new boiler & hot water tank in a different place in our house. They were very nice, turned up on time and gave good advice.
Faye, High Wycombe Posted on 05/05/2015 , work completed 05/05/2015